Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 love the mbr toilet wall tiles btw u r the first jm forumers who did overlaying of bathroom tiles leh.hope to see the end result soon =)) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 some of my choosen tilesMBR toilet wall tilesMBR toilet floor tilesBedroom tilesnice tiles especially the MBR toilet wall tiles. can't wait to see the end result. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 (edited) love the mbr toilet wall tiles btw u r the first jm forumers who did overlaying of bathroom tiles leh.hope to see the end result soon =))Thanks!! is it? but the toilet really cost us a bmob lor.. hopefully it will turn out well.. tiles should be up pretty soon ba.. will try to post up when its up nice tiles especially the MBR toilet wall tiles. can't wait to see the end result.Thanks crazycar! will post up some pics when its ready hope it will be gd Edited February 26, 2008 by jasch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Hi JASCHYour mbr toilet will look very classy with black tiles!!Cant wait to see the outcome!!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Hi JASCHYour mbr toilet will look very classy with black tiles!!Cant wait to see the outcome!!HAPPYThanks Happy!! hows ur reno coming along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Ok, for me, tiles arrive today, probably starts this weekend or next.I am not sure.Anyway, me no hurry...Thanks Happy!! hows ur reno coming along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 Hi Jacsh,How is ur reno going on? heehee me still going around seeing showflats hahaha tat y yesterday saw u at ur blk there heehee.Think more or less going to confirm ID n start the reno soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 Hi Jacsh,How is ur reno going on? heehee me still going around seeing showflats hahaha tat y yesterday saw u at ur blk there heehee.Think more or less going to confirm ID n start the reno soon. Hihi Jazz,my reno is in progress now.. they are doing the wet works now.. just went up to take a look.. they are doing up my MBR tiles now.. so gan chiong.. hope it will turn out well u signing with tong hong huh?anyway tink that day we saw xlan slightly before we saw u .. but couldnt confirm is it her a not.. but i sort of recognise her mum from the pics she posted in her tread.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 (edited) Hihi Jacsh,yaya after seeing soo many ID n their works, and he seems so sincere. He bring us to a lot of his existing works. Quality wise is confirm good lor.Then the price he quoted oso not too bad. NOw in the mist of discussing what we want. most likely to sign them within this week Anway we going to do simple reno, thus good workmanship is impt Today we went down to JM, my hubby wanted to see ur unit hahah but i dun haf ur contact so give up heehee.Dun worry too much, i believe it will turn out well. those ID company need to maintain their reputation one oso Edited March 2, 2008 by jazznpop Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 Hihi Jacsh,yaya after seeing soo many ID n their works, and he seems so sincere. He bring us to a lot of his existing works. Quality wise is confirm good lor.Then the price he quoted oso not too bad. NOw in the mist of discussing what we want. most likely to sign them within this week Anway we going to do simple reno, thus good workmanship is impt Today we went down to JM, my hubby wanted to see ur unit hahah but i dun haf ur contact so give up heehee.Dun worry too much, i believe it will turn out well. those ID company need to maintain their reputation one osoHihi,I had just pm you my unit number and my contact number. you can feel free to visit my unit anytime cos tink day time workers will be there. But now nothing much to see yet also lar.. only my floor tiles and my toilet tiles are up halfway..no carpentary yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Went Balestier yesterday and finally bought our lightings :- 14 plc lights for false ceiling- 7 T4tube for cove lights- 1 dinning light- 2 kitchen lights- 2 toilet lights- 1 walkway lights- 1 bulb for store- 1 light for bedroom 3total spending : $1,455Before that went to royal franco and bought our sink, tap, toilet bowl,basin, shower setand some other sanitary and kitchen stuff. Another damage of $1,450. But at least most things are settled.. now sld be only left with furniture which we are not in a rush to buy cos not moving in so soon... will post some of the lighting pics i took using my hnp maybe later ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Went Balestier yesterday and finally bought our lightings :- 14 plc lights for false ceiling- 7 T4tube for cove lights- 1 dinning light- 2 kitchen lights- 2 toilet lights- 1 walkway lights- 1 bulb for store- 1 light for bedroom 3total spending : $1,455Before that went to royal franco and bought our sink, tap, toilet bowl,basin, shower setand some other sanitary and kitchen stuff. Another damage of $1,450. But at least most things are settled.. now sld be only left with furniture which we are not in a rush to buy cos not moving in so soon... will post some of the lighting pics i took using my hnp maybe later ba.. hmm don't know sanitary stuffs can add up so much.hehehe hope to see the light photos. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Hi Jasch,Is royal franco price reasonable?? Thinking of droppin by on wed to check it out. do they have glass basin like hoe kee?? Tink Hoe kee has limited glass basin and their kitchen tap oso limited. Went Balestier yesterday and finally bought our lightings :- 14 plc lights for false ceiling- 7 T4tube for cove lights- 1 dinning light- 2 kitchen lights- 2 toilet lights- 1 walkway lights- 1 bulb for store- 1 light for bedroom 3total spending : $1,455Before that went to royal franco and bought our sink, tap, toilet bowl,basin, shower setand some other sanitary and kitchen stuff. Another damage of $1,450. But at least most things are settled.. now sld be only left with furniture which we are not in a rush to buy cos not moving in so soon... will post some of the lighting pics i took using my hnp maybe later ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Went Balestier yesterday and finally bought our lightings :- 14 plc lights for false ceiling- 7 T4tube for cove lights- 1 dinning light- 2 kitchen lights- 2 toilet lights- 1 walkway lights- 1 bulb for store- 1 light for bedroom 3total spending : $1,455Before that went to royal franco and bought our sink, tap, toilet bowl,basin, shower setand some other sanitary and kitchen stuff. Another damage of $1,450. But at least most things are settled.. now sld be only left with furniture which we are not in a rush to buy cos not moving in so soon... will post some of the lighting pics i took using my hnp maybe later ba.. me and my partner were also at royal fanco yesterday too. seems like a lot of JMers bought stuff from them. when henry asked for my address, he commented "dun tell me it's Jalan Membina". Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 me and my partner were also at royal fanco yesterday too. seems like a lot of JMers bought stuff from them. when henry asked for my address, he commented "dun tell me it's Jalan Membina". yah yah.. he say including us there is already abt 8 familyies that bought from him from jalan membina le.. hmmm.. you are there yesterday too.. maybe we did saw your there hor.. hehe we are there at abt 3 until 5 plus.. Hi Jasch,Is royal franco price reasonable?? Thinking of droppin by on wed to check it out. do they have glass basin like hoe kee?? Tink Hoe kee has limited glass basin and their kitchen tap oso limited. yah i tink they price is very gd.. had bought my hob and hood from asia excel in IMM.. tot its already cheap but royal franco even cheaper... You have to ask henry wat you want then he will take out from his stock to show you.. those on display one not so nice... anyway try to look for henry and not his wife cos she dun koe much.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites