oOkatOo

Home Sweet Home @ Compassvale Link

Hi, I'm a new memeber to RenoTalk.. Intro by a friend who had her renovation done recently. Hope the experts here could guide me along the way for my new home reno. Here is the floor plan:

273CFloorPlan-Resize.jpg

Edited by oOkatOo

Hi, I'm a new memeber to RenoTalk.. Intro by a friend who had her renovation done recently. Hope the experts here could guide me along the way for my new home reno. Here is the floor plan:

273cfloorplan1cropre1.th.jpg

Hi!

U from Aspella? :furious: My floor plan is the mirror image of yours. Which blk u from? !!

Hi!

U from Aspella? :furious: My floor plan is the mirror image of yours. Which blk u from? !!

Hi, yup yup... Aspelle i think. Mine is going to be blk 273C. My friend whose house is at 273A is getting their keys next week. Mine not yet leh.... wat about U?? !!

Hi, yup yup... Aspelle i think. Mine is going to be blk 273C. My friend whose house is at 273A is getting their keys next week. Mine not yet leh.... wat about U?? :D

Oic... U are Atrina lah. I'm at 277C, Aspella. :dunno: I got confused coz our floor plan look very similar. :P Did u check out renotalk.com? A lot of updates on Atrina status. I haven't get my keys too. But some at my block have already received their loan letter n hopely mine will come soon. :jawdrop: Have u started sourcing for id/contr yet?

Oic... U are Atrina lah. I'm at 277C, Aspella. :unsure: I got confused coz our floor plan look very similar. :thumbs up: Did u check out renotalk.com? A lot of updates on Atrina status. I haven't get my keys too. But some at my block have already received their loan letter n hopely mine will come soon. :yamseng: Have u started sourcing for id/contr yet?

Hihi,

Oops i forgot which project my block is lah :sport-smiley-018:

Hee, anyway i haven receive any notice from HDB too, not even the loan letter. Had called them and they said HDB only jus received the keys for my block so it might take awhile before they inform homeowner lah. Well, i have been to the Fengshui master and was told to move in after CNY so can take some time for the reno research. i should be getting a few quotes before deciding the reno contractor, already had a few refferals on hand... like Exquicity, Renozone, etc... i have seen quite alot of renovated house and i think should know wat i wanna do for my house... Not much budget for high end reno so will have to keep it simple and nice... :furious:

Edited by oOkatOo

Hey,

Btw, i am trying to change the Personal Photo in my account setting and it does not allow me as permission not given by the administrator??! Can someone help me pls :sport-smiley-018:

Hmmm, brought a bedframe & mattress set from Co'ZY @ Furniture Mall over the Xmas weekends, not sure if i was abit emotional cos the whole set is beyond my buget actually. :lol:

http://www.odeopedic.com/nature.html

http://www.cityfurniture.com.sg/

The bedframe from CO'ZY is actually L-shape, colour & measurement yet to confirm. We got the whole set at $2769.16 (before GST:$2588.00) :dunno:

Not Sure if the $$$ is reasonable cos my ID friend said i have gotten it at a high price :good:

Wonder if anyone have gotten their bedframe or any other furniture from CO'ZY??? Could someone give me some feedback PLS!:P:good:

Welcome to Renotalk :good:

You just join in just before me by 4 no. :P

Hey!:good: Me jus seen ur blog too! Jus wonder if u can post ur floorplan for ur house?? Hee, btw saw tat u've block the lower part of ur living room's window.... can tat be done ma??? :dunno:

Hey!:dunno: Me jus seen ur blog too! Jus wonder if u can post ur floorplan for ur house?? Hee, btw saw tat u've block the lower part of ur living room's window.... can tat be done ma??? :P

Floor plan got to search for it , The lower part window of the Living Rm, i use those sticker type to stick to it. (Actually like the full height window but due to FengShui got to do it :good:)

Floor plan got to search for it , The lower part window of the Living Rm, i use those sticker type to stick to it. (Actually like the full height window but due to FengShui got to do it :P)

Icic... We'll be getting someone to see the Fengshui for our new house too. My house will have full-length windows too, maybe for the bedrooms as well. My mum insisted tat i've to do window grills for the low part of the windows too cos she's worry about the safety of her previous grandson (hahahah, my son is 4yrs next yr).