weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2008 huh? u dare to gv BSC lay ah... realli got doubt w their standard.... haha... Haha its free. No choice! Exceed budget liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2008 Haha its free. No choice! Exceed budget liao!! oic ~ hey~ saw tt ur tv/hts delivered liao ah... whr u store ur stuff?? Hi hi, Quite crazy these few weeks - travelling etc. How about in Jul - I'll be having a housewarming. So Sunday's good for you guys? Btw, i've been hearing mahjong sounds during weekend nights - isit any of us playing huh? hehe... Ciao, Cara so no "open hse" today ah... heehee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 huh? u dare to gv BSC lay ah... realli got doubt w their standard.... haha... BSC cannot make it one la...........must even with their own tiles, they are going back and fro even just to get their own things done........phui! Hi hi, Quite crazy these few weeks - travelling etc. How about in Jul - I'll be having a housewarming. So Sunday's good for you guys? Btw, i've been hearing mahjong sounds during weekend nights - isit any of us playing huh? hehe... Ciao, Cara Mahjong sounds........hmmmm...........myside don't have leh........ oic ~ hey~ saw tt ur tv/hts delivered liao ah... whr u store ur stuff?? so no "open hse" today ah... heehee.. eh............i was @ home yesteryda leh...........den today i also @ home leh.........who wan come today? SMS for the unit number ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Yup still choosing my tiles.. My ID overseas, coming back tomolo. Once settled then will buy the tiles myself then BSC help me replace the existing tiles. Toilet one I doubt so la.. hahahaa... Ask ID overlay lo.. HDB free for replacing existing tiles ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 eh............i was @ home yesteryda leh...........den today i also @ home leh.........who wan come today? SMS for the unit number ba aya~ juz logged in saw ur reply... u shld sms mi ma.. den i'll sure pay u a visit as i were thr this aftern... mayb nxt wk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 oic ~ hey~ saw tt ur tv/hts delivered liao ah... whr u store ur stuff?? so no "open hse" today ah... heehee.. Haha I storing it in my room now.. lucky I stay near there so I brought it home with my trolley.. Wahahaha.. put there not safe man.. HDB free for replacing existing tiles ? Yup yup.. apparently they tell me its free.. since they cant get a replacement for ALL the tiles so I super sian.. tell them I replacing all the tiles... He ask me go down Hafary to choose the tiles then they will liase with Hafary to get the tiles delivered and laid, but I got to pay for the tiles first.. Hopefully he din smoke me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Haha I storing it in my room now.. lucky I stay near there so I brought it home with my trolley.. Wahahaha.. put there not safe man.. oicic ~ yalor, beta dun put them in ur new hse... even when ur reno is in progress... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 aya~ juz logged in saw ur reply... u shld sms mi ma.. den i'll sure pay u a visit as i were thr this aftern... mayb nxt wk? Jio me along.. I also wanna go... Can add me on msn too... oicic ~ yalor, beta dun put them in ur new hse... even when ur reno is in progress... Agreed.. Today went down malaysia - JB Went to quite a few furniture shops.. like Lorenzo, Rustica, Raywillis, Miva etc etc.. Lorenzo pretty cheap.. but dun really like their design... Saw some nice one at Miva.. Anyone heard of Miva before?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Btw, posted some pictures of furnitures taht I have took during my trip to JB under "home furnishings". Dunno how to link topic.. haha Btw saw this feature wall, using tiles.. What u guys think? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 (edited) He ask me go down Hafary to choose the tiles then they will liase with Hafary to get the tiles delivered and laid, but I got to pay for the tiles first.. Hopefully he din smoke me.. perhaps tell them u break into 2 payments lor... else once u paid up & they do not do to ur satisfaction, u got problem sia... Edited May 20, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Haha I storing it in my room now.. lucky I stay near there so I brought it home with my trolley.. Wahahaha.. put there not safe man.. Yup yup.. apparently they tell me its free.. since they cant get a replacement for ALL the tiles so I super sian.. tell them I replacing all the tiles... He ask me go down Hafary to choose the tiles then they will liase with Hafary to get the tiles delivered and laid, but I got to pay for the tiles first.. Hopefully he din smoke me.. Eh........and what if they break some of your tiles and they dun have enuff to complete the job how ah? Haha so far i already open house to 2 forum members liao......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Eh........and what if they break some of your tiles and they dun have enuff to complete the job how ah? Haha so far i already open house to 2 forum members liao......... sat in? Drop by ur hse. Me upstairs only, 2 storeys above. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Jio me along.. I also wanna go... Can add me on msn too... haha... if have, sure will post here to get more info... let's wait ba... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Eh........and what if they break some of your tiles and they dun have enuff to complete the job how ah? Haha so far i already open house to 2 forum members liao......... Lolz. I got the tiles from Lian Seng Hin.. Hafary slightly more expensive and going by area size, pretty big diff.. Think BSC earn from ordering from Hafary (heard Hafary is their main supplier), but if im paying for my own tiles, of cos choose cheaper one! Btw how to break into 2 payments? I paying Lian Seng Hin straight for the tiles only.. Then they delivered to my flat for BSC to lay.. Sian.. wait again.. 7th June then can start renovation.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 (edited) Lolz. I got the tiles from Lian Seng Hin.. Hafary slightly more expensive and going by area size, pretty big diff.. Think BSC earn from ordering from Hafary (heard Hafary is their main supplier), but if im paying for my own tiles, of cos choose cheaper one! Btw how to break into 2 payments? I paying Lian Seng Hin straight for the tiles only.. Then they delivered to my flat for BSC to lay.. Sian.. wait again.. 7th June then can start renovation.. oh~ i tot they'r from e same contractor... so in the event if BSC layed not to ur satisfaction, how? will they re-lay & pay for the replacement tiles? perhaps take tiz opportunity to do some shopping ba... no need to rush... juz like me, i bot moz of my tings mths ago.. till now still nt ready to be delivered coz of reno... haiz... Edited May 21, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites