binzz 10 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 can meet u on Sat afternoon?tell me the time convinient for u !!One, sms u liao.. See u on sat.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gadgetgal 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 (edited) that is a nice tile!! haha.. instead of looking at your kerb, the first glance saw your nice tile.. Btw, the foyer tile, is it matt/glossy finish?yeap, the kerb is not noticeable, I think not that high, around 1 tile's height as you said.Hm... pretty nice. will ask my ID to do that too. The iron gate should never get trimmed.. it's so nice, better keep intact Thanks Binzz...! Edited December 6, 2007 by gadgetgal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 !! just wondering how they gonna trim the IRON GATE!Using a metal saw machine?? that is a nice tile!! haha.. instead of looking at your kerb, the first glance saw your nice tile.. Btw, the foyer tile, is it matt/glossy finish?yeap, the kerb is not noticeable, I think not that high, around 1 tile's height as you said.Hm... pretty nice. will ask my ID to do that too. The iron gate should never get trimmed.. it's so nice, better keep intact Thanks Binzz...! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 !! just wondering how they gonna trim the IRON GATE!Using a metal saw machine?? Hmm, cant advise you.. Cos my gate was never trimmed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Hi,Nice nice My renovation officially start tomorrow with the tiling works Not sure if shld start a T-Blog or not.. Are you ok if when I am at the block to take a look at your unit? !!Hehe, cant wait to see ur beautiful home Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Hi,Nice nice My renovation officially start tomorrow with the tiling works Not sure if shld start a T-Blog or not.. Are you ok if when I am at the block to take a look at your unit? Hehe, cant wait to see ur beautiful home Thanks Sure, no prob.. we are going to go there tonight.. Night-time also can, cos my lights are up already.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Sure, no prob.. we are going to go there tonight.. Night-time also can, cos my lights are up already.. Hey may I join in the fun?Anyway for the whole of Dec, I am on afternoon and night shift. So cannot lah.Hey how about night weekend? I nvr been in the night before!So sua -ko!Hi SIMPHope you will have your tblog to show off your unit!!Good luck to your first day officially renovation!!! HAPPYHi,Nice nice My renovation officially start tomorrow with the tiling works Not sure if shld start a T-Blog or not.. Are you ok if when I am at the block to take a look at your unit? Hehe, cant wait to see ur beautiful home Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Sure, no prob.. we are going to go there tonight.. Night-time also can, cos my lights are up already.. Hi Binzz,Can I join in ? I am going there tonight too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Hi Binzz,Can I join in ? I am going there tonight too.Sure.. Your hubby seen my home already.. But there is nothing much to see except painting work, tiles and aircon.. PM me your no..Happy, u been to my house already lah, wait for carpentry works up then come again.. Otherwise, u will be seeing the same things again.. hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Sure, no prob.. we are going to go there tonight.. Night-time also can, cos my lights are up already.. Hehe, thanks However, tonight wont be going down, I likely to be there tmr evening though.. hehe.. I will be on super block leave from 19th Dec onwards till my wedding in 1st week of Jan.. so will be going down more often then also keke Hi SIMPHope you will have your tblog to show off your unit!!Good luck to your first day officially renovation!!! HAPPYHi thanks Actually havent take any photos of my unit yet Do not have a good camera to take.. hmm.. not sure if my lousy camera can or not kekeHope everything starts smoothly from tmr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted December 12, 2007 Hi BINZZOk, no problem for me.HAPPYSure.. Your hubby seen my home already.. But there is nothing much to see except painting work, tiles and aircon.. PM me your no..Happy, u been to my house already lah, wait for carpentry works up then come again.. Otherwise, u will be seeing the same things again.. hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2007 Sure.. Your hubby seen my home already.. But there is nothing much to see except painting work, tiles and aircon.. PM me your no..Happy, u been to my house already lah, wait for carpentry works up then come again.. Otherwise, u will be seeing the same things again.. hahaha...Oh . is it ? hehe . Me blur blur. Is your carpentary work starting soon. If yes, you should be able to move in by X'mas. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted December 14, 2007 Oh . is it ? hehe . Me blur blur. Is your carpentary work starting soon. If yes, you should be able to move in by X'mas.Yes, infact, my handover should be before xmas.. But think will be abit delay, cos i am adding new things also.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted December 16, 2007 My latest updates..Living RoomMBRBR2BR3Our nice nice Lights.. Our MBR toliet with the shower screen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted December 16, 2007 More pics..My living room with platform..My Study room with platform.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites