Amoyz 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 Hi all Just to update you, hdb had replied my questions on whether will there be any provision shop or 7-11, here's the reply (but I didnt know they had built 2 new shops ?!? Anyone know where ?) Quote The West Coast Town Council has referred your email of 5 May 08 for our consideration. You are staying at Blk 989C Jurong West St 93 and would like to know whether there will be any provision shop/convenience store provided in your precinct. 2 We are pleased to inform you that for the convenience of the residents, HDB has built 2 new shops in your precinct at Blk 988C Jurong West St 93. We will bear in mind your request for a provision shop/convenience store when we let out the new shops. Thank you for your feedback. Unquote By the way, toke town council 2+ wks to reply me telling they had forward to hdb abt my enquiry on shops and mycs on childcare. Hdb only toke a day to reply me. See the difference in their efficiency ? MYCS has yet to revert about childcare centre if anyone is concern. Amoyz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spinball 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2008 Hmm.. at 988C lor.... there is two areas for the new shops.... haiz.... if there is a provision shops... oh my god.... confirmed those foreign workers will sure gather at our area liao.... anyone against the provision shop or 7-11 idea?? Hi all Just to update you, hdb had replied my questions on whether will there be any provision shop or 7-11, here's the reply (but I didnt know they had built 2 new shops ?!? Anyone know where ?) Quote The West Coast Town Council has referred your email of 5 May 08 for our consideration. You are staying at Blk 989C Jurong West St 93 and would like to know whether there will be any provision shop/convenience store provided in your precinct. 2 We are pleased to inform you that for the convenience of the residents, HDB has built 2 new shops in your precinct at Blk 988C Jurong West St 93. We will bear in mind your request for a provision shop/convenience store when we let out the new shops. Thank you for your feedback. Unquote By the way, toke town council 2+ wks to reply me telling they had forward to hdb abt my enquiry on shops and mycs on childcare. Hdb only toke a day to reply me. See the difference in their efficiency ? MYCS has yet to revert about childcare centre if anyone is concern. Amoyz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2008 (edited) haloz folks... juz came bk frm my plc as BSC went up to inject glue in2 my parpuet.. tools they used... afterwhich we juz wander ard e estate... b4 tt, saw AB ppl came install a/c, @ first tot was missysg one coz i saw e i-smart but realised was not coz it was heading to 989C.. any1 here? DLim ~ 2day u install window grill? coz saw e contractor installing leh.. =P WeiXiaoBao ~ went up to ur plc oso, saw tt ur flr was hacked wor ~ Disclaimer: Not i kpo hor.. juz happened to see all these activities ma... heehee.. Edited May 24, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2008 haloz folks... juz came bk frm my plc as BSC went up to inject glue in2 my parpuet.. tools they used... afterwhich we juz wander ard e estate... b4 tt, saw AB ppl came install a/c, @ first tot was missysg one coz i saw e i-smart but realised was not coz it was heading to 989C.. any1 here? DLim ~ 2day u install window grill? coz saw e contractor installing leh.. =P WeiXiaoBao ~ went up to ur plc oso, saw tt ur flr was hacked wor ~ You peek into the wrong house Today only HDB coming in to inject sealer for the wall . Suppose to be on Thur but they delay till now . WeiXaoBao, change tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2008 You peek into the wrong house Today only HDB coming in to inject sealer for the wall . Suppose to be on Thur but they delay till now . WeiXaoBao, change tiles oh~ iszit... haahaa.. tink i gota see optician liao... lao hua yan le.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2008 oh~ iszit... haahaa.. tink i gota see optician liao... lao hua yan le.... Sorry . Me lah . Never know ID do windows grills today . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2008 Sorry . Me lah . Never know ID do windows grills today . haha... no problem... so i can help "monitor" ur progress liao... heng ah~ no need see optician liao.. can save abit... heehee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2008 mahjong session sure on one la...no worries. lol zen2008 ~ wow u very observant lei...must help me monitor my progress ok. lol.cfm doing my aircon and platform installation on mon. shall take some pic and post on my t blog since i **** so long nv update liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2008 mahjong session sure on one la...no worries. lol zen2008 ~ wow u very observant lei...must help me monitor my progress ok. lol.cfm doing my aircon and platform installation on mon. shall take some pic and post on my t blog since i **** so long nv update liao. haha.. dun like tt say leh... juz happened tt these activities were being carried out & juz happened tt i saw lor... aya~ too bad i cant see urs leh... mayb spinball can do a better job... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aforahma 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 Sorry . Me lah . Never know ID do windows grills today . LOL my contractor also get some workers to install window grills yesterday when i reached the my place. Was shocked to find few strangers in my house, but they must have thought the same as i've never seen the workers before and the contractor uncle wasn't around. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 haloz folks... juz came bk frm my plc as BSC went up to inject glue in2 my parpuet.. tools they used... afterwhich we juz wander ard e estate... b4 tt, saw AB ppl came install a/c, @ first tot was missysg one coz i saw e i-smart but realised was not coz it was heading to 989C.. any1 here? DLim ~ 2day u install window grill? coz saw e contractor installing leh.. =P WeiXiaoBao ~ went up to ur plc oso, saw tt ur flr was hacked wor ~ Disclaimer: Not i kpo hor.. juz happened to see all these activities ma... heehee.. Haha yup yup.. replacing my floor tiles... tired of getting them to replace. Steady, help me monitor too.. mine very easy, from void deck can see liao haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 haha.. dun like tt say leh... juz happened tt these activities were being carried out & juz happened tt i saw lor... aya~ too bad i cant see urs leh... mayb spinball can do a better job... Today contractor knock out every skirting to change . Help me to monitor . Think spinball got good view from his place . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 Wah! don't say invade my house leh!! I scared scared. But u all wan come see see my house anytime also can.........but MSN also faster leh............haha........cause nowadays i hardly got time to come inside here liao. Got new house so many chores to do leh. But am glad that things are moving forward for many of you all. Everytime i go back home, i will see upstairs as weixiaobao's place and see got open window or not.......Very very tempted to shout" OEI!!!!!!!!!!! XIAO BAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" hahaha!!! Soh, u wan come see see can MSN me lor. Missysg, Happy Birthday in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 Wah! don't say invade my house leh!! I scared scared. But u all wan come see see my house anytime also can.........but MSN also faster leh............haha........cause nowadays i hardly got time to come inside here liao. Got new house so many chores to do leh. But am glad that things are moving forward for many of you all. Everytime i go back home, i will see upstairs as weixiaobao's place and see got open window or not.......Very very tempted to shout" OEI!!!!!!!!!!! XIAO BAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" hahaha!!! Soh, u wan come see see can MSN me lor. Missysg, Happy Birthday in advance! Lolz... when I shift in you can start shouting liao haha. Maybe can wake me up for work every morning! Just got my aircon today.. decided not to install aircon in the living room.. dunno whether its the right decision or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 Wah! don't say invade my house leh!! I scared scared. But u all wan come see see my house anytime also can.........but MSN also faster leh............haha........cause nowadays i hardly got time to come inside here liao. Got new house so many chores to do leh. But am glad that things are moving forward for many of you all. Everytime i go back home, i will see upstairs as weixiaobao's place and see got open window or not.......Very very tempted to shout" OEI!!!!!!!!!!! XIAO BAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" hahaha!!! Soh, u wan come see see can MSN me lor. Missysg, Happy Birthday in advance! So I had Invade your house before. I change all my skirting in the living room already . Thanks for your advise. Missysg , happy birthday too . When your birthday ? Lolz... when I shift in you can start shouting liao haha. Maybe can wake me up for work every morning! Just got my aircon today.. decided not to install aircon in the living room.. dunno whether its the right decision or not.. I also hope that i never regret not to install aircon in the living room . But the living room so big , will " Eat " electricity if on it . Buy TWO fans is my next best choice . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites