noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Hey guys, my reno blog is up! =)

hi guyz... how's evy1... paisay has been bz w work lately, tt's y seldom post.... hope i'm not 4gotten here.. haha...

ckoonyin ~ thk 4 allowing me to "invade" ur hse... ur hse definitely looks beta in "person",compared to pic here... = )

weixiaobao~ gong hee gong hee... juz saw ur blog... seems like u hvg problems w BSC huh.... hope u settle e issue soon...

DLim~ wah, looks like tings gg @ fast speed hor....

hi guyz... how's evy1... paisay has been bz w work lately, tt's y seldom post.... hope i'm not 4gotten here.. haha...

ckoonyin ~ thk 4 allowing me to "invade" ur hse... ur hse definitely looks beta in "person",compared to pic here... = )

weixiaobao~ gong hee gong hee... juz saw ur blog... seems like u hvg problems w BSC huh.... hope u settle e issue soon...

yo ppl.. aiyoh i haven't invade anybody's house yet leh cos seldom have the time to travel down.. actually, i also seldom invade my own house LOL.

our reno almost done liao, now left with curtains , sofa , bed, & electrical appliances! (write liao then realise still got so many things haven't settle ).

Ya , my ID very fast leg , fast hand . He going full-speed . So far still please with his schedule and coordination work .

But his workers did not handle my main door well , now got a long stretch of marks . Not sure what to do with it .

I will be in around 10am on Sat . Leaving around 11am to attend birthday of my sis's little monster .

Welcome anyone to come up .

Please identify your nickname hor . haha . :P

Ya , my ID very fast leg , fast hand . He going full-speed . So far still please with his schedule and coordination work .

But his workers did not handle my main door well , now got a long stretch of marks . Not sure what to do with it .

I will be in around 10am on Sat . Leaving around 11am to attend birthday of my sis's little monster .

Welcome anyone to come up .

Please identify your nickname hor . haha . :P

i tink they shld b able to smoothen it.... mine oso gt scratches & they solve it... i oso duno how... :dunno:

so muz wear nick-tag liao huh.... haha...

I will be your new estate neighbour.. Applied for the April Bi-monthly and got a unit at 990C, now waiting to get my keys.

Now in the process of getting ID and some electrical.. If you guys have any quotation for my reference, can you please PM me. I am still reading page 4 of this forum.. :unsure: total of 34 pages..

TBC.. :D

I will be your new estate neighbour.. Applied for the April Bi-monthly and got a unit at 990C, now waiting to get my keys.

Now in the process of getting ID and some electrical.. If you guys have any quotation for my reference, can you please PM me. I am still reading page 4 of this forum.. :unsure: total of 34 pages..

Welcome! As u can see, neighbours here are all frenly and ermm. long winded? :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Happy reading!

wow lao last time hor this thread always top the first three one now hor going down and down.lol

sorry hor..me been quite busy lately so no time to log on and post.

FaTBaBe ~ welcome wor...ppls here are super friendly one..like what ckoonyin said...we got the kampong spirit. lol

zen ~ me still searching high and low for the kitchen wall tiles. complaint to ng then bcs ppl call me yesterday. told them that now i need the kitchen tiles ask me go hafary but hafary dun have liao and ask them what should i do now. he said will go search his storeroom and see if he can find me 10pcs of the kitchen wall tiles then i pass some to u. BSC is coming up on next tues...later going to call bsc on the tiles cos id suppose to come up tomorrow to do one. sigh. keep u update k.

dlim ~ sat u be there huh? who else is going to invade dlim hse huh? maybe can go together lol.

o ya everybody tomorrow akira is having their warehouse sales...got some good deals. i been to their warehouse sales the other time and saw they got other brand of tv there also.selling cheap. they also got hourly sales which really good deal. got a portable induction cooker only 99 during the sales.

maybe u guys wanna check it out.

Eh.......April still got flats at our area?? Haha!!! Anyways welcome and enjoy ure stay!

Any thing just post here den we will all KBKP...oops.....eh........kbkp to show u how BSC wll try to smoke u...........ID and other things....just fire away and will try to answer as best as possible hor. But ah, wrong answer..........not my fault ah ! hahahah :dancingqueen:

But importantly, Do you play mahjong? :notti: If not, missysg going to open a class soon ehehhe

wow lao last time hor this thread always top the first three one now hor going down and down.lol

sorry hor..me been quite busy lately so no time to log on and post.

FaTBaBe ~ welcome wor...ppls here are super friendly one..like what ckoonyin said...we got the kampong spirit. lol

zen ~ me still searching high and low for the kitchen wall tiles. complaint to ng then bcs ppl call me yesterday. told them that now i need the kitchen tiles ask me go hafary but hafary dun have liao and ask them what should i do now. he said will go search his storeroom and see if he can find me 10pcs of the kitchen wall tiles then i pass some to u. BSC is coming up on next tues...later going to call bsc on the tiles cos id suppose to come up tomorrow to do one. sigh. keep u update k.

dlim ~ sat u be there huh? who else is going to invade dlim hse huh? maybe can go together lol.

o ya everybody tomorrow akira is having their warehouse sales...got some good deals. i been to their warehouse sales the other time and saw they got other brand of tv there also.selling cheap. they also got hourly sales which really good deal. got a portable induction cooker only 99 during the sales.

haha!!! missysg that time never come "invade" my house so sad.........:(

As for Akira sales, i think can go and see what is good ba..........If anythig u call buy liao, dun wan, can donate to me also :P

Hi FatBabe, welcome welcome.

Dear all, been keeping up with all your posts although I din post any. Since, missy say our thread sliding down think have to do my part haha. Update - BSC fixed all my small minor defects (vent. window alignment out, shower mixer leaking, shower screen changed due to air bubble, change a toilet tile as it was chipped, touch up the edges of some walls also chipped, sandpapered some skirting to touch up some scratches) within 2 weeks (3 visits) so I guess I'm quite lucky...

let's push this thread up again heheee.

ya lor..must post more and keep our thread up..if not everytime...also the "golden area" thread top the first 3(for eg...the tp and bkt. m. thread)

bsc coming up on next tues to see see my "injured" tiles in the common toilet as well as the lousy electrical socket.

haloz~ welcome aboard... enjoy ur stay here... :dancingqueen:

as mentioned, hopefully will b able to get the tiles & finger x tt it is e same tone.. if not, tink gota use poster color to paint liao.. haha....

so e warehouse is opp imm? hmm~ maybe tml can dropby... see wther can catch any gd deal... keke....

Hi FatBabe, welcome welcome.

Dear all, been keeping up with all your posts although I din post any. Since, missy say our thread sliding down think have to do my part haha. Update - BSC fixed all my small minor defects (vent. window alignment out, shower mixer leaking, shower screen changed due to air bubble, change a toilet tile as it was chipped, touch up the edges of some walls also chipped, sandpapered some skirting to touch up some scratches) within 2 weeks (3 visits) so I guess I'm quite lucky...

let's push this thread up again heheee.

glad to hear tt~!!! cheers ~

Yo....

I will be in from 9am on Sat cause curtain man coming at 9am instead .

Not sure what time will leave .

PM me if want to invade my house . :)

I want to share MSN . Easy to arrange for house hopping and MJ next time :good::notti: .

I will be going up my house again on Sunday .

Welcome Welcome to our neighbourhood :D

If you need any quote , will be willing to share with you . PM me your email address . :D

Most important is to talk to many many IDs. Take a quote that you are comfortable and most important

you must be comfortable with the ID . :good:

Eh.......April still got flats at our area?? Haha!!! Anyways welcome and enjoy ure stay!

Any thing just post here den we will all KBKP...oops.....eh........kbkp to show u how BSC wll try to smoke u...........ID and other things....just fire away and will try to answer as best as possible hor. But ah, wrong answer..........not my fault ah ! hahahah :dancingqueen:

But importantly, Do you play mahjong? :notti: If not, missysg going to open a class soon ehehhe

haha!!! missysg that time never come "invade" my house so sad.........:(

As for Akira sales, i think can go and see what is good ba..........If anythig u call buy liao, dun wan, can donate to me also :P

I got one of the last few units.. =s hehe.. I do play Mahjong.. now waiting to collect my keys. HLE and AHG approved. Now looking for ID.. hai.. alot more to learn from you guys beside mahjong... :D

Another mahjong khakis!

Haha so who play mahjong here?

Me

Missysg

Ckoonyin

Zen

Fatbabe

DLIM

Who else? haha can open 2 table!

Yo....

I will be in from 9am on Sat cause curtain man coming at 9am instead .

Not sure what time will leave .

PM me if want to invade my house . :)

I want to share MSN . Easy to arrange for house hopping and MJ next time :good::notti: .

I will be going up my house again on Sunday .

Welcome Welcome to our neighbourhood :D

If you need any quote , will be willing to share with you . PM me your email address . :D

Most important is to talk to many many IDs. Take a quote that you are comfortable and most important

you must be comfortable with the ID . :good:

Hey bro sat i cannot invade ur place.. got to stay at home and wait for aircon man to come and change my current place aircon. haha my mum bought the same aircon as the one I bought for mynew place.

Everybody PM me ur msn email? then I add u..

Easier to arrange Mahjong!

Edited by weixiaobao