noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

Haha which contractor choose us they "tan dio". 4 in 1 deal!

Me, DLim, blur bug and Amoyz!

Ok...she calling them up tomrw..will update u guys...btw, u guys going for wooden or metal racks?

No preferences actually, both wood or metal also can...

Tomolo think got to go back and go void deck pray pray..

No preferences actually, both wood or metal also can...

Tomolo think got to go back and go void deck pray pray..

y not take aluminium? den dun hv to wry abt moulding & rusting leh....

not last9 pray meh... 2day den pray ah... sorie ah, i not sure abt tiz custom... mayb u can help pray

"ping an" for all neigbors here too bah.... hahaha...

btw, i oso haf dae (PM)... =P

Edited by Zen2008

Hi all i have this contect from WWW.SIMWINLIANG.COM.SG

TEL: 62966692

Have buy 2 metal rack from them.

check out on the they web.

Hope that help. :rolleyes:

Edited by lawr3nc3

I received a post mail for the store room rack. If u guys want let me know.

I am on half day leave tml too.. Choosing my tiles.. Now comfirm changing the whole flooring liao.. dunno will change kitchen and toilet a not. i will be at my house at 2pm.. anyone want to come let me know.. I am meeting Ah Wei tml at 3pm to see tiles.. Dunno the tiles nice a not, if not nice i think i am getting myself outside.

Hehe...

So nice can choose your own tiles .

Actually I also suppose to meet T.O at 3pm with the BSC contractor too.

hahahaa

So nice can choose your own tiles .

Actually I also suppose to meet T.O at 3pm with the BSC contractor too.

hahahaa

I am meeting them at 3pm at blk 986 to choose my tiles.. maybe we got change to see each other.. hehe..

I at 989C . :(

y not take aluminium? den dun hv to wry abt moulding & rusting leh....

not last9 pray meh... 2day den pray ah... sorie ah, i not sure abt tiz custom... mayb u can help pray

"ping an" for all neigbors here too bah.... hahaha...

btw, i oso haf dae (PM)... =P

Lolz.. today is first day ma!

Hi all i have this contect from WWW.SIMWINLIANG.COM.SG

TEL: 62966692

Have buy 2 metal rack from them.

check out on the they web.

Hope that help. :rolleyes:

Lawr3nc3, how much u get the 2 metal rack for?

How is the selection ?

The tiles the BSC guy show me, i dun like leh.. Than they ask me go over to their supplier to see.

He told me that I need to top up the extra if i choose a higher price tiles. Anyone know how much is the price per sq ft for the existing ones? Most of the tiles I like are at lease $2.4psf for wall and $3.6psf for flooring.. Sure kena carrot one.. :bangwall:

I went to 3 shops in that row (the recommended shop was the last I went, Most variety, but more expensive).. see tiles until blur le..

Now I really need help.. :help: I only can decide on the living room tiles.. the easiest.. light colour.. now the kitchen and toilet.. very hard to mix and match leh.. @@ Dunno i shall look for a ID and help me choose and do up my reno or just choose a simple one and wait for someone to come back than reno.. I really dun have idea to settle it alone.

The worst part is that I need the flooring to be done by Sept (Before my ROM) . Now 7th Month.. Dunno can Renovate a not.

HOW?? :dunno:

The tiles the BSC guy show me, i dun like leh.. Than they ask me go over to their supplier to see.

He told me that I need to top up the extra if i choose a higher price tiles. Anyone know how much is the price per sq ft for the existing ones? Most of the tiles I like are at lease $2.4psf for wall and $3.6psf for flooring.. Sure kena carrot one.. :bangwall:

I went to 3 shops in that row (the recommended shop was the last I went, Most variety, but more expensive).. see tiles until blur le..

Now I really need help.. :help: I only can decide on the living room tiles.. the easiest.. light colour.. now the kitchen and toilet.. very hard to mix and match leh.. @@ Dunno i shall look for a ID and help me choose and do up my reno or just choose a simple one and wait for someone to come back than reno.. I really dun have idea to settle it alone.

The worst part is that I need the flooring to be done by Sept (Before my ROM) . Now 7th Month.. Dunno can Renovate a not.

I think can start by planning your budget first ?

If you choose the ones you like which are expensive, how much you are suppose to top up ?

And narrow down to the choices which will not burst your budget and yet you also like it .

For ID wise , frankly speaking , I believe most of us also faced problems with our IDs , some IDs are really ****ty which are no less than a contractor .

For my next house , i will just go for a contractor too .

For Reno date , if you are afraid of the 7th month thingy , think you can ask advise from both side of your family to see if they are comfortable with your decision to reno during the 7th month .Then go to FS master which you trust to select a date to start work .

Hope it helps .

I think can start by planning your budget first ?

If you choose the ones you like which are expensive, how much you are suppose to top up ?

And narrow down to the choices which will not burst your budget and yet you also like it .

For ID wise , frankly speaking , I believe most of us also faced problems with our IDs , some IDs are really ****ty which are no less than a contractor .

For my next house , i will just go for a contractor too .

For Reno date , if you are afraid of the 7th month thingy , think you can ask advise from both side of your family to see if they are comfortable with your decision to reno during the 7th month .Then go to FS master which you trust to select a date to start work .

Hope it helps .

so how ur's mit up w ur T.O.?

Well , T.O saw the trolley marks that is being eaten by the tiles again ( left behind) by the BSC contractor .

Anyway about 8 tiles kanna affected , so i might just forget about it cause scared that the contractor will

create other problems when they start their repair .

Also there is a broken tile in the toilet <<< this one must repair as right in the middle of toilet and cut leg too .

That all , nothing much . Wasted half day leave . :(

How come BSC contractor never offer me tile selection , i would upgrade to a better one . :furious:

The HDB tiles offer is :bleah:

Well , T.O saw the trolley marks that is being eaten by the tiles again ( left behind) by the BSC contractor .

Anyway about 8 tiles kanna affected , so i might just forget about it cause scared that the contractor will

create other problems when they start their repair .

Also there is a broken tile in the toilet <<< this one must repair as right in the middle of toilet and cut leg too .

That all , nothing much . Wasted half day leave . :(

How come BSC contractor never offer me tile selection , i would upgrade to a better one . :furious:

The HDB tiles offer is :bleah:

ayo~ problem problem & problem.... haiz..

huh>? still wanting to pay for tiles when we actually paid for a premium flat?! arh~! tian li he zai ah..... :furious:

well~ if u realli pan dan type... den i tink u will definitely hv alot of constaints.. so advisable to consult the elderly like wat Dlim had mentioned... else dun take chances lor... :drunk: