BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 (edited) Think you will be very busy for a period after shift in and exams over 'cos alot of cleaning up to do + I suspect some more shopping for misc stuff to gradually turn it into more like a home.Before we moved in to ours, we were shuttling between our previous place and our current place then, doing our own painting. Even after we moved in, wah suddenly we have alot of cleaning to do. But then its a self sacrifice for having a home no doubt. Your dog looks kawaii~. My hubby says dogs are chick magnets haha. I think its true 'cos girls will go gaga over cute doggies what. If your dog out for a walk in that outfit,sure bound to have some attention. Edited April 4, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 My ID is Max too and we're starting reno end of this mth. How much is your reno and what did u do?I am waiting for him to revise the drawing now. He gave you the first copy of you took pictures on the spot? I forgot to bring camera there when we viewed the drawing and my HP no cam...Wait for him to revise drawing lor heheThink you will be very busy for a period after shift in and exams over 'cos alot of cleaning up to do + I suspect some more shopping for misc stuff to gradually turn it into more like a home.Before we moved in to ours, we were shuttling between our previous place and our current place then, doing our own painting. Even after we moved in, wah suddenly we have alot of cleaning to do. But then its a self sacrifice for having a home no doubt. Your dog looks kawaii~. My hubby says dogs are chick magnets haha. I think its true 'cos girls will go gaga over cute doggies what. If your dog out for a walk in that outfit,sure bound to have some attention. Yeah, not forgetting I still got TONS of things not purchased...OMG OMG OMG OMGAll dogs are cute! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 (edited) Slowly buy your things ma at a time. Don't buy all at a go though, just take your time slowly & relax. I think it will take more or less a year to do up a home slowly to be more cosy with a personal touch..Your dog is also up in the dog list for dognapping real soon. Btw, that dog tag & chain looks very beng-ish on your dog leh Edited April 4, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
popeye gal 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 hi NiVleK,we got the same layout, can share how much you got Quoted for your renovation? seem like doing alot of carpentry works.. we are still not settle which an ID yet...Can PM me... if you dun't want to review in your t-blog... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Slowly buy your things ma at a time. Don't buy all at a go though, just take your time slowly & relax. I think it will take more or less a year to do up a home slowly to be more cosy with a personal touch..Your dog is also up in the dog list for dognapping real soon. Btw, that dog tag & chain looks very beng-ish on your dog lehDognappers haven ascend here yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Slowly buy your things ma at a time. Don't buy all at a go though, just take your time slowly & relax. I think it will take more or less a year to do up a home slowly to be more cosy with a personal touch..Your dog is also up in the dog list for dognapping real soon. Btw, that dog tag & chain looks very beng-ish on your dog lehI ah beng mah, so have ah beng dog. Hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Hurhurhur, Nivlek's dog is up for dognapping already. Hehehe im aiming his dog wor.. want a mini schnauzer ba. Dognappers haven ascend here yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 Hurhurhur, Nivlek's dog is up for dognapping already. Hehehe im aiming his dog wor.. want a mini schnauzer ba. :notti:LoL. I saw a cute JRT during my outdoor shoot yesterday! Hyperactive! Hahaha. Running around like mad dog! But its cute!! hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strychnine 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 Hulla.. nice 3D designs !Just met up with Max frm IDEALHOUSE yesterday also for a consult & quotation. He's a friendly chap, seems honest and reliable also...Reading your blog, it seems that he's providing a good service so far...So that's a good sign . Hee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 JRTs are very hyperactive & always in the mood to mate though. LoL. I saw a cute JRT during my outdoor shoot yesterday! Hyperactive! Hahaha. Running around like mad dog! But its cute!! hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 Ok! Update! Got my lightings today from Chelsea Lightings at Jurong East. Burst my Budget Also placed my deposit for my Amp + Speakers + Wiring Installation today with KEC Sound so that they can arrange the cables during my wiring time. Still many many things to buy........ wah lau....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 Hulla.. nice 3D designs !Just met up with Max frm IDEALHOUSE yesterday also for a consult & quotation. He's a friendly chap, seems honest and reliable also...Reading your blog, it seems that he's providing a good service so far...So that's a good sign . Hee...Yups. He is a very nice chap. I have been to many places, only he came across as being sincere. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 Kitchen wall hacking in progress. Now come to think of it, I wonder why I am hacking this part of the wall. Hahhaa. Anyhow, this part of the wall will be rebuilt using frosted glass.A look from the living area at the hacked area for the foyer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
popeye gal 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2008 hi NiVleK,would like to ask is in your master bedroom, the bed placement is it more to the left side of the window?(view from entering to ur Master bedroom door). As we knoe the actual place is not that spacious in realtime. Will there be sufficient walking space( @ air-con window)? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2008 Kitchen wall hacking in progress. Now come to think of it, I wonder why I am hacking this part of the wall. Hahhaa. Anyhow, this part of the wall will be rebuilt using frosted glass.A look from the living area at the hacked area for the foyer.wow major work.so you hack the whole flooring or just the foyer area? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites