noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

welcome doit!

wah my signature update until no space liao hehehe

soon out block 989A every floor will have 1 neighbour liao hahaha!:unsure:

which floor are u at?

welcome doit!

wah my signature update until no space liao hehehe

soon out block 989A every floor will have 1 neighbour liao hahaha!:unsure:

which floor are u at?

I am at 5th floor.

wow...this thread is getting hotter and hotter! keep it going k.

so envy u all....mostly ppl here are from 989A. :unsure:

i always tot 989A was the less popular one leh........

it is... but when you come to limited choices, you will choose the best among the worst.. :) I have another friend at the 9th floor. he is waiting for the HLE to be approved. :unsure: so I suppose 989A will have lots of young couples?

ckoonyin so happy cos got so many neighbours same block with him.

poor missy cant find any new neighbour but not bad la..still can see spinball from my living room. lolx :sport-smiley-003:

Edited by missysg

haha... you are right... the closest neighbour I got is you, missysg lor... poor me ar... :yamseng:

ckoonyin so happy cos got so many neighbours same block with him.

poor missy cant find any new neighbour but not bad la..still can see spinball from my living room. lolx :sport-smiley-003:

haha!! so i guess diot and me is the closes ya? btw u got the slanted unit or the normal one?

At the same time, i met up a young couple with their family @ night looking for the units under blk 989A............just wondering if u might be around here.

eh Missysg so u took up with Maurice already ya? :dunno:

Edited by ckoonyin

haha!! so i guess diot and me is the closes ya? btw u got the slanted unit or the normal one?

At the same time, i met up a young couple with their family @ night looking for the units under blk 989A............just wondering if u might be around here.

eh Missysg so u took up with Maurice already ya? :dunno:

I got the normal 1 that why is 5th floor. If i want to choose the slanted one I can get high floor. Hopefully is not a wrong move. haha

Hi blur blur, hmm 9th floor, u got the slant unit or the regular shape one?

Hello ckoonyin,

Me got the regular shape one...

Today me went down to hdb to inquire on my status of my AHG...

They replied "Dunno :dunno: ... we will expedite..."

Haiz... I guess i got to have more patience liao.

Hu Blur Blur, time to write them a gentle email to nudge them to move forward.

As i understand, many of the officers are on leave thus causing the slow down.

However i dun see the logis that cases are pending because the officers are on leave. Surely there are people covering their duties and the flow carries on right?

A quick question... For those already got your keys, just want to know, when you look out of the windows,

any cracks on the exterior walls, any faded painting and dirty walls for your block?

A quick question... For those already got your keys, just want to know, when you look out of the windows,

any cracks on the exterior walls, any faded painting and dirty walls for your block?

Oh we tried to examine the exterior walls, no cracks or faded painting so far. But the Aircon Ledge definitely needs a cleaning.