jasch

Home Sweet Home ( Ac & Hq )

wah! :( that's a very big feature wall for the bedroom. :P

haha yah lor.. i tot its very big.. a bit too big also.. but my ID offer to do this for us without extra charge from the initial proposed half height feature wall ... since its free so we just take lor hahahha :)

Hi JASCH

Wow! Nice kitchen!

Hey, where is your fridge?

HAPPY

Thanks Happy!!

Our fridge will be beside the oven lor.. maybe cannot see from the pics cos my shoe cabinet is there and i cannot get a better view le.. :(

waahh :help::bow:

your kitchen is extremely swee leh.. :)

thanks thanks.. but i still love your black galaxy table top!:good: how i wish we have the budget for that too... :(

Hi Jasch,

As i'm also doing the long L shape kitchen, wonder how many FT in total is your kitchen? Need to check if my ID has given me the correct pricing. Thanks alot.

Lynn

hi jasch

wow wow wow :(!:good: veri veri nice leh!!!!~~~ tis make me even more wan to go n c hahaahaha

everywhere oso swee swee liao lah... i mean after its all complete heehee

Hi Jasch,

As i'm also doing the long L shape kitchen, wonder how many FT in total is your kitchen? Need to check if my ID has given me the correct pricing. Thanks alot.

Lynn

Hi Lynnie,

Sorry for the late reply.. I am not really sure the actual measurement for the kitchen cabinets.. but my ID quote us 25ft for $2500.. hope this helps.. excluding the solid surface table top lar..:yamseng:

hi jasch

wow wow wow !!!!! veri veri nice leh!!!!~~~ tis make me even more wan to go n c hahaahaha

everywhere oso swee swee liao lah... i mean after its all complete heehee

Thanks Jazz!! :D

Your reno also almost completeing soon le rite? any pics to show? u can just post on my blog if u too lazy to go create one yourself .. hehe :notti:

Btw are we staying in the same blk? u staying in blk 27A?

hehe..pic pic pic !

hahaha... i also hope i will have new updates and pics to show to your leh.. but not much work done recently leh.. also dun koe y.. :dunno:

jasch, with your bedroom feature wall so big, can fit your bed?

Can lar.. just that the walking space between the feature wall and our bed is not a lot lor.. probably abt 1/1/2 tiles space.. !!

we didnt expect the feature wall to be so big intially also.. but tink the carpentary guy blur blur do wrongly ba.. hahahaha !! we got a shock when we first saw the feature wall delivered to our house also... its bigger than my living room feature wall lor.. but cheaper!! hahahah :D

jasch, with your bedroom feature wall so big, can fit your bed?

hehe jasch hacked away 1 room to become v big mbr...even a "king of the king" size bed also can fit in anywhere

hahahaha how i wish that is true leh.. ehhe :yamseng:

but sad to say cos the location of the 2 room even after hacking will not make the room looks very big lor.. just look more spacious only.. :dunno:

your can come and take a look if your want after its complete :notti:

Hi Jash

Check with you about the base for your kitchen cabinet.

Is it the norm where the base is slighty shorter when the cabinet sits in?

From the picture of your cabinet??

HAPPY

Hi Jash

Check with you about the base for your kitchen cabinet.

Is it the norm where the base is slighty shorter when the cabinet sits in?

From the picture of your cabinet??

HAPPY

yah i tink so .. if its in line with the cabinets will look funny rite? :dunno:

u doing your kitchen base now?

Yes I have my base too.

yah i tink so .. if its in line with the cabinets will look funny rite? :dancingqueen:

u doing your kitchen base now?

Hi Jasch,

Me living at blk 26D heehe can see ur blk :) Juz infront of mine

hm.... my face look like staying at 27A izzit?? coz happy oso mistaken tat heehee....

erm... my hse now nothing to see coz the carpentery not up yet leh...

Edited by jazznpop