applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2008 wa ah long can write and spray oni. can draw meh? LOLxian. CFO say no dog at home. nevermind, let me diy and cut out a dog. introducing Aesop. the new doggie sticker joining our family- kena chain to our toilet door. woof.woof. hi hi, aesop looks so cuteyou cut out from a piece of sticker or it's ready made one?me want meow meow sticker :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2008 lol, this doggies sticker is so cute! looks like a schnauzer. by the way, your home really looks gorgeous!thanks phoenix hi hi, aesop looks so cuteyou cut out from a piece of sticker or it's ready made one?me want meow meow sticker hi applefreaki cut it out and paste. its actually vey easy. goggle the pix of the cat you want and print it out to the size.go those bigger fish shop buy the vinyl oyama sticker (use for pasting fish tank glass). paste the print out of the cat on back or sticker and just cut it out. viola!this is how those wink sticker works too just that they use better quality colour vinyl sticker which you can get from art friend at bras basha or taka Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2008 kekeke, think i'm gonna do thatthanks so much for the info Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 CNY coming again . finally managed to have a kit kat.fellow forumers told me the pixs disappeared ... uploaded our flat pixs online to sharehttp://www.flickr.com/photos/22619825@N07/enjoy.cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blueblue_m6 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 CNY coming again . finally managed to have a kit kat.fellow forumers told me the pixs disappeared ... uploaded our flat pixs online to sharehttp://www.flickr.com/photos/22619825@N07/enjoy.cheersnice house u've got there~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 Sakae Sushi,I really love your house.. Especially your living room and toliets.. Its fantastic! Probably u wanna consider to change your job? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 nice house u've got there~! thanks blueblueSakae Sushi,I really love your house.. Especially your living room and toliets.. Its fantastic! Probably u wanna consider to change your job?thanks blinzz. cannot change joh lah. no contractors will wan to do my job cos i push them real hard to get the things done u know lah, contractors all want to do things easy and fast. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cyprusblade 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 (edited) I'm in love with your house. Love the magazine rail in toilet idea, will make one for our toilet too. Can pass me your carpenter's contact? Edited February 28, 2008 by cyprusblade Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 hi sakae_sushi, you did cement screeding for your MBR bathroom?how is it so far? tempting to do it as well but worry about mould and algae Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 I'm in love with your house. Love the magazine rail in toilet idea, will make one for our toilet too. Can pass me your carpenter's contact?hello the rail was customize to fit the glass panel. wasnt done by carpenter though. my flat was featured in march home and decor you can take a look for more photos or peep under "neighbourhood" look under tanglin halt thread. i've upload it online to share with my neighbours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jmania 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 wow! very nice househow much did you guys spend on the reno? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 hi sakae_sushi, you did cement screeding for your MBR bathroom?how is it so far? tempting to do it as well but worry about mould and algae hi apple freakyupz. i did cement screen for my MBR toilet. ive a bathyub, so the cemnet screen is in the dry area, the tub area is tiles. so far so good cos the cemnet screen is at "dry" area. never ever do it for wet area bath room, my bro did it and now the bathroom seems to be 3rd world country toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 oh my goodness, thanks for the info manthink i'll have to do a shower screen and kerb if i ever want a cement screed look really really nice bathroom, it's like my dream bathroom wor !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
omocha524 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 (edited) oh my goodness, thanks for the info manthink i'll have to do a shower screen and kerb if i ever want a cement screed look really really nice bathroom, it's like my dream bathroom wor !!I went thro' you t-blog, u stated that u have an ID to design for u and bought the floorplan, but somhow I was unable to find u stating the ID's name and company,thus would appreciate if u could share the infor such as ID, contractor, reno cost etc..Thanks Edited March 12, 2008 by omocha524 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 I went thro' you t-blog, u stated that u have an ID to design for u and bought the floorplan, but somhow I was unable to find u stating the ID's name and company,thus would appreciate if u could share the infor such as ID, contractor, reno cost etc..Thanksyou referring to sakae_sushi right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites