noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Ask u guys something...

I log into Singpass and check our estate TO number as follows:

Technical Officer-in-Charge* Lee Han Seng

Contact No. 64778898

Hmm wondering whether is this TO the same as the one that we alwasy liase with " Ah seng".

It wil be disastrous if they turn out to be the same person.

:unsure::unsure:

eh... 2 tables for pro only huh ? no more mj lesson from missy for ppl like me ?

what's the TO do ?

HDB still havent come back to me on the enquire of the mama shop in our neighbourhood. :bangwall:

Cantona, I asked. They say haven let out the stall, once they do they will let me know.... meaning no answer yet.

Hello guys/gals...long time never post too...do my bit for pushing this thread up...

Anybody will be around this weekend? can go up have a look if anyone is around....need to check on my renovation carpentry works...

ID says can hand over by start july...me and my gf thinking of moving in end of July...

I'm around, always in the morning only. hehehe.. Dun like to stay too long at home.

I might be ard.. but nothing much to see. Only doign demo work this week.

Maybe can go see see ur reno?

Mahjong update:

Me

Missysg

Ckoonyin

Zen

Fatbabe

DLIM

Sohbengkuan

blurbug

haha 8 just nice for 2 tables.

Haha online? Viwawa? :dancingqueen:

Auto insert? Hahaha... The neighbourhood won't be serene if everybody starts playing.

Ask u guys something...

I log into Singpass and check our estate TO number as follows:

Technical Officer-in-Charge* Lee Han Seng

Contact No. 64778898

Hmm wondering whether is this TO the same as the one that we alwasy liase with " Ah seng".

It wil be disastrous if they turn out to be the same person.

:unsure::unsure:

Ah Seng from BSC is contractor... TO is from HDB JW Branch.

eh... 2 tables for pro only huh ? no more mj lesson from missy for ppl like me ?

what's the TO do ?

Cantona, I asked. They say haven let out the stall, once they do they will let me know.... meaning no answer yet.

I saw hacking of walls to put air con in place liao. Meaning HDB provides aircon for the shop owner? Or they have not updated u the latest?

what's the TO do ?

That one u got to ask missysg. She still can conduct lessons. :dancingqueen:

Mahjong session is Extra curriculum activities. Lolz.

Hey all,

Would like to invite all to housewarming party for @ my humble abode @ 989B - to connect, have some fun & exchange notes too.

21 June, Sat, 5-9pm.

Please pst me your email & hp no. if you'd like to attend.

Take care!

Ciao,

Q

haha!!! so many mahjong kaki liao hahah!! good good.......so missysg when open class wor?

glad that many of you the reno is moving forward

so whose going for qaraj housewarming?

haha.. cannt beat old man hor...

haiz.. dun mention my reno liao... cake sim ah...... tink they reali deserve the 8| ...

Haz . I now become very cake sim .

Might need to hack up all my living room flooring . :(

oh oh~! wat happen? tot u hv ur 1st coat of painting ardy>?

OMG.. what happen?

Hacking of floor tiles confirm big problem..

CAre to share?

haha!!! so many mahjong kaki liao hahah!! good good.......so missysg when open class wor?

glad that many of you the reno is moving forward

so whose going for qaraj housewarming?

I can make it =)

Lets go together?

oh oh~! wat happen? tot u hv ur 1st coat of painting ardy>?

Contractor did chemical wash twice .

There are many shoes prints that cannot be washed away .

Look like the tiles " EAT " them .

So contractor say need to inform the HDB because the tiles got problems .

The whole living room is like that . So i also do not know how to deal with it .

Premium flat premium problem .

Think will be like weixiaobao and change all the tiles .

All my paintings and lighting , polish of parquet all done . So now very cake sim loh .

:(:(

The whole living room is like that . So i also do not know how to deal with it .

All my paintings and lighting , polish of parquet all done . So now very cake sim loh .

ayo~ this will be tricky... so has hdb decided to chg for u or u hv not told them? tink they'll try ways to smoke u agn.... dun let them get their way wor....

That is exactly what happen to my tiles.. some look like footprints some don't.

And Ah Seng told me its the tiles design, but I go other pple house, no such stains lo..

The contractor u referring to is from BSC?

Ask them inform HDB and get them to compensate u.. dun seems to be fair to u.

And Ah Seng told me its the tiles design, but I go other pple house, no such stains lo..

i dun tink the contractor he refer to is BSC ba.. shld b his contractor... haha... as expected.. BSC likes to smoke ppl....

Sorry , the contractor is my ID . Not from BSC.

Today ID just inform me he cannot do anything more . Ask me to look for HDB.

Think will contact HDB T.O tommorrow to arrange for them to take a look.

Headache Headache.

Lucky not in a hurry to move in . If not will be more cake sim .

Sorry , the contractor is my ID . Not from BSC.

Today ID just inform me he cannot do anything more . Ask me to look for HDB.

Think will contact HDB T.O tommorrow to arrange for them to take a look.

Headache Headache.

Lucky not in a hurry to move in . If not will be more cake sim .

dun be dishearten... we'll face problems here n thr, now n then... moz importantly, we muz get it solved... tink e best ting nw is to brg it up to hdb IF BSC cant convince u (mus gv a "chance" ma,, den later can shoot hard hard... haha... i evil hor...)