noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

ooi xiao bao ,

Yesterday drop by ah beng house , too late to go to your place .

Arrange another day to hop inside. :P

From your blog ,looks like your stuff almost move in already . :D

Mine long way to go :bangwall:

ooi xiao bao ,

so hw's ur a/c installation ytd? wanted to "invade" ur hse but gota rush out... some other time muz arrgn huh.. haha...

wxb~ looks like ur hse almoz okay liao hor... urm~ time to "attack"?! = )

so hw's ur a/c installation ytd? wanted to "invade" ur hse but gota rush out... some other time muz arrgn huh.. haha...

wxb~ looks like ur hse almoz okay liao hor... urm~ time to "attack"?! = )

Aircon done .

All Best quite fast .

Something wrong with my feature wall . So capenter going to think of solution to fix it.

So tv cannot mount on it now.

Also want to write complain letter to hdb.

They wrote black and white that nothing wrong with my water pipe, no leakage.

Now water seeps thru the wall and water patches all over my common passage :furious:

My paint :(

At this rate of retification , i think want to ask for compensation . :furious:

Aircon done .

All Best quite fast .

Something wrong with my feature wall . So capenter going to think of solution to fix it.

So tv cannot mount on it now.

Now water seeps thru the wall and water patches all over my common passage :furious:

huh?! so serious ~ but heng u got b/w from hdb, @ least got case... muz ask them how they gona :deal: u ...

haiz... took 2hr oni to defeat us... :jawdrop:

ya.. now limited programmes but in times to come, there'll definitely be more....

haha... actualli i oso noe "pi mao" abt HD nia... juz kw tt to get hd quality, ur player gota able to upscale to 1080i/p lor.. if i not wrong, 1080p will hv beta PQ... anywy, i've tried comparing RCA & hdmi (tho haben tried w component cable).. reali can see e diff in video & audio quality lor... haiz, technology tiz kind of ting so complicated leh... nvr ending wan ~

missysg~ ur hse like v crowded 2nitz hor.. saw alot of slippers/shoes outside ur hse hor... party ah~? haha...

Alamak, like dat still got to see whether player can upscale or not. So troublesome..

ooi xiao bao ,

Yup sure man! Mine almost done... left a few miscellaneous stuff to settle.

Hoping to shift in once I get a good date.

Edited by weixiaobao

Also , the sponge that your wife pass to me works like wonder.

Got rid of the stains that I had been trying to get rid for the past two weeks.

Me going to stock up that sponge .... :D

eh the sponge is it the one u get from Daiso ah? I used liao leh......put water as per instructions.......but hor..........cannot leh :(

i think u can take pics and write to stomp liao.......den trust me..........everyone in HDB would come and help u

eh the sponge is it the one u get from Daiso ah? I used liao leh......put water as per instructions.......but hor..........cannot leh :(

i think u can take pics and write to stomp liao.......den trust me..........everyone in HDB would come and help u

That sponge ah beng's wife give me wor . From daiso .

Not sure the brand . I know got a word camel infront and red/white package .

Right ah beng ?

At least remove that stains i wanted to remove so badly .,

I take pictures and send to HDB already . Going to resolve this issue this week .

Very tiring when they keep screXing up the work .

Now have to repaint again that wall .

Money bleeding again .

Water flowing for free as leaking water . Sobs Sobs .

Guest mcatsgp

hi ... hi ...

how is everyone?

long time didn't visit our 'neighbourhood'.

i'm having big headache with the reno.

the id looks try to delay everything till last minute. now promise finish everything just 10 days before we have to move out .. but how if there's another delay ??? and he didn't contribute at all on the design, should engaged contractor instead :( ...

ya........i think TO is just like a coordinator............they may have heart.........but they dun have strength..........

Handles all confirm rust one............get to them to change liao.

If u all realise, the outside frame of windows aren't exactly fitting.........specially for the small panes of glasses. HDB sent the window works who used silicon to patch up the holes........

I sent the email to QSM last wed nite.. I waited until Mon, no reply, I called QSM Hotline.. End up, my TO get back to me :furious: .. She said that he will talk to her boss. At least she listen to what I want.. But... as u said she got no power.. Keep asking me whether I will to choose back tiles that is the same size as what HDB provide, then labor cost I dunno to pay.. she tot choose tiles so easy arh.. I see until @@ loh..

"BIGGER HEADS" will help ba.. haha.. hopeless leh.. have to do until so ugly..

hai.. Now i really "gek xim" loh.. I dunno y HDB want to build Premium Flats loh.. Waste of time and money loh.. all the cheapo and lousy materials and all the "SH*T" we have to clear..

hi ... hi ...

how is everyone?

the id looks try to delay everything till last minute. now promise finish everything just 10 days before we have to move out .. but how if there's another delay ??? and he didn't contribute at all on the design, should engaged contractor instead :( ...

Sound like another play punk ID .

Will force you to accept all his ****ty work when you move in issit ?

I sent the email to QSM last wed nite.. I waited until Mon, no reply, I called QSM Hotline.. End up, my TO get back to me :furious: .. She said that he will talk to her boss. At least she listen to what I want.. But... as u said she got no power.. Keep asking me whether I will to choose back tiles that is the same size as what HDB provide, then labor cost I dunno to pay.. she tot choose tiles so easy arh.. I see until @@ loh..

"BIGGER HEADS" will help ba.. haha.. hopeless leh.. have to do until so ugly..

hai.. Now i really "gek xim" loh.. I dunno y HDB want to build Premium Flats loh.. Waste of time and money loh.. all the cheapo and lousy materials and all the "SH*T" we have to clear..

Premium flat come with premium problems . :curse:

That day very free and was chit chatting with ah wai the contractor .

So he teach me how to do the pointing for the toilet .

First wash the toilet clean clean .

Then wait for it to complete dry up.

Apply the white "cement" on the pointings and wait for about 1 to 2 hours for it to dry

Then use sandpaper to "sand" off the excess .

Think going to try one tile on my own for fun . I got some white "cement" from him . :P

hi ... hi ...

how is everyone?

Just like my ID! Looking ard the house, most of the thinking of the design is done by us.

Dun tell me ur ID same as mine? :bangwall:

Sound like another play punk ID .

Will force you to accept all his ****ty work when you move in issit ?

Premium flat come with premium problems . :curse:

Apply the white "cement" on the pointings and wait for about 1 to 2 hours for it to dry

Think going to try one tile on my own for fun . I got some white "cement" from him . :P

Haha I din even bother to clear the pointing in the toilet. Going to get dirty eventually one day right? :notti:

Lolz. Im just plain lazy.

best can take pics of the process so we can all learn :P

I try try . :D

Anyway , now "waiting" for the HDB again . Cannot find the source of leakage but now the water marks getting bigger .

Now have to wait for next week again :curse::curse::curse:

Anyone tried getting compensation and succeed ? Please PM me .

Thanks .