binzz

Sweet Sweet Home

Thanks kreigs and nemofc for the nice comments.. :dancingqueen: We like it too.. Just that more pple mentioned that my living room is more 'cold' then 'cosy' leh.. The most cosy part of our house is the study room.. When i tidy up and decorate nice nice then i take pic ok..

Nemofc, the reno period comes and goes very fast one.. dun worry.. 8| More and more nicer feature walls will come out after CNY.. :bangwall:

Hi Binzz,

Very Nice living room u have there ... can i check wif u where u get the nice simple wall clock? :notti:

Thanks momoe000, we got the clock from Molecule, around $60.. That time they having 20% sale..

Edited by binzz

Thanks kreigs and nemofc for the nice comments.. :dancingqueen: We like it too.. Just that more pple mentioned that my living room is more 'cold' then 'cosy' leh.. The most cosy part of our house is the study room.. When i tidy up and decorate nice nice then i take pic ok..

Nemofc, the reno period comes and goes very fast one.. dun worry.. :notti: More and more nicer feature walls will come out after CNY.. :bangwall:

Thanks momoe000, we got the clock from Molecule, around $60.. That time they having 20% sale..

Just realised that I forgot to get a clock for my home.. now only can see watch etc :notti:

Love ur clock too.. 8|

I love the glossy effects on your console and coffee table!! Uber Co0o0o0o0oL~:dancingqueen:!

Hmmm that clock, u built-in ah?? Hehehe chio!

I love the glossy effects on your console and coffee table!! Uber Co0o0o0o0oL~:dancingqueen:!

Hmmm that clock, u built-in ah?? Hehehe chio!

They are of the same material.. We saw it at evov for the same tv console, but soooo expensive, then my ID say can do one at near to half the price, we grab it.. hehe.. but spent abit at the coffee table, cos it so hard not to buy it to match the tv console.. 8|

The clock not built-in la, its buy and paste.. Saw it at one of my hubby's fren house, decided to get the same.. :bangwall:

Nemofc, the reno period comes and goes very fast one.. dun worry.. :notti: More and more nicer feature walls will come out after CNY.. :bangwall:

8| thanks for that!

My turn to get very excited.... now looking for hob, hood & oven and lighting too. Fridge & washer too.. TV - likely during/ in March

Binzz,

Been finding a nice clock since i move in last Dec then finally order one clock online yesterday now i see your clock 'xin yang yang' again think my hubby will scold me :dancingqueen:

Nemofc, the reno period comes and goes very fast one.. dun worry.. 8| More and more nicer feature walls will come out after CNY.. :bangwall:

Very nice leh, please take bigger pic to show us leh.

your clock, did u mount it yourself? so many numbers, how to ensure they in proper circle?

They are of the same material.. We saw it at evov for the same tv console, but soooo expensive, then my ID say can do one at near to half the price, we grab it.. hehe.. but spent abit at the coffee table, cos it so hard not to buy it to match the tv console.. 8|

Heehehe...Binzz, I noe which TV console ur toking abt cuz I thk I haf it at hme....burnt a hole in my pocket :dancingqueen: n its my most exp purchase i thk, wah ur ID can do at half the px....so good :bangwall:

Im fascinated by how ur ID install ur TV console (mirror surface rite?) to the wall....

Very nice leh, please take bigger pic to show us leh.

your clock, did u mount it yourself? so many numbers, how to ensure they in proper circle?

There is a paper on the clock package for you to paste on the wall, then just paste the numbers on the holes, after you finish, tear off the paper and tata.., the wall clock is done.. :)

Heehehe...Binzz, I noe which TV console ur toking abt cuz I thk I haf it at hme....burnt a hole in my pocket :good: n its my most exp purchase i thk, wah ur ID can do at half the px....so good :good:

Im fascinated by how ur ID install ur TV console (mirror surface rite?) to the wall....

Yalor, thats why we quickly grab and we are so glad it turns out very nice, only dun squat down and peep and the bottom of the console, that part no black mirror.. :) In fact, its actually same as those normal built-in console, instead of paste laminates, just paste the black mirror lor, maybe bcos nearly all my carpentry got black mirror, maybe order more cheaper.. :notti:

Greycat, we got same taste.. hehehehehe.. :notti:

Edited by binzz

yo neighbour... molecule got $60 clock :)

cheap & sleek... very nice clock

very nice feature wall, what's the material for the TV console? stainless steel?

Your living room is really cool and classy :)!!

Looking forward to see more pics :notti:

Managed to ask a friend to help me to load up an image, but only 1.. keke.. My fully furnished living room.. :good:

dsc00361sv8.jpg

yo neighbour... molecule got $60 clock :good:

cheap & sleek... very nice clock

very nice feature wall, what's the material for the TV console? stainless steel?

Got lah, sale time ma, not $60, is $60+, but definitely less than $70..

Glass lor.. hehe.... :)

My Clock... But is in black color.. Very commonly seen, but we still like it so much.. :notti:

ssimage20080127479d0263be4.jpg