collegebookstore 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 dang man...thats a sweet tank. is it a fowlr or reef? i can't really tell as the pics are a little small. also, do you have a thread on either sgreefclub or arol? i would love to see some more of your tank and equipment! super beautiful home!oh wait, i zoomed on your pic. its a fowlr? i thought i saw a yellow tang, a purple tang, a naso and a few chromis. but its really hard to tell. love your scaping man....huge tank. about 7 or 8 feet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jule 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 jule mai drool lah wait people say our area people like to drool LOL THE DROOLING NEIGHBOURHOOD HEHE each and every home is different. how is yours? all settled and ready to move in?Heee.... Caught the drooling habit after seeing your place.My place doing touchup.. should be arranging for the stuff to go in during Jan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 dang man...thats a sweet tank. is it a fowlr or reef? i can't really tell as the pics are a little small. also, do you have a thread on either sgreefclub or arol? i would love to see some more of your tank and equipment! super beautiful home!oh wait, i zoomed on your pic. its a fowlr? i thought i saw a yellow tang, a purple tang, a naso and a few chromis. but its really hard to tell. love your scaping man....huge tank. about 7 or 8 feet?hey there you into marine ar? mine bo impressive set up lah. just FOWLR keeping it simple cos corals gottna make me go mad its a 8 feet long tank but the width very narrow hehe. about 450L oni still learning more about marine. you have a tank as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Hehe... ya hor... too nice liao cant help it but to stick my eye on the pics... !! Khris when got time for coffee, i last week too busy with work and hse deco stuff... Wan to have coffee sometime this week??? Hey I am already staying here lah, any weekday evening or weekend you are around, just give me a call for kopi man! You got my number right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 wow...ur house really let us have the drop jaw effect...nice ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 wah dude ur house nice lehis it HDB or pte condo? Can post ur toilet pic and bigger pic too? ur pics abit small see liao eye pain Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jule 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Hey I am already staying here lah, any weekday evening or weekend you are around, just give me a call for kopi man! You got my number right?? Hee.. msg u but u away last weekend mah.. So we drank kopi with Wayne. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 wah dude ur house nice lehis it HDB or pte condo? Can post ur toilet pic and bigger pic too? ur pics abit small see liao eye painErm, I think you are supposed to click on the image for bigger view...?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cartoon Wayne 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Hey I am already staying here lah, any weekday evening or weekend you are around, just give me a call for kopi man! You got my number right?? okok... btw I already move in liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 okok... btw I already move in liao... Woah, then anytime already man! How about dinner/kopi tonite??Hey, think better go back to our neighbourhood thread to chat leh, this flat-owner very fierce one, sekali kana scolded for hijacking his t-blog...wahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Erm, I think you are supposed to click on the image for bigger view...?? got click, the image is still small mah..alot of details cannot be seen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 WAH SEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!how much u paid for the reno? look soooooooooooooooooooooooo nice n really DREAM house to me leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wendily 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Your house is so nice!Can i stay in your house pls!I gues thats everyone dream kind of places! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
collegebookstore 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 hey there you into marine ar? mine bo impressive set up lah. just FOWLR keeping it simple cos corals gottna make me go mad its a 8 feet long tank but the width very narrow hehe. about 450L oni still learning more about marine. you have a tank as well?yep, i have been keeping a 3.5 ft reef tank for some years now. fowlr also good, coz can keep angels and triggers. how about a sohal or achilies? it would look amazing with the length of your tank. if you like, you might wanna join a couple of other local fish clubs. got lots of other helpful reefers around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 (edited) hi boys and girlswa picture not big ar? xian leh quite slow to upload them up ....... will try bigger pixs later.its HDB lah where gt money buy condo neh.tonite kopi can. dinner cannot. boss sms me okie ..... !! Edited December 26, 2007 by sakae sushi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites