nemofc 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2007 samhow your id progress so far? wonder can take a look at your unit? if convenience thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sam07 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2007 samhow your id progress so far? wonder can take a look at your unit? if convenience thanksthe retail price was $112, but i think got some bits of discount.. anyway, i think it looks good and since its cheaper than other tap oso, i buy lor...hmmm.... painting is going on today, lighting will be up on thurs. coz i'm still having some dispute with the id re the flooring, so, its not exactly done. i'm actually there almost everyday coz i'm off for the year liao but if u are keen to see, thurs should b good since lighting should be up, i gathered i will be there for longer time (waiting for my chandelier delivery). Just let me know. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2007 I oso want to view yr unit too.the retail price was $112, but i think got some bits of discount.. anyway, i think it looks good and since its cheaper than other tap oso, i buy lor...hmmm.... painting is going on today, lighting will be up on thurs. coz i'm still having some dispute with the id re the flooring, so, its not exactly done. i'm actually there almost everyday coz i'm off for the year liao but if u are keen to see, thurs should b good since lighting should be up, i gathered i will be there for longer time (waiting for my chandelier delivery). Just let me know. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sam07 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 26Dec 1500hrs, Paint work completed using Dulux paintsEntrance - Stone Cave PL 20086Foyer passageway - Sandstone PL 26349Living room - TV console wallApple White PL 2191Smoke Pearl PL 20088and the opp side wall with the same greyMy bedroomPecan Bronze SP 22804Misty PL 2173looks brown to me....Master bedroomSandstone PL20086Misty PL 2173 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Hi SAMYou hack off one of the wall?You have any pic that show full view of your window and bed room window? Wonder how it look like for your living room!Nice colour you choose!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elaine1205 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 my hubby want Sandstone as one of the wall colours ot the living room. i was thinking actually how Dark it will look.. thanks for this pic.. very nice!by the way , i will be using all earth colours for the whole house... i wonder will be boring or not. 26Dec 1500hrs, Paint work completed using Dulux paintsEntrance - Stone Cave PL 20086Foyer passageway - Sandstone PL 26349Living room - TV console wallApple White PL 2191Smoke Pearl PL 20088and the opp side wall with the same greyMy bedroomPecan Bronze SP 22804Misty PL 2173looks brown to me....Master bedroomSandstone PL20086Misty PL 2173 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Hi ElaineSorry, abit sotong...what is earth colour like? Brownish?HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 finally.. my kitchen drawing... the 1st, but shall not be the final..Wardrobe.. want something minimal in design, thinking twice...ur wardrobe..so nice lehh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Hi SAMYou hack off one of the wall?You have any pic that show full view of your window and bed room window? Wonder how it look like for your living room!Nice colour you choose!! How much is your total demage? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elaine1205 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 Wa! i like ur wardrobe,.... my hubby did come out something like this before..but didnt thought that its so nice... ur ID very good le. mine one no design de.finally.. my kitchen drawing... the 1st, but shall not be the final..Wardrobe.. want something minimal in design, thinking twice...earth colours are the brown series which Sam is using, the grey colours kind...i can only summarise is all dull colours.. by the way, u got the paint catalogue? u shd get one from DIY store.. for keeping also good. Hi ElaineSorry, abit sotong...what is earth colour like? Brownish?HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sam07 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 Hi SAMYou hack off one of the wall?You have any pic that show full view of your window and bed room window? Wonder how it look like for your living room!Nice colour you choose!! Happy, this is how it looks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sam07 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 a long day waiting for lighting installation...my breakfast cum lunch from the market @ blk 111Light at main entrance - $80PLC Light in L Box - Living room & MBRmy chandelier... hmmm.. i've been waiting for this to be up for a long time! - $343my bedroom - cheap cheap from Ikea - $13.90 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kriegs 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 your renov sure is moving fast... luv the chandelier, wat a cosy feel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 (edited) Wow... Your living room look very big after hacking! Happy, this is how it looksYour chandelier is nice...what you intend to do with the area under chandelier? Edited December 27, 2007 by h4happy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sam07 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Wow... !! Your living room look very big after hacking! Your chandelier is nice...what you intend to do with the area under chandelier?there'll be a wooden bi-fold door to replace the hacked wall.the chandelier room is our 2nd living room if got 大日子 (even after hacking, the area is still smaller than my current 4 rm unit, so my mum can't get use to the idea of cramming everyone in that small little living room)else, we will use it as entertainment room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites