jasch

Home Sweet Home ( Ac & Hq )

Hi jasch,

heheeee here is the pix promised.. thanx for letting me post my reno pix at ur blog :P Mine is a simple reno with nothing special lor (on budget heehee)... maybe after furniture arrive and the curtain up, it will become different :)

here it goes....

living rm (empty)

Livingrm.jpg

Kitchen door open

Glassdooropen.jpg

Kitchen door close

Glassdoorclose.jpg

kitchen

Kitchen.jpg

lastly wardrobe at mbr.

MBR.jpg

Waaa I love your kitchen door

Hi jasch,

heheeee here is the pix promised.. thanx for letting me post my reno pix at ur blog :P Mine is a simple reno with nothing special lor (on budget heehee)... maybe after furniture arrive and the curtain up, it will become different :)

here it goes....

Kitchen door open

Glassdooropen.jpg

Kitchen door close

Glassdoorclose.jpg

Hi, lovely kitchen door. Can I know how much you paid for it huh?

Hi jasch,

here it goes....

living rm (empty)

Livingrm.jpg

Kitchen door open

Glassdooropen.jpg

Kitchen door close

Glassdoorclose.jpg

kitchen

Kitchen.jpg

lastly wardrobe at mbr.

MBR.jpg

Wah nice nice leh!!! Your kitchen door swee swee lor :dribble:

we find ours a bit too plain le.. must faster go and buy the wink to paste on it liao.. :P

Feel free to post more pic if u have ya.. :yamseng:

Kitchen door open

Glassdooropen.jpg

Kitchen door close

Glassdoorclose.jpg

another chio kitchen door! :dribble:

u use customize wink jazznpop?

tot i saw ur hse when i walk pass the the other day.....cos the living rm walls are very outstanding. :notti:

Kehehe thanx for Jasch allowing me to post pix in her blog heehe

and thanx for the comments.. actuali me and my hubby both like the kitchen door best out of the whole reno hahaha...

Erm... kitchen door is inclusive into the whole reno package... we dun haf the break down of individual amt. We specially request the ID to do for us before we sign up.

Btw the design on the glass is sand blasted on, thus cannot change if we are sick of it in the future :P

heehee u can see it if u by pass downstairs, especially at night when we on all the light. Coz havn't put up curtain heehee :P

another chio kitchen door! :dribble:

u use customize wink jazznpop?

tot i saw ur hse when i walk pass the the other day.....cos the living rm walls are very outstanding. :notti:

and thanx for the comments.. actuali me and my hubby both like the kitchen door best out of the whole reno hahaha...

Erm... kitchen door is inclusive into the whole reno package... we dun haf the break down of individual amt. We specially request the ID to do for us before we sign up.

Btw the design on the glass is sand blasted on, thus cannot change if we are sick of it in the future :P

heehee u can see it if u by pass downstairs, especially at night when we on all the light. Coz havn't put up curtain heehee :P

yah

so....i dun noe how say

anyway,i am new

wow! i didn't know can sand-blast pattern leh.

so u intendin to put up curtains? cos i notice a few low flr units also dun put then like very ez to peep in (for kpo ppl like me..... :notti: )

Waaa I love your kitchen door

May i know what pink colour is that on your living room looks such a sweet happy colour! ;)

tat paint name is .erm dunno wat coz chosen by hubby so i not too sure :)

May i know what pink colour is that on your living room looks such a sweet happy colour! ;)

looking good both houses!

Jaz- you havent share your wedding pics with me!

GWC has a very nice tall ballroom without any pillars...nice! Remem to choose a nice long train wedding gown :dancingqueen:

Haha yah my WG train is very long lor.. dun kow how to march in with stepping on it also lor.. haha

Linggie u got Multiply? i had posted some of my wedding Photo shoot in Multiply maybe u can add me to see the pics lor.. just some not so nice potos that i had not selected to be included in my album..=) :notti:

My Multiply ID is iqboshi80 =) :yamseng:

Linggie,

No worries i will share share the pix with u... the prob is i haven't got the soft copy yet... arghh... they gif me a wrong CD with all the same pix...

I promise will show u soon ya :)

Jasch i oso wan to c urs!!~~ wow long train difficult to walk leh..

I tried one WG with long train n love it but hubby say not practical and i veri clumsy one scare during the day time i fall down then pai seh hahahaha.... then nite time if fall down during march in even more jiat liat so in the end i gif up :P

Linggie,

No worries i will share share the pix with u... the prob is i haven't got the soft copy yet... arghh... they gif me a wrong CD with all the same pix...

I promise will show u soon ya :)

Jasch i oso wan to c urs!!~~ wow long train difficult to walk leh..

I tried one WG with long train n love it but hubby say not practical and i veri clumsy one scare during the day time i fall down then pai seh hahahaha.... then nite time if fall down during march in even more jiat liat so in the end i gif up :P

Jazz>> still Winnie in charge of photos? they gave me a wrong CD also!

thanks for sharing Jasch, how come I only see 1? haha I will PM you my pics link.

cheerios

Jazz>> still Winnie in charge of photos? they gave me a wrong CD also!

thanks for sharing Jasch, how come I only see 1? haha I will PM you my pics link.

cheerios

Linggie you got to add me to your contact before u can view the photos :P

Wow Linggie i Love your Pre wedding shoots! all so nicely taken especially the putdoor one.. so nice! :dribble:

How many evening gown thay allow u to choose? i seems to see a lot of EG in your photos shoot leh.. I like the black one.. very unique :thumbs up:

My AD is in Dec.. ure leh? over le ?

Edited by jasch