Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you in shipping line? no right?

i just join, you want me to leave.. lol..

my current job is not contract liao.. hope i can survive here.. :drunk:

Huh? I don't quite get you.. Yup, I am in shipping line now..

What do you mean by ' i just join, you want me to leave"? I blur liao.. Is this statement for me? :notti:

you in shipping line? no right?

i just join, you want me to leave.. lol..

my current job is not contract liao.. hope i can survive here.. :P

if got good opportunities then leave!:notti::jawdrop::P

What do you mean by ' i just join, you want me to leave"? I blur liao.. Is this statement for me? :jawdrop:

xinyi just joined her company a mth ago!! :drunk:

ya... very technical... dat's why i dried out liaoz... no more technical juice to be squeezed from so have to change :jawdrop:

in fact i've tok to another manager in transferring to project leader's position. but she feels i dun have the relevant experience and i tink more imptly, she doesnt wanna clash with my boss. dat's why she rejected my application :notti:

coz currently, only me, my colleague and boss doing this. my mentor had transferred to another dept and now tendered. so 2 of us (my colleague and i) are expertised in our own field while my boss knows nits and bits abt each field. it's not easy for me to get transferred loh :notti:

not to mention, i dislike my boss's boss. coz i feel he is not doing his role as a dept manager. :P some stories lah... we can discuss offline :P

thanks kat.... love u to bits!! :P

Ooh.. Ya, that company always got this kind of problems.. Very idiotic.. This one don't want to offend that, that one dun want to clash with this.. So lame.. Yup, I guess, the only choice is to leave and find something else to venture out.. Last time my department also got this kind of issues.. That's why I chose to leave too..

if got good opportunities then leave!:notti::jawdrop::notti:

xinyi just joined her company a mth ago!! :drunk:

I know she just joined her company.. But I never ask her to change job.. :fire:

What do you mean by ' i just join, you want me to leave"? I blur liao.. Is this statement for me? :drunk:

sorry i read wrongly.

brb ah.. got work to do.

U all dun reply so fast can?? Very difficult to keep up, when i thought i've finished reading the posts, i refreshed suddenly got new postS! :drunk::notti:

Ooh.. Ya, that company always got this kind of problems.. Very idiotic.. This one don't want to offend that, that one dun want to clash with this.. So lame.. Yup, I guess, the only choice is to leave and find something else to venture out.. Last time my department also got this kind of issues.. That's why I chose to leave too..

ya... i kind of sick of this company's politics...

really pissed me off... sometimes i only wanna get tings done yet the other person wanna make tings difficult for me. i had to put the manager on the email's cc list and within the next min, the ting dat i need is sent to me! :drunk:

tis is why i chose to leave oso...

i tink wat i'm lack of is management skills... i need exposure in managing projects are other soft skills... haizz...

U all dun reply so fast can?? Very difficult to keep up, when i thought i've finished reading the posts, i refreshed suddenly got new postS! :drunk::notti:

Haha.. I am also concentrating only on this thread.. Never even go back to the main page.. The replies are all very fast.. But how come only got me and Fifi and Xinyi nia?

You and Phantom MIA... :P:jawdrop:

Haha.. I am also concentrating only on this thread.. Never even go back to the main page.. The replies are all very fast.. But how come only got me and Fifi and Xinyi nia?

You and Phantom MIA... :notti::P

both old liaoz cannot catch up! :drunk:

ya... i kind of sick of this company's politics...

really pissed me off... sometimes i only wanna get tings done yet the other person wanna make tings difficult for me. i had to put the manager on the email's cc list and within the next min, the ting dat i need is sent to me! :drunk:

tis is why i chose to leave oso...

i tink wat i'm lack of is management skills... i need exposure in managing projects are other soft skills... haizz...

Gee.. Big companies will face more politics.. Very sian.. Sometimes, it's quite good to work in a medium size companies.. The down side is, you got to 1 leg kick... Last time in your co, even if I take leave for a longer period, come back liao, also got ppl clear my work for me..

But now, got to clear all myself.. :notti:

You and Phantom MIA... 8|8|

i am back.. :P

fifi, will help you keep a look out. :D

Gee.. Big companies will face more politics.. Very sian.. Sometimes, it's quite good to work in a medium size companies.. The down side is, you got to 1 leg kick... Last time in your co, even if I take leave for a longer period, come back liao, also got ppl clear my work for me..

But now, got to clear all myself.. :D

i tink like this better leh. at least got full ownership of the work...

for me, i will plan my leave very ahead. if got anything dat need to be completed, i will have to delay my leave :(

actually i find dat my current companies got lots of xiao mei mei. i had got into unpleasant scenarios with 2 or 3 gals. not because i KL but because they make crude remarks and make life difficult for me :~

after which, i distanced myself from them loh... me actually quite poor ting oso... :(

now, most of my colleagues whom i got along WELL for the last 2 or 3 yrs are leaving... i'll be alone liaoz :~

i am back.. 8|

fifi, will help you keep a look out. :P

thanks, xinyi!! *muacks* 8|

both old liaoz cannot catch up! :D

:P8|

I got things to do leh....cannot reply so fast!! Although I want to throw letter, I haven't found a job yet! Now still must guai guai work 8|

i tink like this better leh. at least got full ownership of the work...

for me, i will plan my leave very ahead. if got anything dat need to be completed, i will have to delay my leave :(

actually i find dat my current companies got lots of xiao mei mei. i had got into unpleasant scenarios with 2 or 3 gals. not because i KL but because they make crude remarks and make life difficult for me :~

after which, i distanced myself from them loh... me actually quite poor ting oso... :(

now, most of my colleagues whom i got along WELL for the last 2 or 3 yrs are leaving... i'll be alone liaoz :~

thanks, xinyi!! *muacks* :P

Xiao mei meis? As in how xiao? But I thought they don't employ young gers one? :D

Take your time slowly find a new job.. Don't rush into it.. Now, the economy is doing slightly better, everyone also wants to change job.. So, must take your time to see slowly..

8|8|

I got things to do leh....cannot reply so fast!! Although I want to throw letter, I haven't found a job yet! Now still must guai guai work :(

You should be easier to change job right? Semi-con is like very individual industry.. Hard to change track.. But I think banking or finance will be better right?

2morow my vendor coming over so cant chat

and thus, today must chat more!:P:D

Xiao mei meis? As in how xiao? But I thought they don't employ young gers one? 8|

Take your time slowly find a new job.. Don't rush into it.. Now, the economy is doing slightly better, everyone also wants to change job.. So, must take your time to see slowly..

You should be easier to change job right? Semi-con is like very individual industry.. Hard to change track.. But I think banking or finance will be better right?

1 of them is 1 yr younger and the other is 2 years younger than me

another one more power... tink she's like 6 years younger than me

mayb not they young but i old liaoz 8|

ya... i've been searching for close to 2 mths le... still no use :~

kat, u said it correctly! semicon is hard to switch field :~

Xiao mei meis? As in how xiao? But I thought they don't employ young gers one? :D

Not really leh...cos this industry everyone hops like there's no tomorrow. Every year after getting bonus sure to see everyone sending farewell emails and alot of cakes around this period cos everybody leaving. Haiz....I want to change industry leh....i want to set up shop leh...i want to do alot of things aside from what i'm doing now leh....sigh...