OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 u said your carpentry is not completed but your tiles are not protected? not afraid of scratches? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 haha... its so clean cos when we took the pic they just finished cleaning the floor and the floor is still wet lor.. tink now not so clean le lor.. hehe but this is only the first round of cleaning.. they sld be having another round of chemical wash after the reno is almost complete Hi jasch,Wow, another chemical wash Mine only one chemical wash.. somewhere in the middle of reno.. after the floor tiles etc.. then after carpentry I asked my ID if can clean again.. he said cannot.. coz last time wash liao.. so no choice we have to clean ourselves Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 u said your carpentry is not completed but your tiles are not protected? not afraid of scratches?ermm.. they sld be protecting the tiles when the carpentary is here ba.. anyway nvm mah... if the tiles is stratched before handover then just asked them to recitfy lor.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 Hi jasch,Wow, another chemical wash !!Mine only one chemical wash.. somewhere in the middle of reno.. after the floor tiles etc.. then after carpentry I asked my ID if can clean again.. he said cannot.. coz last time wash liao.. so no choice we have to clean ourselvesin our lift, there's an advert providing chemical wash Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 Hi jasch,Wow, another chemical wash !!Mine only one chemical wash.. somewhere in the middle of reno.. after the floor tiles etc.. then after carpentry I asked my ID if can clean again.. he said cannot.. coz last time wash liao.. so no choice we have to clean ourselvesaccording to my ID there sld be another chemical wash after the carpentary is up leh.. but dun koe how true also leh.. got to wait till then will know.. !! hope they do have another one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 (edited) wow jasch, ur foyer nice nice leh....... ur reno progress well ya. heehee after the carpentry is up then go ur hse to visit !! Edited March 29, 2008 by jazznpop Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 More Pics... !! I really love my bedroom flooring!!! !! my foyer pebble wash.. My Fh Love this area!! tmr will go and take some pics of the carpentary that just arrive today.. stay tuned.. Swee swee! Very nice ... I like your tiles so much... So much regrets over mine... My hubby keep nagging on why I chose white tiles.. We clean like siao every week.. hehehe.. Alot of dust, den can see so clearly, dun clean also cannot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 my foyer pebble wash.. My Fh Love this area!! your foyer very nice. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
linggie 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2008 yes i agreed! the foyer is very nice...a distinct look for the foyer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 (edited) wow jasch, ur foyer nice nice leh....... ur reno progress well ya. heehee after the carpentry is up then go ur hse to visit your foyer very nice. yes i agreed! the foyer is very nice...a distinct look for the foyer Thanks jazz, crazycar and Linggie.. when its ready your are always welcome to come and visit.. Swee swee! Very nice ... I like your tiles so much... So much regrets over mine... My hubby keep nagging on why I chose white tiles.. We clean like siao every week.. hehehe.. Alot of dust, den can see so clearly, dun clean also cannot... we choose this tiles cos we are afraid our doggy will pee on the floor and stain it.. so we go for a darker colour tiles.. we choose the wood grains type cos we wanted to go for laminates in the first place but cannot because of my doggy again.. lucky they have tiles that look like woodgrains.. Edited March 31, 2008 by jasch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 my carpentary is halfway up now.. here are some of the pics taken my cabinets without the cove light shinning on it..with cove lights on..bedroom 2 false ceiling and cove lights (off)bedroom 2 false ceiling and cove lights (on)MBR walkway light (off )MBR walkway light (on) love our walk way lights! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 half complete kitchen bottom cabinetshalf complete kitchen top cabinetsKitchen with some doors upmy almost complete MBR toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Hi JASCHThks!That is what I mean....your bottom cabinet is in line with the pillar.HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 hi,u seems to use a lot of glossy laminate. same as us. but we will have a hard time cleaning. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 HI jaschwe got the same light as u at the walkway heehee btw how much u bought?MBR walkway light (off )MBR walkway light (on) love our walk way lights! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites