Phantom

Housewarming Invite

oh i only prepared 1st and 2nd march in songs nia leh.....hmm....come to think of it, 1st dish song very impt also...skali hotel go and play some obiang obiang song, i think i will faint on the spot.....

champagne pouring song need meh??? just background music can le mah....wait your AV technician go crazy, cos change CD change like mad....:D

I think just play a whole CD as background music can le cos very soft music, think nobody will notice also...

so many songs ahh.... see whether u wanna use theirs anot loh... i lazy so can choose 3 songs already very good :bleah:

not my grp leader loh... is another grp's grp leader :~

and i will be sitting near to 3 idiots dat i dislike... aaarrrggghhh.... LIFE IS GETTING TOUGHER FOR ME!:dancingqueen::~

ehh i thought you busy meeting vendor today?? :P

I think just play a whole CD as background music can le cos very soft music, think nobody will notice also...

yup

dat's wat i did

i know my colleague really go compile a disc of MP3s to be played as background

for me, i bought a disc on jazz music, which i tink sounds good for ppl having meals... more feel :dancingqueen:

i personally dun like songs (with lyrics) to be played during meals

coz sometimes when ppl talking during meals and the songs are played too loudly, ppl will tend to raise their voices even louder

ehh i thought you busy meeting vendor today?? :bleah:

vendor in another company now

he's coming in rite after he finished his work in dat company... tink latest by 2pm coz i told him to come asap

the stupid sales person wanna follow my vendor here... i told my vendor, by hook or by crook, dun let him follow :D

oh i only prepared 1st and 2nd march in songs nia leh.....hmm....come to think of it, 1st dish song very impt also...skali hotel go and play some obiang obiang song, i think i will faint on the spot.....

champagne pouring song need meh??? just background music can le mah....wait your AV technician go crazy, cos change CD change like mad....:bleah:

ehh i thought you busy meeting vendor today?? :D

i got an idea what song to be used for 1st dish. but need to confirm the duration of the 1st dish. the song i shortlist is around 1.5 mins

i still cracking my brain what to played for 1st and 2nd march in..

I already know what music to be played thoughtout the whole dinner.. the High Society Cds.. :dancingqueen:

yup

dat's wat i did

i know my colleague really go compile a disc of MP3s to be played as background

for me, i bought a disc on jazz music, which i tink sounds good for ppl having meals... more feel :bleah:

i personally dun like songs (with lyrics) to be played during meals

coz sometimes when ppl talking during meals and the songs are played too loudly, ppl will tend to raise their voices even louder

vendor in another company now

he's coming in rite after he finished his work in dat company... tink latest by 2pm coz i told him to come asap

the stupid sales person wanna follow my vendor here... i told my vendor, by hook or by crook, dun let him follow :D

Hey ya i agree....i also planning to play soft jazz music as my background....more feel....hehe...

i got an idea what song to be used for 1st dish. but need to confirm the duration of the 1st dish. the song i shortlist is around 1.5 mins

i still cracking my brain what to played for 1st and 2nd march in..

I already know what music to be played thoughtout the whole dinner.. the High Society Cds.. :dancingqueen:

Me also haven't chosen the songs for march-ins.....when's your AD and where u holding?

My AD on 12th june ahhh @ oriental..

i looking for something grand as 1st march in song.. any recommandation?

My AD on 12th june ahhh @ oriental..

i looking for something grand as 1st march in song.. any recommandation?

oh ya hor, u mentioned before....haha...i think many of us repeat the AD date and hotel until v sian liao....should start a thread and put everybody's details in so that if not sure, just refer....haha...

Intially I wanted something grand but later I thought something soft is also quite romantic...

Grand like chariots of fire or final countdown?? :dancingqueen:

oh ya hor, u mentioned before....haha...i think many of us repeat the AD date and hotel until v sian liao....should start a thread and put everybody's details in so that if not sure, just refer....haha...

Intially I wanted something grand but later I thought something soft is also quite romantic...

Grand like chariots of fire or final countdown?? :notti:

sounds like SG brides leh.. having those excel sheets and tables.. lol

i tot of using korean songs.. got for this show called Goong (Princess Hours)?? I like the duet. considering to use it as 1st march.. hmm..

sounds like SG brides leh.. having those excel sheets and tables.. lol

i tot of using korean songs.. got for this show called Goong (Princess Hours)?? I like the duet. considering to use it as 1st march.. hmm..

Haha ya lor, sgbrides like to compile lists one...

soft romantic one or what? Since u already decided then go for it! :notti:

eh.. what timing right?

you suppose to go out bring bread back.. so how much did you bring back today??

lol yesterday and today never bring leh. times bad. how i wish got someone call me and put 50m with me.

ha ha ha ha

I was thinking 50m USD.

50m Rupiah u directly transfer to my account. :lol:

mai siao siao.. :wub:

50,000,000.00 IDR = 7,631.0223 SGD

Indonesia Rupiahs Singapore Dollars

1 IDR = 0.000152620 SGD 1 SGD = 6,552.20 IDR

i demand 100% returns tml. :notti: