Devilaz 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Recenlty come to know that mrt drivers whom control the MRT is getting more and more inprofessional.What are your point of views.Feel free to take about other topics related to MRT too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Recenlty come to know that mrt drivers whom control the MRT is getting more and more inprofessional.What are your point of views.Feel free to take about other topics related to MRT too. SMRT Shares are going up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Recenlty come to know that mrt drivers whom control the MRT is getting more and more inprofessional.What are your point of views.Feel free to take about other topics related to MRT too. wah devilaz...you are fast....i was just complaining abt mrt in the other furious thread...haha...I got no complaints abt mrt drivers but mrt riders....If i can, I will take photos of those preverts in the mrts...too bad I didn't manage to catch them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Recenlty come to know that mrt drivers whom control the MRT is getting more and more inprofessional.What are your point of views.Feel free to take about other topics related to MRT too. since when were they professional??? :rolleyes: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 I got many many complaints!! Other than the perverts, there is always the buay zi dong people. It's already very bad that the MRT is aways over-loaded in the morning. Some people just don't observe courtesy. I simple hate it when I see people hogging their handphones like nobody's business. It's alright when the MRT is not as packed. But when you can hardly breathe liao, some idioTs come along and hold their handphones in their widely opened arms. Super pek chek lor. And when you shift to make room for new on board pasengers, you accidentally knock into their arms, they will hiss at you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 since when were they professional??? :(agree sia.. haha... suck and more suck..wah devilaz...you are fast....i was just complaining abt mrt in the other furious thread...haha...I got no complaints abt mrt drivers but mrt riders....If i can, I will take photos of those preverts in the mrts...too bad I didn't manage to catch themhahaha... think must be fast fast ma...I got many many complaints!! Other than the perverts, there is always the buay zi dong people. It's already very bad that the MRT is aways over-loaded in the morning. Some people just don't observe courtesy. I simple hate it when I see people hogging their handphones like nobody's business. It's alright when the MRT is not as packed. But when you can hardly breathe liao, some idioTs come along and hold their handphones in their widely opened arms. Super pek chek lor. And when you shift to make room for new on board pasengers, you accidentally knock into their arms, they will hiss at you. this had been since MRT started.. they dont bother on other people. just care for themselves... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 I got many many complaints!! Other than the perverts, there is always the buay zi dong people. It's already very bad that the MRT is aways over-loaded in the morning. Some people just don't observe courtesy. I simple hate it when I see people hogging their handphones like nobody's business. It's alright when the MRT is not as packed. But when you can hardly breathe liao, some idioTs come along and hold their handphones in their widely opened arms. Super pek chek lor. And when you shift to make room for new on board pasengers, you accidentally knock into their arms, they will hiss at you. Not to mention those who treated the poles like they were their own!Morning train so fast, cannot balance, want to grab poles but some ppl just like to lean on the poles and place their butt cracks in between the poles!! I am one of those who can't balance in high heels one...duno how other women did it..really pei fu them...so I need the poles!!What I did was always to find an empty slot on the pole then hold on to it and use my sharp knuckles or fingers to poke at the person...they mostly will get the hint and shift away....if not, i poke harder Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Not to mention those who treated the poles like they were their own!Morning train so fast, cannot balance, want to grab poles but some ppl just like to lean on the poles and place their butt cracks in between the poles!! I am one of those who can't balance in high heels one...duno how other women did it..really pei fu them...so I need the poles!!What I did was always to find an empty slot on the pole then hold on to it and use my sharp knuckles or fingers to poke at the person...they mostly will get the hint and shift away....if not, i poke harder Yup. Very disgusting. Some like to open newspaper big big, to mak themselves more comfortable with the extra space. Irritating. But I think that is not the worst leh. You know, when you are among the last few to board the train and you were standing practically with your face 0.005cm from the door? At the very next stop, someone will just try to squeeze beside you. And when they can barely shift their feet and whole body into the train, they start to push you without saying excuse me or sorry. This kind of people I totally buay tahan!!I mean, if you are courteous abit and say excuse me, I will take the effort to shift to whaever space is left to accomodate you. But if you don't, you just push, that's over the limit liao!Some very not-clean people will sneeze into their hands and immediately placed their palms on the poles. Yucks. At least they can just wipe on their pants or something mah. It's really very err xin lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Yup. Very disgusting. Some like to open newspaper big big, to mak themselves more comfortable with the extra space. Irritating. But I think that is not the worst leh. You know, when you are among the last few to board the train and you were standing practically with your face 0.005cm from the door? At the very next stop, someone will just try to squeeze beside you. And when they can barely shift their feet and whole body into the train, they start to push you without saying excuse me or sorry. This kind of people I totally buay tahan!!I mean, if you are courteous abit and say excuse me, I will take the effort to shift to whaever space is left to accomodate you. But if you don't, you just push, that's over the limit liao!Some very not-clean people will sneeze into their hands and immediately placed their palms on the poles. Yucks. At least they can just wipe on their pants or something mah. It's really very err xin lor.. Maybe you can tell the person 0.005mm away from you that you don't want to kiss her? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Maybe you can tell the person 0.005mm away from you that you don't want to kiss her? Too late... That person normally will step on my foot directly or slamming into my ribs instead of kissing me. There is another kind of idiots. When reaching the station, the door opens but the person not alighting will stand ROOTED to the ground with their hands planted firmly to the poles at the side. They don't know the meaning of stepping aside or stepping outside to let others alight 1st. Dash in when they are not wanted, and refuse to budge when they are blocking the way. Isn't that irritating? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Too late... That person normally will step on my foot directly or slamming into my ribs instead of kissing me. There is another kind of idiots. When reaching the station, the door opens but the person not alighting will stand ROOTED to the ground with their hands planted firmly to the poles at the side. They don't know the meaning of stepping aside or stepping outside to let others alight 1st. Dash in when they are not wanted, and refuse to budge when they are blocking the way. Isn't that irritating? Ya and those who chiong into the train the moment the door opens, don't understand what the yellow lines on the floor are for. Ma chiam first to chiong in got prize like that. There was once I was in the train sitting down then this woman came and stood in front of me, she then took out her nail clippers and started clipping her nails....wah lau @#$%! She nvr thought that her dirty nails might drop on my feet leh...basket! I glared at her and think she pai seh quickly put it away....so inconsiderate and unhygenic Pai seh devilaz, got OT or not?? Supposed to talk abt mrt drivers right? but we talking abt mrt passengers...hehe...chum i think i OT alot....cyclist thread talk abt mrt, mrt driver thread talk abt mrt passengers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Ya and those who chiong into the train the moment the door opens, don't understand what the yellow lines on the floor are for. Ma chiam first to chiong in got prize like that. There was once I was in the train sitting down then this woman came and stood in front of me, she then took out her nail clippers and started clipping her nails....wah lau @#$%! She nvr thought that her dirty nails might drop on my feet leh...basket! I glared at her and think she pai seh quickly put it away....so inconsiderate and unhygenic Pai seh devilaz, got OT or not?? Supposed to talk abt mrt drivers right? but we talking abt mrt passengers...hehe...chum i think i OT alot....cyclist thread talk abt mrt, mrt driver thread talk abt mrt passengers Stomp should advertise in MRT.....so all these shameless pple know that someone might be taking their ugly pic and post for whole world to see.www.stomp.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Ya and those who chiong into the train the moment the door opens, don't understand what the yellow lines on the floor are for. Ma chiam first to chiong in got prize like that. There was once I was in the train sitting down then this woman came and stood in front of me, she then took out her nail clippers and started clipping her nails....wah lau @#$%! She nvr thought that her dirty nails might drop on my feet leh...basket! I glared at her and think she pai seh quickly put it away....so inconsiderate and unhygenic Pai seh devilaz, got OT or not?? Supposed to talk abt mrt drivers right? but we talking abt mrt passengers...hehe...chum i think i OT alot....cyclist thread talk abt mrt, mrt driver thread talk abt mrt passengers Yup. chiong in never mind, still wun say sorry when knock into you. They will stare at you, majiam saying : "Get lost and make some space for me!" You see liao also pek chek.But hor, you got experience those like 10-days-never-bathe people anot? I know I sound rude, but there are indeed people who give out pungent smell once they step into the train. and mind you, it's freaking strong kind one!! I don't think you OT lar.. Devilaz is asking about anything related to MRT. I think most of us will complain about the passengers. Very common problem in Singapore. Expressways talk about drivers, MRT complain about passengers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Stomp should advertise in MRT.....so all these shameless pple know that someone might be taking their ugly pic and post for whole world to see.www.stomp.com.sgthat's a good idea! Probably can post snapshots of such disgusting acts... Unfortunately, however, some ppl are either oblivious or obnoxious Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 that's a good idea! Probably can post snapshots of such disgusting acts... Unfortunately, however, some ppl are either oblivious or obnoxiousBut it's already so squeezy liao. Abit hard to capture the right angles of those disgusting acts. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites