weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2008 relac lar bro... hope u got a gd deal ~ ya, getting a premium flat oso getting premium problems... haiz... Haha yeah.. premium problems! Anyone be ard their place on sunday? Feel like kaypohing and go see see look look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 Yeap...........i'll be there.............haha i'm always there.....well.....most of the time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 Yeap...........i'll be there.............haha i'm always there.....well.....most of the time Me too... but in the morning only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 Me too... but in the morning only. sunday morning not sleep in one meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 sunday morning not sleep in one meh? Weekend leh... must make use to enjoy. Stay at home, wasted leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 finally bsc came to see my parquet flooring... & they'll be scheduling to send some1 to "pump in the glue" to those hollow ones... any1 did tt b4? does it really "improve", ie; there's no hollow sound? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 (edited) finally bsc came to see my parquet flooring... & they'll be scheduling to send some1 to "pump in the glue" to those hollow ones... any1 did tt b4? does it really "improve", ie; there's no hollow sound? Not too sure man.. nvr really test my parquet flooring.. closed 2 eyes for that. Haaaa.. Went down to Hafary today.. pretty nice tiles they have. Went to the other tile shop, called Lian Seng Heng, pretty nice too.. Edited May 15, 2008 by weixiaobao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 Not too sure man.. nvr really test my parquet flooring.. closed 2 eyes for that. Haaaa.. Went down to Hafary today.. pretty nice tiles they have. Went to the other tile shop, called Lian Seng Heng, pretty nice too.. initially we oso din bother abt the flooring, however, as time passed & more movements within the rooms, we realised tt there's sound on the parquet, oso noticed tt some pieces actually sank down... so decided to "test" all by knocking... wah~ there were quite a number of hollow pieces sia... so hw's the quote? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 initially we oso din bother abt the flooring, however, as time passed & more movements within the rooms, we realised tt there's sound on the parquet, oso noticed tt some pieces actually sank down... so decided to "test" all by knocking... wah~ there were quite a number of hollow pieces sia... so hw's the quote? Haven got the quote yet.. jsut see see tiles first.. waiting for my ID to get back to me how the tiling is going to be done. Hmm think i better check my parquet too.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qaraj 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 Weekend leh... must make use to enjoy. Stay at home, wasted leh... Hi all, Sorry for being sooo quiet... been overseas followed by the move to the new place... yes.. am in my new place liao. Actually today is surrendering old place day. hehe... If you'd like to pop by, i'm home this Sat - morning till about 6pm. Just pst me for my unit no. Ciao, Q Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 Hi all, Sorry for being sooo quiet... been overseas followed by the move to the new place... yes.. am in my new place liao. Actually today is surrendering old place day. hehe... If you'd like to pop by, i'm home this Sat - morning till about 6pm. Just pst me for my unit no. Ciao, Q Sun in? maybe, me and weixiaobao dropby, kaypohing... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2008 yoz everyone...been at my flat the whole of today. carpentry coming down to take measurement...electrian coming down to install lights. then me and my bf inside the hse listening to the "music". hey weixiaobao ~ u getting new tiles then who will do the tiles for u? i dunno if i going to get new tiles for my bathroom can get hdb to hack away and put my new tiles for my bathroom anot. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2008 yoz everyone...been at my flat the whole of today. carpentry coming down to take measurement...electrian coming down to install lights. then me and my bf inside the hse listening to the "music". hey weixiaobao ~ u getting new tiles then who will do the tiles for u? i dunno if i going to get new tiles for my bathroom can get hdb to hack away and put my new tiles for my bathroom anot. haha Yup still choosing my tiles.. My ID overseas, coming back tomolo. Once settled then will buy the tiles myself then BSC help me replace the existing tiles. Toilet one I doubt so la.. hahahaa... Ask ID overlay lo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2008 Yup still choosing my tiles.. My ID overseas, coming back tomolo. Once settled then will buy the tiles myself then BSC help me replace the existing tiles. Toilet one I doubt so la.. hahahaa... Ask ID overlay lo.. huh? u dare to gv BSC lay ah... realli got doubt w their standard.... haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qaraj 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2008 Sun in? maybe, me and weixiaobao dropby, kaypohing... Hi hi, Quite crazy these few weeks - travelling etc. How about in Jul - I'll be having a housewarming. So Sunday's good for you guys? Btw, i've been hearing mahjong sounds during weekend nights - isit any of us playing huh? hehe... Ciao, Cara Share this post Link to post Share on other sites