Phantom

Housewarming Invite

My owrk is never ending one.. You never reply my question Xinyi.. :P You also in banking industry?

reply liao lah..

my new section is transfered from japan. so till now only 30% transfered, somemore today japan holiday, so not much work to do. work load will slowly increase..

i also dont mind nv ending work. or i should say i wanted ppl to appricate what i have done.

i dont want boss say i am a good worker and yet cant do anything for me.

Shipping line can earn better right? Should not be a bad choice lar..I used to be in semi-con industry like Fifi.. Then switched to shipping too.. Till date, no regrets.. Hopefully, my fire will keep on burning.. :drunk:

i think so? i know ppl in my company just gotten 5 mths bonus. :notti:

can get more if the stupid oil prices stop going high.

reply liao lah..

my new section is transfered from japan. so till now only 30% transfered, somemore today japan holiday, so not much work to do. work load will slowly increase..

i also dont mind nv ending work. or i should say i wanted ppl to appricate what i have done.

i dont want boss say i am a good worker and yet cant do anything for me.

Yup.. You are so right.. It's really important for your company or boss to appreciate your efforts in work. We are not only working for $$, but also working for the needed job satisfaction!! :drunk:

i feel the same way as u ppl too

busy never mind but must be fruitful and appreciated :notti:

so how kat? any other positions open? :P

nice ah.. pretty cold..

around 12 to 14 degrees probably.. good for makan.. keke and walk around la..

at least i prefer the weather now then when its hot.. **** sian..

oh wah that's very cold leh.....my concern is got things to shop or not....skali all winter clothings...

i feel the same way as u ppl too

busy never mind but must be fruitful and appreciated :P

so how kat? any other positions open? :P

Ya lor.. Busy but appreciated.. Up till date, I only know my CEO looking for PA leh.. Must be well-versed in both ang mo and cheena.. Like that nia.. But I think not necessary need experience.. Most important, must be able to 'connect' with him.. Other departments, not that I know of..

oh wah that's very cold leh.....my concern is got things to shop or not....skali all winter clothings...

Shopping!:P! :jawdrop::jawdrop: I very long never go shopping liao... My last new piece of clothing is bought last year in August.. :drunk::notti:

yaya... i not saying my boss is not good. but is like very dependant on company policy. not just 1 boss and all bosses will say the same thing 'no headcount' or 'got to wait for another financial year to see if got head count'

how many finanacial yrs i can wait?

And somemore it seems the things i am doing previously does not lead me to anywhere, only end up with more contract jobs. :notti:

Ya lor.. Busy but appreciated.. Up till date, I only know my CEO looking for PA leh.. Must be well-versed in both ang mo and cheena.. Like that nia.. But I think not necessary need experience.. Most important, must be able to 'connect' with him.. Other departments, not that I know of..

Shopping!:P! :jawdrop::jawdrop: I very long never go shopping liao... My last new piece of clothing is bought last year in August.. :drunk::notti:

any idea wat's the range of the pay?

tink i might not be suitable then :P

any idea wat's the range of the pay?

tink i might not be suitable then :drunk:

Pay range ar? Hmm... He is actually prepared to even employ MBA holders.. I think quite high pay.. Given what I know, should be anything between 3k to 6k bah..

serious?:notti:! :jawdrop:

then wat other requirements does he have??

frankly speaking, most of the jobs that i applied tink dat my pay range is too high. or dat there will be severe pay cut until quite jialatz... :P

interested in shipping line or not? my company like every now and then got openings. :P

i'm open to ALL lines except semicon!:P

got openings pls let me know!:jawdrop::drunk:

Fifi, you sound really desperate liao.. Is it really that bad over there now? If I have any other openings, I will let you know.. Other than the PA to my CEO, I don't know what other positions available liao..

To be frank, my company actually paying slightly more than what the market should be.. Even my receptionist also getting 2k... :notti:

Xinyi's company is expanding too.. Maybe she will have suitable jobs for you? :drunk:

Fifi, you sound really desperate liao.. Is it really that bad over there now? If I have any other openings, I will let you know.. Other than the PA to my CEO, I don't know what other positions available liao..

To be frank, my company actually paying slightly more than what the market should be.. Even my receptionist also getting 2k... :notti:

Xinyi's company is expanding too.. Maybe she will have suitable jobs for you? :drunk:

hmm... coz too demoralized since everybody is leaving...

i'm sick of the semicon industry oso. and if given a choice, i will wanna stay away from technical jobs. but seems like if i apply for non-technical ones, i will get super pay cut. pay decreases till fresh-grad's pay. bad rite? :P

can both of u kindly let me know if there's any openings? actually i dun mind pay cut but not too severe. shd expect this if i'm totally changing line and field...

hmm... coz too demoralized since everybody is leaving...

i'm sick of the semicon industry oso. and if given a choice, i will wanna stay away from technical jobs. but seems like if i apply for non-technical ones, i will get super pay cut. pay decreases till fresh-grad's pay. bad rite? :drunk:

can both of u kindly let me know if there's any openings? actually i dun mind pay cut but not too severe. shd expect this if i'm totally changing line and field...

No wonder all my ex-colleagues also left too.. Din know that they are shifting... Your post is very technical one ar? Maybe can talk to your superior to transfer you to another department?

At the same time, will try to keep a look out for you if my company wanna employ anyone.. :notti:

you in shipping line? no right?

i just join, you want me to leave.. lol..

my current job is not contract liao.. hope i can survive here.. :P

No wonder all my ex-colleagues also left too.. Din know that they are shifting... Your post is very technical one ar? Maybe can talk to your superior to transfer you to another department?

At the same time, will try to keep a look out for you if my company wanna employ anyone.. :P

ya... very technical... dat's why i dried out liaoz... no more technical juice to be squeezed from so have to change :notti:

in fact i've tok to another manager in transferring to project leader's position. but she feels i dun have the relevant experience and i tink more imptly, she doesnt wanna clash with my boss. dat's why she rejected my application :jawdrop:

coz currently, only me, my colleague and boss doing this. my mentor had transferred to another dept and now tendered. so 2 of us (my colleague and i) are expertised in our own field while my boss knows nits and bits abt each field. it's not easy for me to get transferred loh :P

not to mention, i dislike my boss's boss. coz i feel he is not doing his role as a dept manager. :drunk: some stories lah... we can discuss offline :jawdrop:

thanks kat.... love u to bits!! :P