noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

so sorry to hear that..............how about trying to post in on STOMP? with the media in the loop, might generate more pressure.

Btw, All Best made it to STOMP.........glad members here never gena such problems

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=31697

erh~ tink it's Best Tech leh.. not All Best... i missed anything? =P

Suddenly tot of it.

So are we still all getting the rack for bomb shelter together? :notti:

Haven start sourcing for it yet though.

YES !!! Count me in...

YES !! ! Count me in...

hey peeps... i saw Carrefour/ Giant gt sell ... 2 types... 1 is those metal type.. think is about $150+ or less ( if i din rem wrongly) ... 3 layers..

and the 2nd type is those toyogo type for heavy duty... only less than 100 bucks...

if not my dad says those hardware shops... gt sell the metal strips to DIY your own shelf... 1 strip is 10ft... 8bucks... its those kind of metal shelf which you see in provisional shops... so u jus tell the hardware shop the dimensions you req.. then they will cut for u.. then very easy jus use nuts and bolts to assemble can liaos..

Going on sunday to get my printer!

thinking to go on sunday to get a lappy......hopefully got good freebies

anyone got any rec for anything below 1.2k?

read ytd wan bao & realised tt ytd wee hours here got robbery .... happen to a couple... umm ~ tink gota b'careful, esp in middle of nitz... haiz...

Wah lau has the culprit been caught?

My brother in law also sms us today to tell us the news, say got robbery and pple got chopped.

Tot he was kidding. Seems like its real.

Hope this will make the police realise this is a high risk area.

Is it on STOMP?

Wah lau has the culprit been caught?

My brother in law also sms us today to tell us the news, say got robbery and pple got chopped.

Tot he was kidding. Seems like its real.

Hope this will make the police realise this is a high risk area.

Is it on STOMP?

haha.. chopped?! abit gua zhang la... tink was slashed while struggling ba... dun tink kena caught yet leh...

ya man~ hopefulli they will schedule more patrolling... tsk tsk tsk..

haha.. chopped?! abit gua zhang la... tink was slashed while struggling ba... dun tink kena caught yet leh...

ya man~ hopefulli they will schedule more patrolling... tsk tsk tsk..

Any idea the culprit is local or Man in black?

Now I also scared to go my place late at night liao la. :furious: