Zen2008 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2009 Open house got wut things to see huh? haha.. i oso duno leh.. wondering if there'll be train from Pioneer to Joo Koon boh.. else they cant expect ppl to travel to the last station juz for open house ritz.. quite a distance leh... Xiao Bao , Got me , hubby , You . Waiting for Beng to confirm. Ya , play one round only Cause I need to work on Sat .... gd luck hor.. win big big... whahaha ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2009 Xiao Bao , Got me , hubby , You . Waiting for Beng to confirm. Ya , play one round only Cause I need to work on Sat .... 三缺一huh? ok. one round on fri. 19 feb 2009 rite? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2009 三缺一huh? ok. one round on fri. 19 feb 2009 rite? Swee Swee. Onz liao . Next friday 20Feb Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2009 Swee Swee. Onz liao . Next friday 20Feb Haha one round huh Okok heng I stay near lolz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted February 16, 2009 Event : MJ Time : 9pm Date : 20th Feb Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted February 18, 2009 Event : MJ Time : 9pm Date : 20th Feb Wah... put date time place publicly, inviting more than two tables ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Wah... put date time place publicly, inviting more than two tables ar? Wah .... Only you and xiaobao lah . Next time , will try to organise a bigger one . Need 4 family to play. All wives on one table to gossip and all husband on one table to act cool. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Wah .... Only you and xiaobao lah . Next time , will try to organise a bigger one . Need 4 family to play. All wives on one table to gossip and all husband on one table to act cool. haha onzz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 haha onzz... mj in progress now wor... haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2009 mj in progress now wor... haha... So when you want to come over and play too ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2009 So when you want to come over and play too ? dun "cheat" my "retirement funds" leh... u all gao shou.. i oni pass time nia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 dun "cheat" my "retirement funds" leh... u all gao shou.. i oni pass time nia... We play very small and we very friendly one , sure feed you cards to eat . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 We play very small and we very friendly one , sure feed you cards to eat . yaya.. u feed me eat card... den i feed u "HU" pia hor.. evil evil... countdown to the official opening of our mrt station... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 We play very small and we very friendly one , sure feed you cards to eat . Ya man! we very frenly one.. But I went "hungry" the whole night. No one feed me cards. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 upz! hi everybody got miss me bo..... hahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites