apollo75 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 heheh...i just check hdb website this morning...I am getting my keys on 30Jan...wohoh...Ms Ong (the officer in-charge) is so fast... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 heheh...i just check hdb website this morning...I am getting my keys on 30Jan...wohoh...Ms Ong (the officer in-charge) is so fast...ha take leave... n enjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 heheh...i just check hdb website this morning...I am getting my keys on 30Jan...wohoh...Ms Ong (the officer in-charge) is so fast...Congrats bro ... look like i am the last on the shelf ... haiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sonner13 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 Congrats bro ... look like i am the last on the shelf ... haizBro,dont worry. you will a great 2008. will be cheering for you all the way!so much happenings coming on, and dont worry about last. coz good things are always worth the wait!Cheers!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 haha me juz wanna start that question Seems like yung sheng ppl all beri busy ya?Btw all my carpentry shd be up by these 2 days... keep a lookout on my t-blog hor think all are too busy to online bah ... wahaha ... i am waiting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberri 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 Hey, anyone asked HDB to do up the defects in ur house b4 reno? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 Hey, anyone asked HDB to do up the defects in ur house b4 reno?Me neva leh coz minor minor one me lazy to bother, tot ask them over very troublesome so leave it lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apollo75 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 Now the stress begins....haha...thks everyone. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberri 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Hi Kingzkong, Thanks for letting view ur whitehouse the other day. Congrats on completing ur reno soon! Must be excited abt moving in with ur family soon! And Happy CNY to all! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 Hi Kingzkong, Thanks for letting view ur whitehouse the other day. Congrats on completing ur reno soon! Must be excited abt moving in with ur family soon! And Happy CNY to all!Yeh thks!So have u n ur hubby decide on ur ID liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 Yeh thks!So have u n ur hubby decide on ur ID liao?hey i also wan to see leh can or not ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strawberri 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2008 Yeh thks!So have u n ur hubby decide on ur ID liao?hi hi.. yeah yeah.. kind of lah...in the final stages of confirming...Kingzkong, kevin hand over ur keys le? congrats again huh!hello felix and appllo,when r u both planning starting reno?we got to jia you... so that we can be kingzkong's neighbours soon.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2008 hi hi.. yeah yeah.. kind of lah...in the final stages of confirming...Kingzkong, kevin hand over ur keys le? congrats again huh!hello felix and appllo,when r u both planning starting reno?we got to jia you... so that we can be kingzkong's neighbours soon.. hahahaha ... think you guys can only Expect me to move in JULY 08 haha abit late hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lin & L3x 1 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 (edited) KingzKong,Is ur MBR wardrobe up yet? Went to ur blog, didnt have any pictures of it.If convenient, can send me the pictures? l3x33@yahoo.com.sgThanks.. Edited January 31, 2008 by Lin & L3x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 KingzKong,Is ur MBR wardrobe up yet? Went to ur blog, didnt have any pictures of it.If convenient, can send me the pictures? l3x33@yahoo.com.sgThanks..Ha give me some time lah, look out for it @ 10pm today ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites