sam07

Jln Membina - 90sqm 4rm

sam

how your id progress so far?

wonder can take a look at your unit? if convenience thanks

the retail price was $112, but i think got some bits of discount.. anyway, i think it looks good and since its cheaper than other tap oso, i buy lor...

hmmm.... painting is going on today, lighting will be up on thurs. coz i'm still having some dispute with the id re the flooring, so, its not exactly done.

i'm actually there almost everyday coz i'm off for the year liao :D

but if u are keen to see, thurs should b good since lighting should be up, i gathered i will be there for longer time (waiting for my chandelier delivery). Just let me know.

I oso want to view yr unit too.

the retail price was $112, but i think got some bits of discount.. anyway, i think it looks good and since its cheaper than other tap oso, i buy lor...

hmmm.... painting is going on today, lighting will be up on thurs. coz i'm still having some dispute with the id re the flooring, so, its not exactly done.

i'm actually there almost everyday coz i'm off for the year liao :D

but if u are keen to see, thurs should b good since lighting should be up, i gathered i will be there for longer time (waiting for my chandelier delivery). Just let me know.

26Dec 1500hrs, Paint work completed using Dulux paints

Entrance - Stone Cave PL 20086

Foyer passageway - Sandstone PL 26349

f_foyerm_d50eb6c.jpg

Living room - TV console wall

Apple White PL 2191

Smoke Pearl PL 20088

f_LRm_ca40edf.jpgf_othergreym_ad6f406.jpg

and the opp side wall with the same grey

My bedroom

Pecan Bronze SP 22804

Misty PL 2173

f_mybrm_8f43e63.jpg

looks brown to me....

Master bedroom

Sandstone PL20086

Misty PL 2173

f_mbrm_2d44b37.jpg

Hi SAM

You hack off one of the wall?

You have any pic that show full view of your window and bed room window? Wonder how it look like for your living room!

Nice colour you choose!! :deal::deal:

my hubby want Sandstone as one of the wall colours ot the living room. i was thinking actually how Dark it will look.. thanks for this pic.. very nice!

by the way , i will be using all earth colours for the whole house... i wonder will be boring or not. :deal:

26Dec 1500hrs, Paint work completed using Dulux paints

Entrance - Stone Cave PL 20086

Foyer passageway - Sandstone PL 26349

f_foyerm_d50eb6c.jpg

Living room - TV console wall

Apple White PL 2191

Smoke Pearl PL 20088

f_LRm_ca40edf.jpgf_othergreym_ad6f406.jpg

and the opp side wall with the same grey

My bedroom

Pecan Bronze SP 22804

Misty PL 2173

f_mybrm_8f43e63.jpg

looks brown to me....

Master bedroom

Sandstone PL20086

Misty PL 2173

f_mbrm_2d44b37.jpg

finally.. my kitchen drawing... the 1st, but shall not be the final..

f_kitchenm_ddf1d73.jpg

Wardrobe.. want something minimal in design, thinking twice...

f_wardrobem_87eb3b4.jpg

ur wardrobe..so nice lehh.. :deal:

Hi SAM

You have any pic that show full view of your window and bed room window? Wonder how it look like for your living room!

Nice colour you choose!! :deal::deal:

How much is your total demage?

Wa! i like ur wardrobe,.... my hubby did come out something like this before..but didnt thought that its so nice... ur ID very good le. mine one no design de.

finally.. my kitchen drawing... the 1st, but shall not be the final..

f_kitchenm_ddf1d73.jpg

Wardrobe.. want something minimal in design, thinking twice...

f_wardrobem_87eb3b4.jpg

earth colours are the brown series which Sam is using, the grey colours kind...

i can only summarise is all dull colours..

by the way, u got the paint catalogue? u shd get one from DIY store.. for keeping also good. :deal:

Hi Elaine

Sorry, abit sotong...what is earth colour like? Brownish?

HAPPY

Hi SAM

Nice colour you choose!! :dunno::P

Happy, this is how it looks

f_DSCN1838m_9fc8a38.jpgf_LightLRm_f92b538.jpg

a long day waiting for lighting installation...

my breakfast cum lunch from the market @ blk 111

f_DSCN1837m_db5b38b.jpg

Light at main entrance - $80

f_Lightfoyerm_417913d.jpg

PLC Light in L Box - Living room & MBR

f_DSCN1846m_a87c733.jpg

my chandelier... hmmm.. i've been waiting for this to be up for a long time! - $343

f_Lightchandem_1b732ea.jpg

my bedroom - cheap cheap from Ikea - $13.90

f_LightBRm_4978aa0.jpg

Wow... :wub::wub::D

Your living room look very big after hacking! :dunno::wub:

Happy, this is how it looks

f_DSCN1838m_9fc8a38.jpgf_LightLRm_f92b538.jpg

Your chandelier is nice...what you intend to do with the area under chandelier?

Edited by h4happy

Wow... :( !! :good:

Your living room look very big after hacking! :lol:8|

Your chandelier is nice...what you intend to do with the area under chandelier?

there'll be a wooden bi-fold door to replace the hacked wall.

the chandelier room is our 2nd living room if got 大日子 :) (even after hacking, the area is still smaller than my current 4 rm unit, so my mum can't get use to the idea of cramming everyone in that small little living room)

else, we will use it as entertainment room.