after weeks of skeptics and doubts, finally its all clear. recently i got myself a package of renovating my unit. mY HUBBY N ME was so skeptical... until one week ago when all my renovation are done after my away trip from taiwan.... done! Very well done. i wish to compliment Francis from Home INterior who goes an extra mile to help us. My hubby is extremly happy, haha.

Pics please ...1 post ..post praise HI...hmmm
i will try to take some photos when i am free.. haha. anyway, www.homeinteriorsg.com or www.homeinteriorsg.com.sg .. either one..

.......no one asked for the website of your ID... :yamseng:

:furious::furious::furious: nowadays everyone everywhere also ID machiam last time the POW POW cha....

after weeks of skeptics and doubts, finally its all clear. recently i got myself a package of renovating my unit. mY HUBBY N ME was so skeptical... until one week ago when all my renovation are done after my away trip from taiwan.... done! Very well done. i wish to compliment Francis from Home INterior who goes an extra mile to help us. My hubby is extremly happy, haha.

sure or not?

how can renovation have NO hiccups at all?!!?

even the best IDs will screw up every reno to some extent, it's how they deal with problems that make them good.

and in the first place if u are skeptical why sign up with them? and dare to go overseas during reno some more?! i applaud your bravery. please show us some pics lah.

Why bother waste your time there incase the address in incorrect. If the person is serious it would have post some pics to share rather than no reply for 1.5 months...maybe travelling again :)

Hey! Click on her profile, got her full address leh.... no pic go there knock door have a look lor :rofl: