skywolf

Our Home Sweet Home...

What to do? :help:

Life's just like that also, contradictory one min and not contradictory the next min also. Think you guys got to compromise or adapt somehow

That's why we didnt want any lobang in b/w the floor and mattreess.... haiz. What to do? :~:P

Hi BunBun,

Divan's cost:

Queen Size bedframe $ 399

Queen Size mattress $ 640

bedframe & mattress $ 799

King Size bedframe $ 499

King Size mattress $ 880

bedframe & mattress $ 1199

Seems ok on the price. But then i had not started comparing abt. :furious::jawdrop:

Hmm, sounds pretty standard? But mattress wise hor, you can check out what you really like. Did you ask the guy what brand is the mattress btw?

If you can find a good and cheaper mattress elsewhere else, you can get the bedframe only. :jawdrop:

Hi BunBun,

Divan's cost:

Queen Size bedframe $ 399

Queen Size mattress $ 640

bedframe & mattress $ 799

King Size bedframe $ 499

King Size mattress $ 880

bedframe & mattress $ 1199

Seems ok on the price. But then i had not started comparing abt. :furious::jawdrop:

I will be getting the mattress separately. Hubby has backpain issue, so cannot anyhow hantam mattress brand. :jawdrop::unsure:

Mattrees brand shd be "Max Hotel Spring Mattress", as stated @ webbie. Does it ring a bell? :furious::jawdrop:

Doesn't ring a bell with me though The nearest and closest is the maxcoil brand but not max hotel one. !!

Check how high the mattress that you want to get so that can fit your bedframe for a suitable height or else climb onto the bed already. :P

I will be getting the mattress separately. Hubby has backpain issue, so cannot anyhow hantam mattress brand. 8|8|

Mattrees brand shd be "Max Hotel Spring Mattress", as stated @ webbie. Does it ring a bell? :dunno::)

my new king size bed is purchased from a shop called St Louis and it smack on the floor. The 12" mattress has a latex on top. The mattress sit inside the bed frame. The frame is made of timber or solid wood and wrapped with scratch resistant fabric. No more cleaning the gap for me.

my sofa is also from this company and my family loves is when they come over. So now my parents and bro also has the same sofa in their house. So far, no prob, good quality with high back rest.

will take photo when bed arrive in May.

You must be talking about their platform bed at st louis in IMM right?

Went there before, the saleslady(think is the manager or boss) very good with sales presentation etc etc. The cost for it after discount was 999 at that time for this model with attached sliding bedside table. Is there any fishbone structure underneath your bedframe?

I used to have this bedframe that smack onto the floor but is not a plaform bed. It is this type with pull out bed at bottom at one side, the other side no gaps. If remove the pull out bed, can see the accumulated dust that sort of piled up dunno for how many months? :yamseng: but one thing for sure is if no gap, how to clean all those dust that sure will collect with time.

my new king size bed is purchased from a shop called St Louis and it smack on the floor. The 12" mattress has a latex on top. The mattress sit inside the bed frame. The frame is made of timber or solid wood and wrapped with scratch resistant fabric. No more cleaning the gap for me.

my sofa is also from this company and my family loves is when they come over. So now my parents and bro also has the same sofa in their house. So far, no prob, good quality with high back rest.

will take photo when bed arrive in May.

Edited by BunBun

Chio bo?

I have expensive tastes. Haha!

Btw, any idea where are White Collection branches? Heard there's one @ Turf City, i went thru TC's webbie, dun have lehz.

:):dunno:

You didnt get it ah? Okok, i send to you frm my office now... Can send me yrs too? :good:

no leh, you send to where? mine ah, wait for me to scan later if not only have the 1 in my post wor