jasch

Home Sweet Home ( Ac & Hq )

Aiyo...paiseh...take the wrong lift and unable to see JAZZ unit.

Go down again, and take the wrong lift again!

Very blur....and with my naughty kids tag along.....stressful!:)

Hi Jasch,

Me living at blk 26D heehe can see ur blk :) Juz infront of mine

hm.... my face look like staying at 27A izzit?? coz happy oso mistaken tat heehee....

reno progress is very slow recently..nothing much done.. actually nothing much left also lar... :unsure: only left with the installation of mirror and some touch up only..

Some pics of things installed

Our storage heater.. so big so ugly... :P

f_240408038m_d27952b.jpg

Common toilet shower screen up

f_240408003m_25f5950.jpg

Master toilet shower screen up too

f_240408007m_eb6e5ea.jpg

Kitchen Sink Installed

f_240408022m_a6ca668.jpg

My Hood and Hob

f_240408024m_f7be5df.jpg

f_240408025m_b6ec7b5.jpg

My Oven

f_240408023m_555b324.jpg

Hi JASCH

Thanks for your pic...

Notice your kitchen lower cabinet is frosted glass??

Must cost alot for having frosted glass!!

Maybe you can ask your id to shift your storage tank inside the toilet??

HAPPY

Hi JASCH

Thanks for your pic...

HAPPY

hehe.. i manage to convince my ID to give me the frosted glass cabinet without any top up... :bangwall:

Dun tink can rite shift inside the toilet rite ? the piping leh ?

I think I ever saw the water tank inside the toilet next to the toilet window.

You live next to Yang Guo??

hehe.. i manage to convince my ID to give me the frosted glass cabinet without any top up... :yamseng:

Dun tink can rite shift inside the toilet rite ? the piping leh ?

I think I ever saw the water tank inside the toilet next to the toilet window.

You live next to Yang Guo??

we stay same level.. :disturb: we staying at the other corner of the level.. :bleah:

u been to our hose b4? :bleah:

Hi JASCH

Thanks for your pic...

HAPPY

i think frosted cabinets are standard items?

No lah...never been to you house, waiting for your invitation until my neck long long liao! :dancingqueen::P

Actually I get to know when Yang Guo about to start his renovation, ever mention you same level with him...even Yang Guo house also never see....anyway, saw the pic is really good enough!:)

zz:good::good:

we stay same level.. :dancingqueen: we staying at the other corner of the level.. zz

u been to our hose b4? :D

i think frosted cabinets are standard items?

ermm... tink depends on wat ur Id initially quote you lor.. tink frosted glass is more ex than laminets..

and frosted glass with wooden frame cabinets is still not so bad.. but frosted glass with aluminum frame will cost more... thats wat my ID told us lar.. :D

No lah...never been to you house, waiting for your invitation until my neck long long liao! :P:dunno:

Actually I get to know when Yang Guo about to start his renovation, ever mention you same level with him...even Yang Guo house also never see....anyway, saw the pic is really good enough!:dancingqueen:

:P8|8|

haha.. we try to join your for this sat JM tour.. then we can go around to all our home sweet home to take a look le lor.. :P

actually tink our reno is almost done le.. only left with installation of mirror and some minor touch up.. but the house is still in a mess now lar... :dunno:

ermm... tink depends on wat ur Id initially quote you lor.. tink frosted glass is more ex than laminets..

and frosted glass with wooden frame cabinets is still not so bad.. but frosted glass with aluminum frame will cost more... thats wat my ID told us lar.. :D

haha.. we try to join your for this sat JM tour.. then we can go around to all our home sweet home to take a look le lor.. :yamseng:

actually tink our reno is almost done le.. only left with installation of mirror and some minor touch up.. but the house is still in a mess now lar... :notti:

The Kitchen Glass Door Up

f_240408037m_c4c2be2.jpg

Master Toilet Vanity & Basin

f_240408032m_aa3a251.jpg

MBR Baywindow

f_240408027m_a3f279c.jpg

Dinning Satee

f_240408036m_7189cbf.jpg

Almost complete Master toilet

f_240408028m_684462b.jpg

Hi JASCH

Nicely done!!!

Check with you, your living room recess area where you have a semi round display shelve. The bottom part is also cabinet?

Where you get your mbr red and white bench? Is it expensive?

Very nice...might buy if it is affordable.

HAPPY

Hi JASCH

Nicely done!!!

Check with you, your living room recess area where you have a semi round display shelve. The bottom part is also cabinet?

Where you get your mbr red and white bench? Is it expensive?

Very nice...might buy if it is affordable.

HAPPY

no leh... the bottom part of of the round displat shelve is not a cabinet.. jus a box up... cos if cabinet will have to be laminets and colour will differ from the wall and we tot that will look funny... :dunno:

Thanks Happy... the red and white bench in master bed room is one of the carpentary that we do... dunno can get it outside a not leh...

hi jasch,

ur hse reali nice nice lej.... :P~

anyway can check if ur kitchen sliding door, u haf a pelment done on the top to cover the track izzit??

hi jasch,

ur hse reali nice nice lej.... :P~

anyway can check if ur kitchen sliding door, u haf a pelment done on the top to cover the track izzit??

Thanks thanks! :yamseng:

Yah.. we did a pelment to cover the track.. :D