Hi, can anyone pass me Mr K number. I actually got a ID from idea house and have get the reno loan from Maybank but this ID from idea house last minute tell me that he dun wan to do for me and Maybank said I cannot cancel, if not have to pay for the cancellation fees. I only just ask the id to meet outside for discussion and he insist to meet at office but I'm busy tat's y request to meet outside.

I saw there are good comments from tis company tat's y find tis company, somemore my money have been cheated tat's y need a resonable company to help me reno but at the end I still kena sabo. Please help and give me advice. I alredi cannot rush before chinese new year and now can't even do my reno

y he don wan to do for u leh? any particular reason? mr k if not wrong is kenneth, think so.. call the company and ask for the guy lor..

dont mind who is this guy? !!

y he don wan to do for u leh? any particular reason? mr k if not wrong is kenneth, think so.. call the company and ask for the guy lor..

dont mind who is this guy? !!

I ask him to meet me outside for discussion and he keep on said must go the company and give alot of excuse. I call the company but Mr K not ard, can anyone help me on this? as I dun have enough money to pay the bank for cancellation

no1 there must b a reason when one doesn't wan to travel.. no transportation..

those that engage mr k shd hav his hp..

jus see whether mr k willing to take over or not..

commission based work ma..

no1 there must b a reason when one doesn't wan to travel.. no transportation..

those that engage mr k shd hav his hp..

jus see whether mr k willing to take over or not..

commission based work ma..

Hi, do u haveMr K contact

You need a quotation to have the bank's reno loan approval. How did you get a quotation without engaging the ID?

I supposed Mr K did not want to take your project because of his time constraint lor; I understand now alot of projects rushing for deadline before CNY. Somemore you wanted him to meet outside, you are busy, etc, so he could have decided not to take lor, gotta consider his other projects on hand also mah.

Why not you move on and find other ID instead? Don't insist on the ID who does not want to take your project; end up even more problems.

You need a quotation to have the bank's reno loan approval. How did you get a quotation without engaging the ID?

I supposed Mr K did not want to take your project because of his time constraint lor; I understand now alot of projects rushing for deadline before CNY. Somemore you wanted him to meet outside, you are busy, etc, so he could have decided not to take lor, gotta consider his other projects on hand also mah.

Why not you move on and find other ID instead? Don't insist on the ID who does not want to take your project; end up even more problems.

But can the compny so irresponsible, if in the first place u dun wan to do then dun ask me to sign the quotation and rush for bank loan. After I get the bank loan then u said dun wan to do, this is saboing. Mr K is not my id , is his company staff. Now bank said if cancel need to pay the fine. If like tat I'm going to sue his company. I'm the customer, customer shld have the rights, I only ask him to meet at amk hub, somemore if u look at the forum, most pple ask their id to meet outside.

How can u be so irresponsible, once pple alredi get the loan, u can't said u dun wan to do and let the person to settle on his own. what kind **** thing is tat.

But can the compny so irresponsible, if in the first place u dun wan to do then dun ask me to sign the quotation and rush for bank loan. After I get the bank loan then u said dun wan to do, this is saboing. Mr K is not my id , is his company staff. Now bank said if cancel need to pay the fine. If like tat I'm going to sue his company. I'm the customer, customer shld have the rights, I only ask him to meet at amk hub, somemore if u look at the forum, most pple ask their id to meet outside.

How can u be so irresponsible, once pple alredi get the loan, u can't said u dun wan to do and let the person to settle on his own. what kind **** thing is tat.

well you ask bank if can transfer.. plenty of good ppl around.

I think you can bring up to the management of Idea* house about this matter. If it is a signed quotation, I don't see why the company doesn't want to take.

They can simply assign another ID to you.

Come to think of it, consumers are always at the losing end. when we signed the quotation, we can't back out, have to pay penalty.

when the company back out, seem like there is nothing you can do.

is there any terms and condition behind the quotation that you signed?

Double check.

If this ID really doesn't assign any of their ID to you, as

I believe the cheque for the bank loan is issued to the ID company,

inform the bank that the ID company decided not to take up the job..

meanwhile go and source out another ID company, get a fair quotation around the price that Idea* quote you, then asked the bank if they can change the name for the cheque.

Don't talk to normal bank officers, they will tell you 'law by law', cannot.

Try to tell someone with a higher position that has authority, explain your situation to him, see how.

Actually, if nothing mentioned above works, the ID co should bear the cancellation fee since they are the ones who decided not to take up.

but honestly ask yourself, are you a fair customer?

I think you can bring up to the management of Idea* house about this matter. If it is a signed quotation, I don't see why the company doesn't want to take.

They can simply assign another ID to you.

Come to think of it, consumers are always at the losing end. when we signed the quotation, we can't back out, have to pay penalty.

when the company back out, seem like there is nothing you can do.

is there any terms and condition behind the quotation that you signed?

Double check.

If this ID really doesn't assign any of their ID to you, as

I believe the cheque for the bank loan is issued to the ID company,

inform the bank that the ID company decided not to take up the job..

meanwhile go and source out another ID company, get a fair quotation around the price that Idea* quote you, then asked the bank if they can change the name for the cheque.

Don't talk to normal bank officers, they will tell you 'law by law', cannot.

Try to tell someone with a higher position that has authority, explain your situation to him, see how.

Actually, if nothing mentioned above works, the ID co should bear the cancellation fee since they are the ones who decided not to take up.

but honestly ask yourself, are you a fair customer?

I'm a fair custmer, firstly he said cannot rush b4 cny, so I give in then later he said HDB side got some problem, and I also wan to settle tis fast, so I ask him can meet at amk hub or novena square then he said no way he only wan to meet at office, then after tat telling me tat he dun wan to do the job and dun answer my reply. How can be like tat, we are customer and u even ask me to rush the bank for approval, once the bank approve then said dun wan to do and said tat is my business and the company won't do anything. I still retain the sms tat he sent me. I even beg him to help me out and he just dun care

Edited by babykoh

in that case, I think you don't beg him at all. Even if he agrees to do your house, I don't think it is going to be a willing job. And since he will be an upper hand later on, you can't nego things with him.

Look at it positively, the ID tells you right from the start, it is better than after starting work then stop half way.

have you spoken to the bank?

how much is the loan amount from the bank?

Edited by tension_z

i dont hav mr k no.. did you tell call their office askin for mr k's hp directly?

i approach bernard before.. if not wrong.. but didn;t sign them up.. cos i find the one that do my house quite easy to communicated with( my hb and i prefer his type, not all agreed though.. at least some don lik him)

sign woth other company instead cos after compared price.. prefer another..anyway didn't meet up with them due to time constraint..rushin to move in..

i dont hav mr k no.. did you tell call their office askin for mr k's hp directly?

i approach bernard before.. if not wrong.. but didn;t sign them up.. cos i find the one that do my house quite easy to communicated with( my hb and i prefer his type, not all agreed though.. at least some don lik him)

sign woth other company instead cos after compared price.. prefer another..anyway didn't meet up with them due to time constraint..rushin to move in..

Hi all, Thanks for the help. I have managed to look for Mr K. Is my fault that give the id a hard time, tat's y they reject my case. I also thanks to the id for so patient in doing my case. Thanks