deathcoth 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2007 even then, the price will still be at normal - cos this plant got demand thru out the year.!@#$%^&*( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeanettetan 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 Dear ALl, Money Plant dont need to buy la.....Just get few leave with roots put in water can grow many many liaoWhere need to spend money to buy......For golden money tree,i bought at about $30.... I think mace got got buy at only $10-15Where did you buy it from?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 Where did you buy it from??toa payoh lorong 7 the stretch of shophouses beside hawkercentre. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2008 dont think got mini ones - small pots roughly 0.5-0.7m high is around $10-$15i got mine from toa payoh lorong 7 incenseshop for $10hi mace i am staying at lor 7 there can tell me the incensesshop u refering is near where. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
niwdehos 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 oh this is an interesting topic...A few years ago when i shifted into my new place then, a friend gave me a feng shui plant as a gift. That Wed, i struck 4D 2nd price!Subsequently, when i relocated overseas (and had no intention of bringing the plant along), i gave the plant to my in-laws and they struck 4D 1st price that same weekend...Good luck and huat ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 hi mace i am staying at lor 7 there can tell me the incensesshop u refering is near where.ah - okok. it's the corner shophouse selling incense beside the POSB ATM.shop name is "3 stick of incense".try to buy from the BOSS instead of his wife.their Jin Qian Shu - $10-$15 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 ah - okok. it's the corner shophouse selling incense beside the POSB ATM.shop name is "3 stick of incense".try to buy from the BOSS instead of his wife.their Jin Qian Shu - $10-$15o i knw which one le. thanks hor. by the way, my FS master said is good that both me and my bf have alot of wood colour. so placing jin qian shu should be ok right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 10, 2008 o i knw which one le. thanks hor. by the way, my FS master said is good that both me and my bf have alot of wood colour. so placing jin qian shu should be ok right?yupz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites