Cartoon Wayne 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 some update of my house deco...Our new Wall ClockString Curtain...Cheer! Merry Xmas.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 (edited) i really really love your MBR, esp the cosy corner with the :sport-smiley-018: lamp Edited December 27, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sakae sushi 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 hey dude. nice meeting up over kopi just now. catch up again soon at my place or ya place soon. ask boss to arrange lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cartoon Wayne 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 hey dude. nice meeting up over kopi just now. catch up again soon at my place or ya place soon. ask boss to arrange lah. nice to meet you too.. i pm you my hp number liao rite.. yah ask the the leader to arrange more gathering.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jule 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 nice to meet you too.. i pm you my hp number liao rite.. yah ask the the leader to arrange more gathering..dont leave us out ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cartoon Wayne 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 dont leave us out !cfm wont one... ask khris to organise another house touring session.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 wey wayne,ur hse so modern and class .. reno cost alot right? did so many carpentry. ur study table looks so unique and ur shoe cabinet also. wardrobe colour combination is v refreshingur iron board cabinet is good idea too hehe love ur hse. the precious moment models also v costly right? me and my xiao long nu also aiming at itbtw where u buy ur paintings ah? i like the paintings also lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cartoon Wayne 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 Long time never update my t-blog...Recent workload very heavy and busy with my thesis...... hai..... My new sofa is finally in on 12 jan from Massimmo.... Very Happy with it....Some pic to share with you all in renotalk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 very very very nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites