katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 2morow my vendor coming over so cant chatand thus, today must chat more!1 of them is 1 yr younger and the other is 2 years younger than meanother one more power... tink she's like 6 years younger than memayb not they young but i old liaoz ya... i've been searching for close to 2 mths le... still no use kat, u said it correctly! semicon is hard to switch field Errr.. Like that about my age ar? Like that also consider xiao mei mei meh? *faint*Ya lor.. Semi con really hard to change field.. Super hard.. Coz our knowledge and experience too defined in this case liao.. I am from semi-con too, that's why I know the headache and pains of changing fields.. But lucky for me, I am not very technical.. Those in the testing and assembly side then cham lor.. Forever can do wire bonding only.. Not really leh...cos this industry everyone hops like there's no tomorrow. Every year after getting bonus sure to see everyone sending farewell emails and alot of cakes around this period cos everybody leaving. Haiz....I want to change industry leh....i want to set up shop leh...i want to do alot of things aside from what i'm doing now leh....sigh...Wah lao.. Me too leh.. I told my boy.. I am going to work hard for the next 2-3 years.. Then save hard also.. Then start a business.. Ask him to sponsor me also.. He agreed liao.. LOL. Just depends on how much we both can come out with..Jokingly, I told him, I wanna sell sugarcane drinks.. Low input and good returns.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 Errr.. Like that about my age ar? Like that also consider xiao mei mei meh? *faint*Ya lor.. Semi con really hard to change field.. Super hard.. Coz our knowledge and experience too defined in this case liao.. I am from semi-con too, that's why I know the headache and pains of changing fields.. But lucky for me, I am not very technical.. Those in the testing and assembly side then cham lor.. Forever can do wire bonding only.. Wah lao.. Me too leh.. I told my boy.. I am going to work hard for the next 2-3 years.. Then save hard also.. Then start a business.. Ask him to sponsor me also.. He agreed liao.. LOL. Just depends on how much we both can come out with..Jokingly, I told him, I wanna sell sugarcane drinks.. Low input and good returns.. Ehh i agree on the sugarcane part leh...but, competition is tough...sell fruits also can....or sell vegetables.....hehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 Errr.. Like that about my age ar? Like that also consider xiao mei mei meh? *faint*Ya lor.. Semi con really hard to change field.. Super hard.. Coz our knowledge and experience too defined in this case liao.. I am from semi-con too, that's why I know the headache and pains of changing fields.. But lucky for me, I am not very technical.. Those in the testing and assembly side then cham lor.. Forever can do wire bonding only.. Wah lao.. Me too leh.. I told my boy.. I am going to work hard for the next 2-3 years.. Then save hard also.. Then start a business.. Ask him to sponsor me also.. He agreed liao.. LOL. Just depends on how much we both can come out with..Jokingly, I told him, I wanna sell sugarcane drinks.. Low input and good returns.. luckily i'm not doing process works oso... mine is more on software kinda work... considered on project basis but not so deep into details as the project leaders... learn a bit here and there abt the processes thoughyounger than me is consider as xiao mei mei liaoz btw, just rem something. do u hang out with jolene they all? paiseh... only knew jolene by the name coz attended a course with her once and i find her pretty leh! sell drinks lagi best. just buy the drinks and sell. no need to even squeeze the juice out! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 Ehh i agree on the sugarcane part leh...but, competition is tough...sell fruits also can....or sell vegetables.....hehe....Yup.. Must find a good location..luckily i'm not doing process works oso... mine is more on software kinda work... considered on project basis but not so deep into details as the project leaders... learn a bit here and there abt the processes thoughyounger than me is consider as xiao mei mei liaoz btw, just rem something. do u hang out with jolene they all? paiseh... only knew jolene by the name coz attended a course with her once and i find her pretty leh! sell drinks lagi best. just buy the drinks and sell. no need to even squeeze the juice out! I am also xiao mei mei!! Yup.. I used to hang out with Jolene.. You knew her? We were in the same department mah.. I will relate your words to her.. She will be real happy to know that.. But she also left liao.. No prospects, according to her.. Low increment etc.. You were saying you were from AIT right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 Yup.. Must find a good location..I am also xiao mei mei!! Yup.. I used to hang out with Jolene.. You knew her? We were in the same department mah.. I will relate your words to her.. She will be real happy to know that.. But she also left liao.. No prospects, according to her.. Low increment etc.. You were saying you were from AIT right?yup. i know she left liaoz... quite sometime already...dun tink she will have any impression of me lah. i super low profile here loh now dat i recall, tink i saw u before when u go for breakie at the nearby hawker center with her sometimes hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 yup. i know she left liaoz... quite sometime already...dun tink she will have any impression of me lah. i super low profile here loh now dat i recall, tink i saw u before when u go for breakie at the nearby hawker center with her sometimes hor Yeah yeah.. We standard one.. Every morning, the few of us will go to the hawker next door for breakfast at 8.30am.. Come back by 9.15am.. I also think I got see you before.. When I always go and find Pauline.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 Yeah yeah.. We standard one.. Every morning, the few of us will go to the hawker next door for breakfast at 8.30am.. Come back by 9.15am.. I also think I got see you before.. When I always go and find Pauline.. coz sometimes oso go there with my colleagues. but now seldom liaoz.. unless 1 colleague ask me to go with him else i wont even go upstairs for breakie...the lady who was sitting same place as pauline last time in 3rd floor is my current boss loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 Nearing end of day...can't wait to go home...meeting my banquet mgr later.....2weeks more to my AD nia...suddenly very stressed!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 u gals really reply very fast.. lol.. i busy mah.. got to work leh.. think like you all ar?heh heh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 wah liao you all steady leh.. can type so fast and long.. was suddenly very busy during the last hr.. heh~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 Good morning! So quiet today...... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 Good morning! So quiet today...... quite busy lahhh.. eh by the way.. what type of songs we needed for wedding dinner ah..I only know these few...1) 1st march-in song2) 1st dish song3) 2nd march-in song4) songs/music that played throughout the banquet.did i leave out any??? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 quite busy lahhh.. eh by the way.. what type of songs we needed for wedding dinner ah..I only know these few...1) 1st march-in song2) 1st dish song3) 2nd march-in song4) songs/music that played throughout the banquet.did i leave out any??? i tink more of less that's allfor me, i only choose songs for (1), (3) and (4)use the hotel's song for (2) coz i lazy quite sianz... shifting office... can see a group leader's childish tinking... wanna choose office cubicle dun wanna sit next to the boss. how old already still like dat... pengz..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 i tink more of less that's allfor me, i only choose songs for (1), (3) and (4)use the hotel's song for (2) coz i lazy quite sianz... shifting office... can see a group leader's childish tinking... wanna choose office cubicle dun wanna sit next to the boss. how old already still like dat... pengz..... i go read other threads like got what champane pouring songs lah.. bla bla bla.. so many songs need.. -_-"ask your group leader to wake up his idea lahh..i already sitting beside my boss.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 i go read other threads like got what champane pouring songs lah.. bla bla bla.. so many songs need.. -_-"ask your group leader to wake up his idea lahh..i already sitting beside my boss.. so many songs ahh.... see whether u wanna use theirs anot loh... i lazy so can choose 3 songs already very good not my grp leader loh... is another grp's grp leader and i will be sitting near to 3 idiots dat i dislike... aaarrrggghhh.... LIFE IS GETTING TOUGHER FOR ME! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites