skywolf

Our Home Sweet Home...

Huh... you still haven got it? Hw come huh... ?

i got your quote liao, forget to scan mine leh

btw you didnt give me your email address also leh or can send to office?

think quite expensive leh, duno wan to drop or not :dancingqueen:

Can send to office, no problem. If got time to eat snake, i can see mahz. :)

Hmm... whd suggest you check with more of the contractors... i think i went thru 10+ but actually dropped abt 6 of them after gg thru the initial quotes (be it proposed what i dowan, or really too high like 46k :o ). The other 4 we see their works and eliminated another 2. Left 2... so now comparing. And all these since mid Dec. :sport-smiley-018: !!

Ya I saw a bar table, the kind that is attached to a standing shelf. I pm you now. !!

BunBun,

Can pm me the JB add which you got yr furniture from? Did you happen to see any bar table there bo? :sport-smiley-018:

Ya I saw a bar table, the kind that is attached to a standing shelf. I pm you now. :D

Wah wah wah!! Tempting to go liao. :good::) Any chance u remember hw much? :P

I think its about 800-1k. Not sure but should be cheaper though.

If buy more furn from the shop, you can ask for discount though. :P

Wah wah wah!! Tempting to go liao. :good::) Any chance u remember hw much? :D

Wah! RM or SGD? :good: Even if it's SGD still cheaper than my id lehz. I skipped the bar table coz it's eating into my budget and read in RT tt it can be bought outside - same as shoe rack. =)

Pay deposit if want to buy right? Not full pymt hor? @ which part u tell them gotta send to sg? scared they add in extra shipping when after bargain they realised its to sg...

Edited by skywolf

RM leh.

Just pay deposit first & have them write out an invoice stating all items + total costs which should include gst, tax & transport levy. No need to pay full payment unless you got agreement with the shop there in b/w. You have it clear cut out then, no worries. The shop is reliable and as long as you pay transport levy, will not add extra though. I tell the shop to send to my place direct. They also never charge anything extra though.

Wah! RM or SGD? :) Even if it's SGD still cheaper than my id lehz. I skipped the bar table coz it's eating into my budget and read in RT tt it can be bought outside - same as shoe rack. =)

Pay deposit if want to buy right? Not full pymt hor? @ which part u tell them gotta send to sg? scared they add in extra shipping when after bargain they realised its to sg...

Edited by BunBun

RM leh.

Just pay deposit first & have them write out an invoice stating all items + total costs which should include gst, tax & transport levy. No need to pay full payment unless you got agreement with the shop there in b/w. You have it clear cut out then, no worries. The shop is reliable and as long as you pay transport levy, will not add extra though. I tell the shop to send to my place direct. They also never charge anything extra though.

:notti::jawdrop: RM!:)

Wah skywolf, glad ur reno is progressing well... me simi also not yet started. Everything hubby wanna handle and handle. Ur house and bedrooms look big... 126 sqm right?

Muah ha ha... let me see... are you who i think you are? :good:;)

Yeah yeah, it's 126 sqm. Just signed with Ideal Hse last wk... hopefully this sat can select the tiles for kitchen and toilets. :yamseng:

If you guys have yr own ideas and has the time to coordinate, then can coordinate de. It's just that with both my hubby and myself working, we cant do tt. :good: And besides, you can't touch reno stuff right? :P:notti:

Muah ha ha... let me see... are you who i think you are? :furious::curse:

Yeah yeah, it's 126 sqm. Just signed with Ideal Hse last wk... hopefully this sat can select the tiles for kitchen and toilets. :yamseng:

If you guys have yr own ideas and has the time to coordinate, then can coordinate de. It's just that with both my hubby and myself working, we cant do tt. :P And besides, you can't touch reno stuff right? :(:)

Muahahaha!! Yah you are right ... i am who you think I am.. LOLZ! ;) Ver spacious for your place.

Anyway, we already confirm a contractor... Overhaul whole place including plastering all the walls and mynmar parquet for the 4 bedrooms cost 29K. This contractor is my Sister in law's bf father ( waste my time to ask for other quotes )

Likewise we had no time, now I am preggie, cannot even see the reno site at all... only hubby can do it. So he rather give it to someone he known and realiable. :P