khoonyew

Protection

in my old house ... Even we invite Guan Yin to the living room ..

and main door have Ba Gua Mirror that "blesses" from SI MA LU Guan Yin temple..

those good friend/uncle/brother manage to come in mid night n early morning in our MBR waht ... so ... means ? they dun just enter from main door ...

toilet bowl

Oh yah ... forget to paste a "fu" there. .. :dancingqueen:

nvr mind .. next time saw them again will chant "Oh ah hum" for them

Hi wintergal06,

You can paste it on this coming Sun 10 Feb 满日.

As for the old charm, just burn it away.

Edited by badger

Hi ahnah,

Those thing enter by whatever way, however if you have been diligently doing your homework, your door god should be there to block them.

No, not "Oh ah hum", chant Guan Yin short version.

yah .. they enter by whateever way ..

I dun have door god leh ? only got Bak gua on those days ..

I chant Green Tara 21 Praise nowadays..

person.

if you did nothing evil, nothing comes to harm you lah. even if got "lost tourists", they will only stay a while not forever. Just keep house airy and throw parties. MORE human MORE luck, no human not enuff human, ghost take over your house.

Hi MaCe,

how about more animals? I got alot of pets at home leh.. will that help? :dancingqueen:

Hi MaCe,

how about more animals? I got alot of pets at home leh.. will that help? :dancingqueen:

lots of living things's Qi (ren qi) is harmful to the spirits... :notti:

you wont want to walk into a house that is on fire will you?

lots of living things's Qi (ren qi) is harmful to the spirits... :)

you wont want to walk into a house that is on fire will you?

erm... so that means lot of animals also good la?? cos got living things' Qi rite?