Guest OMO Report post Posted December 17, 2007 Congrats on your countdown!The Membiners Community is growing here!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2007 Hi NEMSorry about that! No more side track liao!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 18, 2007 How is yuor progess going on?Any latest news from you?Or any pics to show us? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gadgetgal 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2007 (edited) Hi NEMI am the 4th to spam!!!More pic, inside and outside, everything ...just click click and post over here!Good Luck!!!!HAPPYHappy....it is considered a lot of works too... Snap snap snap is easy... but upload, wait for upload,.. and copy paste the image and publishing nicely also takes time!. hahaha.....I even have to do back dating job...... hahaha... poor me..Anyway,... spam at Nemo's blog...hahahahaha Anyway, side track again, how much your id charge you per foot run for your blue pearl?Mine is $120 per foot run. Is it expensive??Granite top blue pearl? is it so special?is it more expensive than other color due to more popular demand?That granite from where har? china/india?. Edited December 18, 2007 by gadgetgal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 (edited) !! sidetrack here in nemofc's blog. !! Edited December 19, 2007 by nemofc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 hahahaha...not me liao.Anyway, everybody getting so excited nowadays that we sometimes really mess up people's own tblog! sidetrack here in nemofc's blog. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gadgetgal 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 sidetrack here in nemofc's blog. oopsyy.... hahaha... paiseh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
prodigic 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2007 Welcome neighbour!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted December 20, 2007 (edited) By Invitation only.I'm collecting my keys on 26 Dec, morning & will go "Open" door.You are invited to come over after 4PM / from 27 Dec (hopefully, i'm around at JM).PM me here if you are coming. Edited December 20, 2007 by nemofc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 20, 2007 Hi NEMCongrat!! Wow, I am sure you will be very very busy and happy once you open your new house!Need to check for defects... So, probably better drop by some other day....Check carefully for defects... Btw...Stay healthy during your renovation period! Cant afford to get ill lah. Enjoy the busy period.... Lastly....more pics..ok?HAPPYBy Invitation only.I'm collecting my keys on 26 Dec, morning & will go "Open" door.You are invited to come over after 4PM / from 27 Dec (hopefully, i'm around at JM).PM me here if you are coming. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted December 20, 2007 Hi NEMCongrat!! Wow, I am sure you will be very very busy and happy once you open your new house!Need to check for defects... So, probably better drop by some other day....Check carefully for defects... Btw...Stay healthy during your renovation period! Cant afford to get ill lah. Enjoy the busy period.... Lastly....more pics..ok?HAPPY o ya, vy excited eversince we got our unit thru' BE.sure, will post pics here. btw, notice that others in your blk getting keys. any news for you?Anyone here can tell me what's the list to look out for defects? thanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 20, 2007 Hi NEMIs it?You mean blk25b?I have no news at all except rec' the mortage loan, something like that...asking you to fill up whether I need to have housing loans or not.Until now no news....Anyway...I already waited until my neck so long liao....expect to rec' letters around mid Jan 08. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
draught 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2007 Pics, pics & more pics!! (I'm getting excited for you alrdy) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2007 Pics, pics & more pics!! (I'm getting excited for you alrdy) Yes DRAUGHT....everybody are happy and excited to see our neighbour (NEM) getting keys...CONGRAT to NEM! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2007 indeed i'm very excited. counting down liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites