johnhome 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 any comments on good, not good, neutral, not affecting FS for installing ceiling fan directly above the quenn size bed ?anyone done it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 any comments on good, not good, neutral, not affecting FS for installing ceiling fan directly above the quenn size bed ?anyone done it?a inverted blender Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thesimfarm 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 a inverted blenderI always anticipate what MaCe's reply will be. I like your sense of humour. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 I always anticipate what MaCe's reply will be. I like your sense of humour. Does it mean not good coz a couple's relationship will be rojak n topsy-turvy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
phoenix 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Does it mean not good coz a couple's relationship will be rojak n topsy-turvy?hmm... i'm also unsure, but my fsm said "ok" for us leh.. not sure if different people applies differently or not. anyways, i almost forgot my bed is rather high, when i get my keys i will have to measure properly first. i'm afraid as much as i want the ceiling fan, i might have to abort the ceiling fan idea because it might be too close and a little disturbing n scary. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
johnhome 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 you know the answer from Professional FS angle or hum tam?i appreciate if you can elaborate.is there a theory of your inverted blender or you feel that its like inverted blender? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 you know the answer from Professional FS angle or hum tam?i appreciate if you can elaborate.is there a theory of your inverted blender or you feel that its like inverted blender?Must pray even in sleep Fan drop how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
phoenix 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Must pray even in sleep Fan drop how? haha.. if fan drop than u sue the company that install the d**n fan for u lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 haha.. if fan drop than u sue the company that install the d**n fan for u lor. nope ... wrong answer things that make u feel bad or may have effect on u = don't do it this is feng shui Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted December 29, 2007 haha.. if fan drop than u sue the company that install the d**n fan for u lor. if fan drop??? you cant sue anyone cos it will be - :lol:you know the answer from Professional FS angle or hum tam?i appreciate if you can elaborate.is there a theory of your inverted blender or you feel that its like inverted blender?deathcoth have answer your doubts.I always anticipate what MaCe's reply will be. I like your sense of humour. thanks! i buy you kopi o....whahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thesimfarm 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2007 :jawdrop:deathcoth have answer your doubts.thanks! i buy you kopi o....whahahaThanks, u the best liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2007 :lol:deathcoth have answer your doubts.thanks! i buy you kopi o....whahahaThanks, u the best liao i wan Kopi! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
knitez 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2008 (edited) ceiling fan... i wont opt for it. somehow not comfy with 3 blades running over my head when i sleep.... reminds of "Final Destination" Edited January 2, 2008 by knitez Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 2, 2008 actually hor, if install ceiling fan in bedroom most prob the blades will be above the feet right?me have ceiling fan in my bedroom, so far okay lahthink the toilet is wrecking more havoc compared to anything else Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 2, 2008 ceiling fan... i wont opt for it. somehow not comfy with 3 blades running over my head when i sleep.... reminds of "Final Destination" theres not gonna be a dejavu....morgue will be the only destination Share this post Link to post Share on other sites