noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Let me make some noise :notti::notti::notti:

Anyway just to update abit on my flat .

So far still leaking .

Manage to find a hole in one of the pipe so HDB going to fix it up . :furious:

Bought my sofa at IFC last sunday which burnt a big hole in our pockets.

Going to source for my coffee table and makan table soon .

Like one makan table at the same place where I bought my sofa but cost 1.4K .Abit X wor .

So how about the rest of you , how much you guys pay for the makan table har ?

Let me make some noise :notti::notti::notti:

Anyway just to update abit on my flat .

So far still leaking .

Manage to find a hole in one of the pipe so HDB going to fix it up . :furious:

Bought my sofa at IFC last sunday which burnt a big hole in our pockets.

Going to source for my coffee table and makan table soon .

Like one makan table at the same place where I bought my sofa but cost 1.4K .Abit X wor .

So how about the rest of you , how much you guys pay for the makan table har ?

Haha so DLim, when can me and wife visit ur place?

I spent abt $900 for my dining with 4 chairs. Bought my dining last, no budget liao. Haha.

S$1.4k for a dining, includes chairs?

Haha so DLim, when can me and wife visit ur place?

I spent abt $900 for my dining with 4 chairs. Bought my dining last, no budget liao. Haha.

S$1.4k for a dining, includes chairs?

Me in this coming sat . Will be at house from 9.30am to 11 plus . Plumber coming.

You can come come :notti:

The 1.4K include chairs. So 1.4K is X loh . :bangwall:

Me in this coming sat . Will be at house from 9.30am to 11 plus . Plumber coming.

You can come come :notti:

The 1.4K include chairs. So 1.4K is X loh . :bangwall:

Alamak this weekend not free leh. lolz.

Think 1.4k ok la, if u got the budget. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Alamak , when you free ?

I want to go to your place too .

1.4K wor. Still got many things have not buy leh .

So far only bought sofa .

All the beds , fridge , washer etc etc not bought yet :bangwall:

Money not enough :bangwall:

Alamak , when you free ?

tot u almoz done w ur shopping liao? so u hse finalli ok le? :drunk:

House not yet finish . Still leaking water . They manage to find a hole in the pipe which

is conceal at the shower area so plumber coming in to fix that up .

But HDB want to monitor further after this . :furious:

Shopping only 10% done . Only bought sofa loh. :P

Lucky never purchase early if not how to move them in when the place not ready yet .

"Aiming" many stuffs now . :notti:

House not yet finish . Still leaking water . They manage to find a hole in the pipe which

Lucky never purchase early if not how to move them in when the place not ready yet .

Tot u bought your dining table liao?? Anyway, for furniture, try not to go to the place where me and weixiaobao went for sofa at Tradehub.

alamak... HDB still wana monitor ah.. shld ask they how they gonna compensate u beta... :deal:

got tournament again ah... :yamseng:

Edited by Zen2008

Tot u bought your dining table liao?? Anyway, for furniture, try not to go to the place where me and weixiaobao went for sofa at Tradehub.

not yet not yet . Dining table might be my last purchase as not so fast move in .

I think the next thing I want to buy is a DVD player and sound system first so that I can go my place to see tv on weekend . Like resort . hahaha ....

For zen >>>, you know what to do right ? Setup help ......

I went to IFC to buy my sofa as I find the mall good to shop. Just far away and hard to go there if no car .

So have to wait for sunday to go as my sister will drive me there . :notti:

Never go to tradehub to see furniture yet .

So when are we arranging for a MJ session har ?

Alamak , when you free ?

I be in for the whole week beginning 20 Sep. All set to shift in! =)

Ya man! My ottoman still haven come! Regret paying full first!

alamak... HDB still wana monitor ah.. shld ask they how they gonna compensate u beta... :deal:

got tournament again ah... :yamseng:

No tournament la. paika how to go tournament haha

not yet not yet . Dining table might be my last purchase as not so fast move in .

I think the next thing I want to buy is a DVD player and sound system first so that I can go my place to see tv on weekend . Like resort . hahaha ....

For zen >>>, you know what to do right ? Setup help ......

I went to IFC to buy my sofa as I find the mall good to shop. Just far away and hard to go there if no car .

So have to wait for sunday to go as my sister will drive me there . :notti:

Never go to tradehub to see furniture yet .

So when are we arranging for a MJ session har ?

MJ anytime after 20 Sep also can!

Meantime can go missy house. Got me fatbabe and missysg. Provided she dun forget to bring her keys again. :notti::notti:

I be in for the whole week beginning 20 Sep. All set to shift in! =)

Ya man! My ottoman still haven come! Regret paying full first!

No tournament la. paika how to go tournament haha

MJ anytime after 20 Sep also can!

Meantime can go missy house. Got me fatbabe and missysg. Provided she dun forget to bring her keys again. :notti::notti:

if she 4got to brg keys agn.. can call 4 locksmith la... hahaha...

wow~ here like alot of "du shen" hor... dun cheat uncle's money hor... for retirement leh... hahaha....

Edited by Zen2008

Zen: Update your blog leh... I spam your blig liao.

DLIM: Avoid Tradehub shop called L*%^$

Weixiaobao: what's ottoman?

We still have not had our bowling session leh...

u see my size.. u noe i LAZY liao.. hahaha... btw, i ardy a "PR" of tiz estate lor.... so far so good... except recently heard abt the robbery case... haiz... hope there'll b more patrol @ nitz....

i tink the ottoman is like smthing like a cushion seat.. inside the cushion got storage space...

wxb~ juz realise we have similiar theme on our living rm curtains... hahaha...

Edited by Zen2008

u see my size.. u noe i LAZY liao.. hahaha... btw, i ardy a "PR" of tiz estate lor.... so far so good... except recently heard abt the robbery case... haiz... hope there'll b more patrol @ nitz....

so when buying cha bee hoon for supper, be careful, dun talk handphone while walking to the coffeeshop. :D