vowsh

Metal Painting ( Tong Hua) For Fengsui

Anyone knows where to get a metal painting or protrait ( tong hua)?

Was advised by fengshui master to place such painting in my living room.

Anyone knows where to get a metal painting or protrait ( tong hua)?

Was advised by fengshui master to place such painting in my living room.

tough....last time a lot - 20 yrs back.

try those indonesian furniture shops meanwhile ask your fsm can put other bronze ornaments like a big bronze rooster...etc

or try your hands at making your own

bronze 'painting' is quite popular in singapore and i think you can find a workshop that teaches it :help:

now still have meh?

young time very popular, we all have this metal sheet and then punch dents on it to make a picture... :help:

My suggestion, maybe you buy some metal items that you like, like bronze sword, ancient coins or what, then frame up 3D style. Toa Payoh got a shop that does this.

Edited by raincole

My suggestion, maybe you buy some metal items that you like, like bronze sword, ancient coins or what, then frame up 3D style. Toa Payoh got a shop that does this.

Which part of toa payoh? Shop name?

The fengshui master offer to sell his tong hua at $1400. Find a bit ex.

He also recommended some amber stone for wealth. $888.

wah lau this one trying very hard to ketok you leh

$1,400 for a piece of metal?

enough for you to fly to china with your spouse, stay there a few days and find one there :(

wah lau this one trying very hard to ketok you leh

$1,400 for a piece of metal?

enough for you to fly to china with your spouse, stay there a few days and find one there :(

haha... i agree.

hmm... what does a tong hua look like?

as long as metal can already? metal sculpture also can is it? if can, go to great world city there got 1 furniture shop like selling quite a fair bit of such metal thing u can hang on the wall for display.

which fengshui master did u use?

i'd always had the impression that a truely good fsm won't ask u to buy this and that or too expensive stuff that can really burn 1 hole in pkt. and ermmm... especially not from him or his shop :good: lol.

think TS meant tong hua as in bronze picture

tong = bronze

hua = picture

the first thing that comes to mind is those embossed bronze sheets we used to do during art classes :(

haha... i agree.

hmm... what does a tong hua look like?

as long as metal can already? metal sculpture also can is it? if can, go to great world city there got 1 furniture shop like selling quite a fair bit of such metal thing u can hang on the wall for display.

which fengshui master did u use?

i'd always had the impression that a truely good fsm won't ask u to buy this and that or too expensive stuff that can really burn 1 hole in pkt. and ermmm... especially not from him or his shop :bangwall: lol.

The one located at HDB hub 3rd floor.

think TS meant tong hua as in bronze picture

tong = bronze

hua = picture

the first thing that comes to mind is those embossed bronze sheets we used to do during art classes :bangwall:

hmm... i dun remember doing those during art classes in school last time.

The one located at HDB hub 3rd floor.

never noticed before... perhaps nextime i take note.

hmm... i dun remember doing those during art classes in school last time.

never noticed before... perhaps nextime i take note.

generation gap.... :sport-smiley-004:

then this is no fsm liao - parang sharp sharp chopping you like carrot.

a bronze art is merely LOTs of metal element, to counter 五黄 and 二黑.

you can just put any ornament with lots of bronze material - same effect.