Zc31

After 8mths Of Failed Balloting At Hdb . . .

Wah reading so many membina, tpy, clementi and sk houses being renovated nwo makes me so envy :notti:

Jux rec letter and all these paper work is gonna end in march.

April would see me finally owning my flat and can get my ID to work and start purchasing my furniture!

Now in the midst of competition, wish me luck! :notti:

This blog so cold liao, anymore ppl to welcome me while i re-live it once my 2nd appt ocmpletes this friday hopefully without any problems?

:cheers:

it's do disappointing to say this but tmr is my 2nd appt and todae, the house got hounded by loanshark with gate chained, writings on wall and locked up. police came etc.

haf to search for another house and there goes my deposit cox i dun think tt a**hole can pay me back my deposit.

so sick, so sianz. gerger kept weeping. sigh....wat a sad day.

it's do disappointing to say this but tmr is my 2nd appt and todae, the house got hounded by loanshark with gate chained, writings on wall and locked up. police came etc.

haf to search for another house and there goes my deposit cox i dun think tt a**hole can pay me back my deposit.

oh no..sad to hear that *pat on your shoulder* :P

Is there any way the property agent can help u regarding ur deposit?

Oh dear so sorri to hear such thing. :~ But in another way like Diva79 mention is a blessing to know now better than u sign the 2nd appt. Tell ur gerger don weep jus be happy maybe there hse not mend to be urs.

Again chances of u getting back ur deposit may not be high. :notti:

The saddest part is no tell tale signs and he confessed finally that he went to borrow $ after 1st appointment cox he know his house after sale will get alot of $. How lame. Talked to neighbours before tt and also got friends stay there say house clean. But.......

Sad part about agent is she recommended him a license money lender, which frankly is just a front. Cause i met up with the ah long etc.

Long story but we have ot move on. As for deposit, dunnoc an sue him if he dun return anot. Cox if he borrow $, i doubt my 5k still with him.

Sad to hear that. At least it did not happen after you have bought over the flat. Just forget about it and move on to look for another flat.

Can HDB help you to get back the deposit from the seller?

Zc31, cheer up k... easier said den done, but still, cheer up k

btw, dun think HDB will interfere since this is a private agreement between previous house owner n Zc31.

really despise those people borrow $ from loanshark... after take e $, dun wana pay up, when kana harrassed by loanshark, call police and expect police to pay frequent visit to their house... useless bum~

still waitin for a law to pass down stating those people who borrow $ from loanshark should serve a jail term (optional caning)

:furious:

Edited by haroldism

The saddest part is no tell tale signs and he confessed finally that he went to borrow $ after 1st appointment cox he know his house after sale will get alot of $. How lame. Talked to neighbours before tt and also got friends stay there say house clean. But.......

Sad part about agent is she recommended him a license money lender, which frankly is just a front. Cause i met up with the ah long etc.

Long story but we have ot move on. As for deposit, dunnoc an sue him if he dun return anot. Cox if he borrow $, i doubt my 5k still with him.

Move on, as what Diva79 said. It's not worth your hard earn money to pay for those civil suits to recover your 5k deposit. Furthermore, your family is the one who's going to stay on with potential further harrassments. It's really not worth it because in your heart you will be thinking "when i reach home later i wonder what i will see" instead of "wonder what my wife is cooking for me".

Tks for the support guys.

Yes 5k recovery is ot of bound to hdb as it was paid to seller, not hdb.

It suxs but ttz the harsh reality.

Today also paid another $500, which is half of wateva payment made out other then housing like mortage, stamp, also nt bothered to keep track liao.

My advice to all housebuyers, sometimes realli it's about luck. Cox seller had funny ideas after 1st appt.

This incident reali got snowball effect on my furnishing which i bought. Nw cant get the est denki to deliver my 40" samsung sobz sobz

But thanks for all consoling pm's as well. I hope to do another blog again soon.

Can moderator lock up this thread? Brings back lots of sad memories.