makemefly 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Hi Makemefly,sorry for the late reply.. ermm.. sld be ceramic ba.. i cannto rem how much psf le leh cos my id never charge me extra for choosing this leh.. but definately cost more than $3psf. lucky u.. my id charged me mroe, i topped up abt 500.. it's abt $3.50 psf.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 lucky u.. my id charged me mroe, i topped up abt 500.. it's abt $3.50 psf..Oh u never negioiate with you ID huh? can ask them to absord mah.. but for my case before we choose the tiles we already tell her we want something like this and she MUST absord the cost for us.. hehe we so bully hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
makemefly 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Oh u never negioiate with you ID huh? can ask them to absord mah.. but for my case before we choose the tiles we already tell her we want something like this and she MUST absord the cost for us.. hehe we so bully hor.. my ID is a rouge.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 (edited) Have not update my blog for some time le.. just finished painting.. will be 1 week plus behind schedule... anyway here are some update on my reno.. hope to have more pics soon... Our Living cove lightsBedroom 2 Cove lights Edited March 18, 2008 by jasch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Hi JASCHIt is ok if behind schedule if you are not in the hurry to move in.Better dont push too hard or else they anyhow do the renovation for you.Anyway, can see that yours are so far so good!Have not update my blog for some time le.. just finished painting.. will be 1 week plus behind schedule... anyway here are some update on my reno.. hope to have more pics soon... Our Living cove lightsBedroom 2 Cove lights Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Hi JASCHIt is ok if behind schedule if you are not in the hurry to move in.Better dont push too hard or else they anyhow do the renovation for you.Anyway, can see that yours are so far so good!yah lor.. tts y let them slowly do lor.. so far still ok lar.. just that my pebble wash i am not very happy abt it leh.. got some parts a bit bare.. but they cannot touch up le... can only hack away the whole thing and redo.. like very troublesome like that... dunno want to accept it a not yet... Hope when the carpentary is up things will be good..anyway very sorry to hear the things happening to you when purchasing ur light.. lucky u managed to get ur money back.. If you want you can try to go to lights arcade at balestier to take a look.. thats where we bought our lights.. reasonable pricing lar.. tink how good price u get depends on how well u bargain with them ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 (edited) Finally they had done the first round of chemical wash!!.. my floor looks so clean and nice after the wash Colours of the wall are up too.. now waiting for installation of lights and carpentary.. Some pics to show the progress My sparkling living room tiles Closer look at the tiles Edited March 27, 2008 by jasch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Finally they had done the first round of chemical wash!!.. my floor looks so clean and nice after the wash Colours of the wall are up too.. now waiting for installation of lights and carpentary.. Some pics to show the progress My sparkling living room tiles Closer look at the tiles http://img265.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture035cj4.jpgHi jasch,Wow, your tiles so clean after chemical wash..That time after my chemical wash.. still got dirt and some still look dirty and black, have to reclean ourselves Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Hi jash wow ur tiles so nice i guess ur cabinet is up oreadi??heehe our ID work very fast till we cannot catch up heehee... haf told them to slow down !!wat color cabinet u using??? me now headache dunno wat color to use :S Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Hi jasch,Wow, your tiles so clean after chemical wash..That time after my chemical wash.. still got dirt and some still look dirty and black, have to reclean ourselves haha... its so clean cos when we took the pic they just finished cleaning the floor and the floor is still wet lor.. tink now not so clean le lor.. hehe but this is only the first round of cleaning.. they sld be having another round of chemical wash after the reno is almost complete Hi jash wow ur tiles so nice i guess ur cabinet is up oreadi??heehe our ID work very fast till we cannot catch up heehee... haf told them to slow down wat color cabinet u using??? me now headache dunno wat color to use :SThanks thanks.. ermm... not up yet leh.. they just delivered the carpentary to our unit today.. so sld be installing soon ba.. i used a few colours leh... maybe if you want you can come over to our place to take a look at the uninstalled carpentary ba.. I will be around this coming sat at abt 2pm.. you have my number? can give me a call if u coming down ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 More Pics... I really love my bedroom flooring!!! my foyer pebble wash.. My Fh Love this area!! tmr will go and take some pics of the carpentary that just arrive today.. stay tuned.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 the flooring is nice is homo tiles?is that your doggie in your avatar? looked very puppy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 the flooring is nice is homo tiles?is that your doggie in your avatar? looked very puppy thanks thanks.. yah yah its homo tiles.. yup thats my doggy... took the pic when he is still a small little 4-5mths puppy.. now he is a big naughty boy already.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Hi JASCHVery nice bedroom you have.Btw...did you check your pvc? especially the kitchen enterance?Yesterday notice my pvc chip off.HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2008 Hi JASCHVery nice bedroom you have.Btw...did you check your pvc? especially the kitchen enterance?Yesterday notice my pvc chip off.HAPPYThanks Happy! Ermm.. wat pvc u talking abt har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites