prodigic

Prodigic's Humble Little Abode

How abt this..

Once my carpentry is up (most prob end yr), I'll invite u guys over to take a look yeh? :dunno:

Hi Prodigic,

can we join in the tour as well? !!

Apologies for the hiatus. Holiday season looming, many colleagues on leave so cover their a$$es for them at work.

Anyways some updates;

House is starting to look nice. But first coat of paint.. 2nd coat will be applied once carpentry are up.

Pls come in :D

img0242pd9.jpg

The Living Room from the foyer;

img0241ur5.jpg

The Living Room from the full panel windows;

img0247vd0.jpg

My Greenroom, a place where I relax and unwind;

img0237fb1.jpg

Anyways I love my ID's workmanship. Really great and class,

My tiles workmanship;

img0248fi0.jpg

Nicely placed skirting in my Yellow MBR;

img0244yk0.jpg

White homogeneous tiles with wavy grey and a tinge of brown;

img0249qw2.jpg

Yup, like the green colour.. how dark a colour did u choose?

My ID told me not to choose tooo dark as will cause the walls to be darker than wat is shown..

Not exactly leh, normally the colours will come out abit lighter leh..

I love your grey walls.. haiz.. most of the time I see pple's houses, always feel that its nicer than my own..

My hubby goin kill me if he see this, cos all is I choose one.. :sport-smiley-018::P

Your ceiling is very nice!!!! Very unique!

Wonder how it looks like when you on the light?

Apologies for the hiatus. Holiday season looming, many colleagues on leave so cover their a$$es for them at work.

The Living Room from the full panel windows;

img0247vd0.jpg

looks very nice and cosy, especially your 'green' place :drunk:

Thanks man. To me, green is soothing. I love greenery around me.. But not the NS army kind hor! LoL

If not mistaken its WILLOW GREEN. http://www.nipponpaint.com.sg/downloads/V5000LOr3.pdf

Not exactly leh, normally the colours will come out abit lighter leh..

I love your grey walls.. haiz.. most of the time I see pple's houses, always feel that its nicer than my own..

My hubby goin kill me if he see this, cos all is I choose one.. :wub:8|

My ID recommended pure black. Me and my fiancee rejected it straight coz we dun wanna black in the living room. So we decided to go with Galaxy colour.. a lighter shade of black, a darker shade of grey! Hehehe

Your ceiling is very nice!:)! Very unique!

Wonder how it looks like when you on the light?

Yeah I wanna see it too!:rofl: But my false ceiling haven't cut out for the lights

Hi PRO...remember to invite me to see ok?

Anyway....really congrat you for your smooth and fast renovation work!!

Hey Happy.. dun worry dude.. will invite u guys one..

Anyways,

somehow or rather, my ID is facing the problem of insufficient workers. my handover is delayed till mid jan. :dunno:

so the carpenter came by yesterday to do up measurements for all the carpentry :P

Sigh.. another long wait.. :)

Hi PRO

Thanks for your invitation.

Anyway, better dont rush especially carpentry works.

But at least still can make it before chinese new year.

:dunno: HAPPY

Hey Happy.. dun worry dude.. will invite u guys one..

Anyways,

somehow or rather, my ID is facing the problem of insufficient workers. my handover is delayed till mid jan. :wub:

so the carpenter came by yesterday to do up measurements for all the carpentry :wub:

Sigh.. another long wait.. :wub: