noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Lolz.. Maybe?

Hey Ah Beng, lets go together man!

Btw, did ya get your lock from Mr Kor as well?

His one good or not? Can tahan or not? :sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-003:

This Sat what time? Morning? I bought the lock myself comes with the bracket. $60 only. His lock very ex one rite, abt 120 plus.

PM both of you already .

:rolleyes:

Need me to bring ice-cream?

Just saw some creepy crawlies along my parquet skirting.

Is it termites? scary man..

cockroaches or white ants or spiders or ...?

I should be there at 10.30am.

Ice-cream sound YUM YUM . :dancingqueen::notti:

Creepy crawliers ? Have you clean up the place already , maybe just roaming insects .

If suspect anything , call T.O to check your place .

Creepy crawliers ? Have you clean up the place already , maybe just roaming insects .

Cant make it this sat, unless evening time u are still ard? Got some tournament at 12. =)

I bought the lock myself comes with the bracket. $60 only. His lock very ex one rite, abt 120 plus.

He charged me 80. Not sure good or not, but looks secured enuff i guess. =)

Cant make it this sat, unless evening time u are still ard? Got some tournament at 12. =)

He charged me 80. Not sure good or not, but looks secured enuff i guess. =)

wow~ simi tournament ah? nd st 93 gang to support boh... :dancingqueen:

too bad gg out.. u'll b thr til wat time huh? :drunk:

Will be there at least 5pm . Depending on the aircon man .

Aircon take how long to install har ? :P

Xiao Bao , what tourament ?

anybdy watching olympic women table tennis?

reali super exciting... @ point nw, playing match 4.. hope S'pore can win... cheers~!!!

Depends on whether its compressor and FCU or whether its the piping....first one i think 2 hours can liao...piping maybe a bit longer than that..but not too long too..

Ya hor Xiaobao..what tournament?footie?

Xiao Bao , what tourament ?

Oh inter CPA bowling =)

Depends on whether its compressor and FCU or whether its the piping....first one i think 2 hours can liao...piping maybe a bit longer than that..but not too long too..

Ya hor Xiaobao..what tournament?footie?

No footies for some time man.

Torn my meniscus. Now a temp paikah..

Can only play winning eleven or watch BPL!

Anyone knows how the HD thingy work? CAre to share?

Like e.g how to get HD? by subscribing starhub HD setup box? or?

anybdy watching olympic women table tennis?

reali super exciting... @ point nw, playing match 4.. hope S'pore can win... cheers~!!!

Lolz if Singapore play China in the finals (high chance it wil be), it will be China A vs China B.

Anyway, they come back Singapore heroines and rich sia.

Oh inter CPA bowling =)

No footies for some time man.

Torn my meniscus. Now a temp paikah..

Can only play winning eleven or watch BPL!

Anyone knows how the HD thingy work? CAre to share?

Like e.g how to get HD? by subscribing starhub HD setup box? or?

Lolz if Singapore play China in the finals (high chance it wil be), it will be China A vs China B.

Anyway, they come back Singapore heroines and rich sia.

:jawdrop: simi lai... CPA huh... so how's ur game? playing hook ball ah.. had been trying to figure out how tiz works.. haha...

yup to get HD quality programmes, u'll need of coz a HD Ready TV & HD set-top box.. & of coz provided the source is in HD too... anyway, now SH HD set-top can oso watch HD5 programme le... so no need to get anther set-top box of HD5 le.... oso watching a DVD (hdmi cable) in a HD TV is realli :jawdrop:

yalor.. if they come back w Gold, rich liao... tml muz see~!! haha~!!!

Edited by Zen2008

ooi ah beng ,

Thanks for your ice-cream . :D

Now i know where to get ice-cream :P

Also , the sponge that your wife pass to me works like wonder.

Got rid of the stains that I had been trying to get rid for the past two weeks.

Me going to stock up that sponge .... :D

ooi ah beng ,

Thanks for your ice-cream . :D

Now i know where to get ice-cream :P

Also , the sponge that your wife pass to me works like wonder.

Got rid of the stains that I had been trying to get rid for the past two weeks.

Me going to stock up that sponge .... :D

Hey Ah Beng, thanks for the ice cream! By the time I went back, my aunties already finished it! Lolz.

Got that Eva Longoria's magnum or not? :notti::notti: Just kidding!

:jawdrop: simi lai... CPA huh... so how's ur game? playing hook ball ah.. had been trying to figure out how tiz works.. haha...

yup to get HD quality programmes, u'll need of coz a HD Ready TV & HD set-top box.. & of coz provided the source is in HD too... anyway, now SH HD set-top can oso watch HD5 programme le... so no need to get anther set-top box of HD5 le.... oso watching a DVD (hdmi cable) in a HD TV is realli :jawdrop:

yalor.. if they come back w Gold, rich liao... tml muz see~!! haha~!!!

Oh.. but now also not a lot of source in HD right?

sO the HDMI cable is for watching DVD on HD huh?

Player need to be able to play HD? or just connect HTS to TV using HDMI Cable can watch HD already?

Paiseh. I'm suaku man. :unsure::jawdrop:

Hey peeps, in case u guys are interested..

Friven warehouse sales tomorow (17 Aug) last day.

10am - 7pm at 24 Penjuru Road. Things going from $1 onwards.

Oh.. but now also not a lot of source in HD right?

sO the HDMI cable is for watching DVD on HD huh?

Player need to be able to play HD? or just connect HTS to TV using HDMI Cable can watch HD already?

Paiseh. I'm suaku man. :unsure::jawdrop:

Hey peeps, in case u guys are interested..

Friven warehouse sales tomorow (17 Aug) last day.

10am - 7pm at 24 Penjuru Road. Things going from $1 onwards.

ya.. now limited programmes but in times to come, there'll definitely be more....

haha... actualli i oso noe "pi mao" abt HD nia... juz kw tt to get hd quality, ur player gota able to upscale to 1080i/p lor.. if i not wrong, 1080p will hv beta PQ... anywy, i've tried comparing RCA & hdmi (tho haben tried w component cable).. reali can see e diff in video & audio quality lor... haiz, technology tiz kind of ting so complicated leh... nvr ending wan ~

missysg~ ur hse like v crowded 2nitz hor.. saw alot of slippers/shoes outside ur hse hor... party ah~? haha...