binzz

Sweet Sweet Home

Hi BINZZ...wow that is a good news.

So, any pic to see??

HAPPY

reporting in again.. :deal::)

Gadgetgal, noted noted.. :) Thanks..

Also, recently havent been updating.. Good news to share with you neighbours today, my carpentry is up around 60% liao.. So far so good, my hubby quite pleased with the current carpentry works.. Will take some pics to show you pple soooon...

:):dancingqueen: !!

Some pics for my carpentry.. Still not completed yet.. So far, their workmanship we didn't find much problem, we like the drawers esp, the feel is very solid..

MBR wardrobe, didn't know it would be sooo big, the sliding door not fixed yet.. lol.. :):rofl:

Study room wardrobe..

The half done feature wall.. Can't wait for the finished product.. :wub:

The done halfway kitchen..

Edited by binzz

Hey binzz,

e feature wall is cumin up liao. :) Lookin 4ward e completion.

Can u take a zoom-in pix of e side of e capentry?

Dat means can see e thickness of e plywood b4 edge-trimming?

And olso e joint between e capentry & e wall/tile. Jus curious. :rofl:

Its ok if canot :wub:

Hi Binzz...

Everything is coming fast for your carpentry works.

Notice you use different colour laminate for your wardrobe.

I also want that!

Thanks! Actually I never think of that...you know..all same colour.

Will take note of it. Thanks again.

Yeah, can see your kitchen cabinet is taking shape nicely!:)

I simply love your features wall!:rofl: Brick effect!:wub:!! Will your id colour the brick?

HAPPY

Hey binzz,

e feature wall is cumin up liao. 8| Lookin 4ward e completion.

Can u take a zoom-in pix of e side of e capentry?

Dat means can see e thickness of e plywood b4 edge-trimming?

And olso e joint between e capentry & e wall/tile. Jus curious. :drunk:

Abit difficult leh, will try to take if its still bare when we visit again, which i dun think so, cos they trying to finish up for me..

Notice you use different colour laminate for your wardrobe.

I also want that!

Thanks! Actually I never think of that...you know..all same colour.

Will take note of it. Thanks again.

Yeah, can see your kitchen cabinet is taking shape nicely!:)

I simply love your features wall!:rofl: Brick effect!:wub:!! Will your id colour the brick?

Happy,

If you notice, we did the same colours of wall for the whole 3 bedrooms, so the carpentry we decided to be different..

The feature wall is incomplete, will be sprayed with white after that..

hi binzz,

just curious..approximately how many days do they need to assemble the carpentry?

my bro's hse took 1week. my ID told me 4-5days.

Mine should be 3-4 days ba.. they started on Sat, Mon, then tomoro.. Not very sure leh, but was told will be done by this week.. If nothing goes wrong..

ic..hehe u must be v excited to see the end result of the carpentry :sport-smiley-004:

Hi BINZZ...you using solid top for kitchen countertop?

Is it true that kitchen cabinet usually completed and wait for the solid top to arrive a few days later?

ic..hehe u must be v excited to see the end result of the carpentry :sport-smiley-004:

Ya, hope tat finish fast fast then faster can move in.. hehe...

Is it true that kitchen cabinet usually completed and wait for the solid top to arrive a few days later?

Me not so sure leh, all the co-ordination is by the ID, i only more interested to see the end product.. :good: probably later than deliver, cos so far havent see my solid top..

Me not so sure leh, all the co-ordination is by the ID, i only more interested to see the end product.. :sport-smiley-004: probably later than deliver, cos so far havent see my solid top..

Hi binzz and happy,

Yes. The countertop will only be installed after the carpentery work is fully done.

Hi Cindy

Any latest update on your blog?

Merry xmas to you and your hubby!!

Oops..BINZZ...merry xmas to you and your hubby!!

Hi binzz and happy,

Yes. The countertop will only be installed after the carpentery work is fully done.

Hi Binzz

Your feature wall is really cool! Can't wait to see the completed feature wall.

Hello happy

I heard from my ID they normally they will finish the kitchen cabinet then deliver and install the solid top nearing to handover date cos solid surface tops are more prone to scratches. haha.

Me not so sure leh, all the co-ordination is by the ID, i only more interested to see the end product.. :sport-smiley-004: probably later than deliver, cos so far havent see my solid top..

hi happy,

the answer is "yes.."

need to wait till kitchen cabinet finish. then wait for solid top to arrive in a few days later. reason is because there will be a final measurement on the cabinet to make the solid top suits completely

my mum's hse also have to wait. my ID also tell me that need to wait till the cabinet finish then can do the top

Yep. the solid top will usually arrive later, they wanna wait till the cabinet all up n ready then mould the size, i heard.