DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2010 Irene , welcome welcome ... I also got alot of hollow tiles despite they redo the whole living room . I also redo my toilet . Use my own $$$$ for this - CKoonyin , How many pop-out so far ? Think better give a call to HDB and ask why like that . Beng , i going to sign up M1 loh since all the replies are postive . Still got 2 months before contract is upz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Irene 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2010 Irene , welcome welcome ... I also got alot of hollow tiles despite they redo the whole living room . I also redo my toilet . Use my own $$$$ for this - CKoonyin , How many pop-out so far ? Think better give a call to HDB and ask why like that . Beng , i going to sign up M1 loh since all the replies are postive . Still got 2 months before contract is upz. I hate my toilet tiles so much.. Dunno why got stain that its never ever possible to remove. Use own $$$ to change ah... heart pain siah. I think about it. But seeing my toilet... sigh. Why like this? I heard about living room tiles uneven and can cut ones foot. Someone from the building service centre told me. Such cases are really heng sway. How come i dun hear of such absurd cases in those new punggol or sengkang flats??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 Irene , welcome welcome ... I also got alot of hollow tiles despite they redo the whole living room . I also redo my toilet . Use my own $$$$ for this - CKoonyin , How many pop-out so far ? Think better give a call to HDB and ask why like that . Beng , i going to sign up M1 loh since all the replies are postive . Still got 2 months before contract is upz. How's motherhood?? Everyday, au bak kart?? Use land lines lah.... better. I hate my toilet tiles so much.. Dunno why got stain that its never ever possible to remove. Use own $$$ to change ah... heart pain siah. I think about it. But seeing my toilet... sigh. Why like this? I heard about living room tiles uneven and can cut ones foot. Someone from the building service centre told me. Such cases are really heng sway. How come i dun hear of such absurd cases in those new punggol or sengkang flats??? Hi irene, u which block ar?? Are they referring to me? I only told them I got cut because of sinking parquet floor in the bedrooms wat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 I hate my toilet tiles so much.. Dunno why got stain that its never ever possible to remove. Use own $$$ to change ah... heart pain siah. I think about it. But seeing my toilet... sigh. Why like this? I heard about living room tiles uneven and can cut ones foot. Someone from the building service centre told me. Such cases are really heng sway. How come i dun hear of such absurd cases in those new punggol or sengkang flats??? My toilet tiles keep cracking and HDB hack and change , hack and change .Cannot tahan this type of hack and change , make the whole house so dusty. End up I use german flakes over it . Swee Swee no problem . $$$ heart pain for awhile but then it is worth it . Now easy maintence . Just jet-spray over it with water and scrub the water away will do . No more horrible stains to deal with . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 How's motherhood?? Everyday, au bak kart?? Use land lines lah.... better. Heehee , so far so good . Eyes swee swee ... I got land lines starhub. But i want to surf net on my mobile phone at home sometimes so have to look for a reliable network . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 Heehee , so far so good . Eyes swee swee ... I got land lines starhub. But i want to surf net on my mobile phone at home sometimes so have to look for a reliable network . ERm... u are pregnant and have already given birth already??? wowww congrats! I din knowwww. lolz... I'm so not outdated nowadaysss.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 Welcome.. Ya.. I redo my tiles.. Hey hey I haven been to ur place after the full reno leh! lolzzzzzz I just realisedddddddd.... faintz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2010 I hate my toilet tiles so much.. Dunno why got stain that its never ever possible to remove. Use own $$$ to change ah... heart pain siah. I think about it. But seeing my toilet... sigh. Why like this? I heard about living room tiles uneven and can cut ones foot. Someone from the building service centre told me. Such cases are really heng sway. How come i dun hear of such absurd cases in those new punggol or sengkang flats??? Welcome IRene! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 ERm... u are pregnant and have already given birth already??? wowww congrats! I din knowwww. lolz... I'm so not outdated nowadaysss.. Whahha , that meant we never play MJ for more than a year ..... Got so long meh ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2010 Whahha , that meant we never play MJ for more than a year ..... Got so long meh ? waiting for u to jio! lolzzz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Irene 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 There's a flee market coming up? What to expect... Will take a look. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Irene 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2010 My toilet tiles keep cracking and HDB hack and change , hack and change .Cannot tahan this type of hack and change , make the whole house so dusty. End up I use german flakes over it . Swee Swee no problem . $$$ heart pain for awhile but then it is worth it . Now easy maintence . Just jet-spray over it with water and scrub the water away will do . No more horrible stains to deal with . Pai seh.. wats 'german flakes' huh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2010 Pai seh.. wats 'german flakes' huh... http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...t=0&start=0 Did the same thing as jaskel . Same contractor . Think they mentioned this is a german technology. That why i remeneber it as german flakes ... hahahaha Xiaobao , i no time to jio leh . Busy with my BB ... Now i know why Ah beng always so busy ... Also not enough legs , Fatbebe same as me soon ... hahahaha ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2010 Yeah lor... I very very busy one, especially at night when I househusband for both kids and the house.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2014 After so many years, I'm wondering how many of us in this thread have moved out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites