jasch

Home Sweet Home ( Ac & Hq )

haaha not started yet arh jasch. I tink more to come ya.

I am getting mentally prepare to spent like nobody business liao. bank account going to be flat soon :)

Yes, that is the problem we new owner are facing....$$$ out and out and out as if nobody business.

Yesterday went to one of the fs shop, quoted me 4 room ($799) and 5 room ($889), my heart nearly stopped beating!:)!!

haaha not started yet arh jasch. I tink more to come ya.

I am getting mentally prepare to spent like nobody business liao. bank account going to be flat soon :unsure:

Yes, that is the problem we new owner are facing....$$$ out and out and out as if nobody business.

yah lor..now have to settle aircon, fridge, washing machine,hob and hood,decide whether we gg for gas or electic heater,matress, dinning table, lighting,curtain..ect....etc...etc.. :notti:

wah!:):unsure: initially tot all these can slowly buy as we are not gg to move in so soon.. but seems have to find now cos of the measurement we need for the reno.. must go find some sponsorship laio

hahahaha :notti:

Btw how long will the PE need to approve the hacking of the wall har?

Edited by jasch

I am not sure (PE) but think will be fast lah...

Depend on id submit to hdb for approval.

yah lor..now have to settle aircon, fridge, washing machine,hob and hood,decide whether we gg for gas or electic heater,matress, dinning table, lighting,curtain..ect....etc...etc.. :notti:

wah!:):unsure: initially tot all these can slowly buy as we are not gg to move in so soon.. but seems have to find now cos of the measurement we need for the reno.. must go find some sponsorship laio

hahahaha :notti:

Btw how long will the PE need to approve the hacking of the wall har?

I am not sure (PE) but think will be fast lah...

Depend on id submit to hdb for approval.

HDB already approved other areas to be hacked.. only the wall between MBR and bedroom 2 need PE to certify. :)

Wow..those hacking and PE only will surely cost alot of $$$$$:bow:

HDB already approved other areas to be hacked.. only the wall between MBR and bedroom 2 need PE to certify. :D

Wow..those hacking and PE only will surely cost alot of $$$$$:bow:

yah lor.. the hacking and making good of the wall cost us $500.. on top of that the PE cost us another $500!:D in all to hack a wall cost us $1000!:P:lol:

but no choice leh.. our room so small... might as well do it once and for all.. :(

just wanna say hi to jasch

that day saw u at our storey, i was on the phone, no chance to say hi to u and ur hubby :yamseng:

hihi Yang Guo, yah lor.. we went up to see if the defects are completed a not.. but sad to say they have not fully complete it yet..

we went over to ur unit after we finished with our inspection leh.. but tink u left le lar cos we knock on the door nobody ans.. hehe

No worries we will have a lot of chances to see each other in future.. :sport-smiley-004:

Anyway our reno will be starting this thurs.. tink they will hack the wall and do the ceiling first.. flooring sld be after CNY ba.. :sport-smiley-004:

Finally the hacking of the wall is done!! :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

Hopefully they can make good the hacked wall soon and start on the rest of the work asap.. !! :good:

Wall between MBR and bedroom 2

f_03022008514m_a75be6b.jpg

f_03022008517m_b48be23.jpg

Kitchen entrance

f_03022008519m_f1817c1.jpg

Edited by jasch

Hi JASH

Wow...so far see only you and PRODIGIC (I think so) hacking the wall.

Hope everything turns out well.

Good luck and more picss.......

HAPPY

i kinda regret for not hacking the wall..jasch made a good choice leh :jawdrop:

cos everything is so small..living room small, bedroom small..hacking the wall makes the hse more interesting

totally agreed, everytime i walked into the room, i feel very depressed the mbr is so small....

now looking at jacsh...so envious!

either hack the wall to make the living room looks bigger or hack wall to make the mbr wall look bigger is a good choice

i have the same feeling too :jawdrop: everytime see my room..*depressed*

Edited by Yang Guo