BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 (edited) Hmm Hafary don't give tile samples??? I got a couple of tile samples for the tiles choosen a few months back from Hafary..I think we were served by a nice lady called joey there? Can't remember her name but its a petite lady with cool dressing sense & ready smile but looks slightly young to be the manager or boss if its the same person that someone mentioned before Edited April 22, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 They gave for the rest but not the black one meant for the common bathrm wall. The reason given was tt it's too exp. !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2008 oh ya you brought the room doors from yontat already right? does yontat sell door frame and the MAIN door as well?ID quoted quite high for veneer door and was also thinking should i go and get myself lahdidnt have the chance to go yet as super busy now leh..thanks in advance hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jonkrisiggy 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Skywolf, I think 80% we are letting Ho Bee doing the reno. Hubby met up with Patrick and thinks he is quite professional and moreover, so many in forum praises about Ho Bee workmanship. Total quote in overhauling the whole house is 36K. hahaahah!~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Hmm Hafary don't give tile samples??? I got a couple of tile samples for the tiles choosen a few months back from Hafary..I think we were served by a nice lady called joey there? Can't remember her name but its a petite lady with cool dressing sense & ready smile but looks slightly young to be the manager or boss if its the same person that someone mentioned beforehuh?? my tiles from hafary too .. but i had free tiles samples wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 oh ya you brought the room doors from yontat already right? does yontat sell door frame and the MAIN door as well?ID quoted quite high for veneer door and was also thinking should i go and get myself lahdidnt have the chance to go yet as super busy now leh..thanks in advance hor Havent... no time to go down + not in a hurry... heh heh... Skywolf, I think 80% we are letting Ho Bee doing the reno. Hubby met up with Patrick and thinks he is quite professional and moreover, so many in forum praises about Ho Bee workmanship. Total quote in overhauling the whole house is 36K. hahaahah!~Good good! They're not bad too! Include wardrobes in all the rms mah?huh?? my tiles from hafary too .. but i had free tiles samples wor !! Nvm bah... cant be i chiong down now and ask for 1 right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hobbes187 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 (edited) We have very similiar colour schemes Earth tone for the resort theme... Edited April 23, 2008 by hobbes187 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 I think that's for the MBR only. Not sure how to ensure tt it has a flow, or it's gonna be a mixture aka rojak. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Heh I was querying on why apple say hafary don't give tile samples 'cos I also got free tile sample from Hafary.Skywolf mention she didn't get one for a particular type 'cos its ex? Im not very sure about the reason? huh?? my tiles from hafary too .. but i had free tiles samples wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Heh I was querying on why apple say hafary don't give tile samples 'cos I also got free tile sample from Hafary.Skywolf mention she didn't get one for a particular type 'cos its ex? Im not very sure about the reason? no lah, i didn't say hafary don't give samplesonly skywolf say hafary don't give samplesi didn't ask for any coz didn't see any tile i like from hafary Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Hafary couldnt give us the sample for the black tile coz it's too expensive. The black one shown here is for the floor. As for the flower pattern in black and white (the black flower is to be behind the WC and shower pole) is this. There's only a slight reflection on the actual tile. Dunno how come the picture shows tt the reflection is that great. Heh I was querying on why apple say hafary don't give tile samples 'cos I also got free tile sample from Hafary.Skywolf mention she didn't get one for a particular type 'cos its ex? Im not very sure about the reason? no lah, i didn't say hafary don't give samplesonly skywolf say hafary don't give samplesi didn't ask for any coz didn't see any tile i like from hafary Only the black tile, dearie. Only the black one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 yah only the black oneso did you choose that one? if yes we'll see the actual thing when your reno is completed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Yah. Got ah... it's a black and white theme for the common toi... Think Val got the grey one for hers? I saw it somewhere wor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 hahah come here to spam nia..kekekeask you all huh, is it that PRs pay more for the conservancy charges? cos i am like homeless now as buyer extended 2 months FOC rental for us..we need to pay PUB and conservancy charges nia but more exp than what i was paying leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Yah. Got ah... it's a black and white theme for the common toi... Think Val got the grey one for hers? I saw it somewhere wor. i have grey n white , black-white tiles for my master bath room wor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites