noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Hmm... tampering marks at the gate hinges?

How can we tell if our gate hinges got tampered? :furious:

any photo to share?

Tonight, shall take and upload. Who can i approach to to ask for access rights to upload photos in this forum? The last time, I can't.

no need to ask permission wan lar... juz make sure u copy the correct link.. depending on where ur loading ur photo from, ie; photobucket...

hmm~ mayb can consider to install cctv...

Where is Cash from? Can provide me with his details or contacts?

Might need a quote from him too..

Heard that come 1st May, a lot of things going to increase prices.. like material cost, aircon etc etc...

oh~ he's from ALLBest IMM... despite reading many -ve feedback on AB, i still go ahead w them, till nw, i would say evrythg has been smooth sailing... from sales to installation (2 trips), had completed mine liao...

ya, materials will not get cheaper, tink 2mths ago if i bot, probably will be able to save abt 100 bucks...

Edited by Zen2008

Spinball: aiyah... me try try still cannot. giveup. how abt I email to you then help me upload?

Zen2008: got alarm liao. cctv no so easy one, need approval. Somemore extra cost. Paste sticker on the wall to indicate got alarm, still tried.

Wow last week got meh? Nvr see leh..

I buy every week leh haha

that time front number open third prixe.. nvr buy..

Then open consolation once.. haha

Im curious too. Think ours all same design.

PM me ur 3D design when its out?

I just finalise my ID today. Most probably getting 3D design soon.. maybe can share share?

But I'm hacking the wall between MBR and bedroom 2.

Anyway, think ur parquet skirting + overlay + platform is cheap!

My triangular platform abt 750 dollars.

ya i also find it reasonable thats y sign up with them. sure let me know once yrs is out then can share share.

no need to ask permission wan lar... juz make sure u copy the correct link.. depending on where ur loading ur photo from, ie; photobucket...

hmm~ mayb can consider to install cctv...

oh~ he's from ALLBest IMM... despite reading many -ve feedback on AB, i still go ahead w them, till nw, i would say evrythg has been smooth sailing... from sales to installation (2 trips), had completed mine liao...

ya, materials will not get cheaper, tink 2mths ago if i bot, probably will be able to save abt 100 bucks...

ya like zen, i also signed up with all best. feel comfortable with the salesman as he is not pushy lor.

patient enough also.

yoz...i so happy wor.finally settle my paint colour liao. share with all of u my mahjong room colour it will be clear blue for ceiling, baby blue with pink stripe for the wall. hehehehee...

Err... u mean CCTV need approval? from who? HDB or town council?

I pm you my email address.... thanks!

Now really concerned about the security of our neighbourhood....

Spinball: aiyah... me try try still cannot. giveup. how abt I email to you then help me upload?

Zen2008: got alarm liao. cctv no so easy one, need approval. Somemore extra cost. Paste sticker on the wall to indicate got alarm, still tried.

ya i also find it reasonable thats y sign up with them. sure let me know once yrs is out then can share share.

ya like zen, i also signed up with all best. feel comfortable with the salesman as he is not pushy lor.

patient enough also.

yoz...i so happy wor.finally settle my paint colour liao. share with all of u my mahjong room colour it will be clear blue for ceiling, baby blue with pink stripe for the wall. hehehehee...

Lolz. Looks like the room for your kids next time.. !! 8|

a sugg, maybe if any1 here needs too, we can share e cost? haha... dun tink each household will need a bottle to clean those stains.. tio boh?

this is to remove stain for the hall ones or rooms' ? count me in too to share. Thx :yamseng:

talking about security...here's another update concern - My hubby talk to one of the cleaner, he told him blk 990 carpark got chinese hooker. said policement caught one young chinese girl suspect carrying student pass. Dunno how true... but it makes me kinda regret moving to this area ...sigh :yamseng:

Edited by Amoyz

Err... u mean CCTV need approval? from who? HDB or town council?

I pm you my email address.... thanks!

Now really concerned about the security of our neighbourhood....

I was told that due to privacy issue, need Town Council's approval before can install. Anyway, have checked with ADT, need to re-run cables. I oreadi moved in and everything swee swee liao, so dun wan to install and mess up my house.

this is to remove stain for the hall ones or rooms' ? count me in too to share. Thx :bleah:

talking about security...here's another update concern - My hubby talk to one of the cleaner, he told him blk 990 carpark got chinese hooker. said policement caught one young chinese girl suspect carrying student pass. Dunno how true... but it makes me kinda regret moving to this area ...sigh :yamseng:

Wow thats something new!

Anyway Went down to BSC office.. talked to one of the guy there..

Expected completion rectification that they gave me is 7th May.. so looong..

Any ways I can get them to expedite the process?

Ask them change skiritng they also not willing.. sian man.

Change a few tiles also need so much time.. but surprisingly he say they got stocks for the tiles. Ask him whether color tone will be different, he say it will be the same tone.. wonder how true it is..

If color different can ask them to change all tiles?

Hmm... that's interesting....

hey Missysg, is that the same girl you and yr bf saw doing indecent acts at the carpark??

haha... sounds like ar...

this is to remove stain for the hall ones or rooms' ? count me in too to share. Thx :rofl:

talking about security...here's another update concern - My hubby talk to one of the cleaner, he told him blk 990 carpark got chinese hooker. said policement caught one young chinese girl suspect carrying student pass. Dunno how true... but it makes me kinda regret moving to this area ...sigh :notti:

hey Missysg, is that the same girl you and yr bf saw doing indecent acts at the carpark??

I have sent the pics to you liao. Btw, I have done some checking earlier and deduced that the tampering was made sometime btw 8.30am to 2pm.

hmm... if for me... I really can't notice that the gate is being tampered....

Must check my gate carefully 2morrow.....

I have sent the pics to you liao. Btw, I have done some checking earlier and deduced that the tampering was made sometime btw 8.30am to 2pm.

hi...just checked my email but din rcvd lei. how about forwarding it to my msn email? missy.sg@hotmail.com

thanks ya

hahaha spinball...i think so lei. by the way everyone...i told spinball over msn a few days ago that my bf and i saw a young couple doing indecent acts at the carpark. dunno if that was the same person who was being caught. hope so.

hi...just checked my email but din rcvd lei. how about forwarding it to my msn email? missy.sg@hotmail.com

thanks ya

hahaha spinball...i think so lei. by the way everyone...i told spinball over msn a few days ago that my bf and i saw a young couple doing indecent acts at the carpark. dunno if that was the same person who was being caught. hope so.

wow~ they WIN liao lor... so how's ur wet work?

Hi, Can send me the photos as well? my email : atwwp@yahoo.com.sg