Hacked little holes on the walls;

dsc06150ha3.jpg

The air-con dude laying the pipes for water;

dsc06148zb0.jpg

The end product;

stitchcm0.jpg

Edited by prodigic

Yeah.. We did.. Rinnai Model : RB322RSS & RH-390. Oh we took the LPG cooker coz we dun wanna spend "extra" using from Citygas. And we dun cook a lot so yeah.. :unsure:

A few products we bought for our home;

** Pictures are taken from the vast internet which shows similar items to wat we bought **

Glass Fountain Tap for the MBR BATHROOM at *** Boutique;

getattachment1.jpeg

Glass Vessel Sink to go along with the tap for the MBR BATHROOM at *** Boutique;

L10272777.jpg

Cylinder Pendant Drum Chandelier with Acrylic for MBR at Designers Lightings;

ceilingqj6.jpg

hi, may I know how much did you pay for the glass circular tap?

Don't remember. But I think its around $140-$160. :)

Any higher my madam will scream! Muahahaha :unsure:

Yeah.. We did.. Rinnai Model : RB322RSS & RH-390. Oh we took the LPG cooker coz we dun wanna spend "extra" using from Citygas. And we dun cook a lot so yeah.. :unsure:

A few products we bought for our home;

** Pictures are taken from the vast internet which shows similar items to wat we bought **

Glass Fountain Tap for the MBR BATHROOM at *** Boutique;

getattachment1.jpeg

Glass Vessel Sink to go along with the tap for the MBR BATHROOM at *** Boutique;

L10272777.jpg

Cylinder Pendant Drum Chandelier with Acrylic for MBR at Designers Lightings;

ceilingqj6.jpg

ok thanks... i have seen the square version. It cost a little more,

my prospect ID (not current ID) wants to bluff me into buying this at $750.

I have seen a shop along Balestier ( if i m not wrong, run by China boss), sell these type of taps rather cheap..wonder if they are imitation.

ur version cost $96-$110.

Wow... it really looks nice for your basin and taps....

really looks luxurious... feels like living in a very expensive hotel....

ok thanks... i have seen the square version. It cost a little more,

my prospect ID (not current ID) wants to bluff me into buying this at $750.

I have seen a shop along Balestier ( if i m not wrong, run by China boss), sell these type of taps rather cheap..wonder if they are imitation.

ur version cost $96-$110.

I did see the SQUARE VERSION but I'm more enthralled by the semi-bowled shape of the circular one. Its just me I guess.. Glass, mirrors and fountains facinates me a lot. !!

If there's space in the house, I want to make a flow down fountain in the backdrop of my wall feature!! Hahaha

Well I wont know how to tell if its imitation of these things but if u think its a good deal, go grab it ma'am!! LoL :dancingqueen:

Wow... it really looks nice for your basin and taps....

really looks luxurious... feels like living in a very expensive hotel....

Hi gadgetgal,

I have this mentality... outside is HDB, inside is condo.. !!

Anyway gonna stay here for quite a while, better make sure I love the look of it!

Edited by prodigic

I did see the SQUARE VERSION but I'm more enthralled by the semi-bowled shape of the circular one. Its just me I guess.. Glass, mirrors and fountains facinates me a lot. :(

If there's space in the house, I want to make a flow down fountain in the backdrop of my wall feature!! Hahaha

Well I wont know how to tell if its imitation of these things but if u think its a good deal, go grab it ma'am!! LoL :bow:

Hi gadgetgal,

I have this mentality... outside is HDB, inside is condo.. :)

Anyway gonna stay here for quite a while, better make sure I love the look of it!

Hi neighbour :no:

Wow.. your home is going to look reallyyyy reallyyy beautiful!! :bow:

Finishing reno end of the month? Ok if can come to visit visit see see? :bow::P

Hi neighbour :)

Wow.. your home is going to look reallyyyy reallyyy beautiful!! :bow:

Finishing reno end of the month? Ok if can come to visit visit see see? :(:bow:

Sure why not? Can get to know my neighbours better.

But I dun think can finish end mth. Maybe by mid Jan handover.

wow, your renov started liao, that is fast.

mine still waiting for cement screeding... haiz

I didnt do any screeding thats why it's pretty fast. Whole house tiled up and my ID say screeding is not necessary unless doing lamination or parquet. :bow:

One question guys.

U know the retractable clothes hanger in the kitchen rite? Do u guys remove it or let it remain there untouched?

As for me, I'll be doing a full length cabinet and have to move that clothes hanger. The problem is, I dunno where to move it.

Any of you guys move it and install some place else or totally remove and throw it away? Any suggestions?

I cant find a place in the kitchen to hang it leh... :deal:

mm.. i kept the hanger... cos it is v convenient considering mom's n my height.. but i also hv'ing probs.. cos tat corner or tat side of wall look freaking ugly... totally a mis-match to my pretty cabinet... so i'm tinking ways to hide it.. may b a roller blind frm ikea.. get a cheap white 1 will do..

i can't suggest where else u can re-locate that.. only can tink of the ceiling....

One question guys.

U know the retractable clothes hanger in the kitchen rite? Do u guys remove it or let it remain there untouched?

As for me, I'll be doing a full length cabinet and have to move that clothes hanger. The problem is, I dunno where to move it.

Any of you guys move it and install some place else or totally remove and throw it away? Any suggestions?

I cant find a place in the kitchen to hang it leh... :yamseng:

For me I think I will move it and put it in the store room.. meaning keep it! :P

Was thinking to do up a separate cloth hanger on top of the ceiling. Not sure if anyone doing that or not, and brainstorm the pros and cons of doing so.

Put it in the store room.

If you wont mind, drill it at the common toilet wall.

But it look ugly.

I am also having top cabinet at that area!

One question guys.

I cant find a place in the kitchen to hang it leh... :dancingqueen:

One question guys.

I cant find a place in the kitchen to hang it leh... :dancingqueen:

I left it there.. coz only doing one side kitchen cabinet.. not sure how it will look in the end.. hope it wont spoil the look of the kitchen lol.. :yamseng: